About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Sobaleski.
Mike Sobaleski
Mike Sobaleski, Service Manager, Paul Clark Volkswagen
5.0

Mike Sobaleski

Service Manager

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

27 Reviews of Mike Sobaleski

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unexpected "

- gbrights Verified Customer

My coolant light went on I called the service department at Paul clark and they took me in right away. They gave me a loaner so I could go to work. It was a big job and they had my car ready for me at the end of the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Clark

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely attention and very reasonable costs."

- macparson1972 Verified Customer

I was able arrange service in a timely manner. I did not have to wait longer than I planned to wait. Service was completed as expected. My car is ruining very well. The personnel at this dealership is very friendly and thoughtful. I have owned Volkswagens since 1962. I have dealt with dealers is several states. I find Paul Clark dealership to thoughtful, thorough, reasonable in price and I would highly recommend them to anyone for sales or service. I live atleast 50 miles away, but the trip is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon, Patrick Clark

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall item"

- PMEDIC17 Verified Customer

Great service experience all the time everytime I bought my Passat there and have had 5 VWs. Over the past 10 years the service has been the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Clark

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wish visits to other businesses were as enjoyable this one"

- rimatamule1955 Verified Customer

Scheduling my appointment was very easy. I had to wait just a few days. On the day of the appointment my car was checked in right away. No lines no waiting! The problem was fixed right away. I was out of the center in about 20 minutes. It is a pleasure to be served by attentive, helpful and polite staff. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You for your prompt service "

- mbarnett2 Verified Customer

Great Service - had a problem with one of my tires and they got me in and out quickly. Thanks again. Very good dealership. Will keep having my car serviced at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Punctual and precise"

- carlosablopes Verified Customer

Pauil Clark's service department is always willing to serve you at your convenience and delivers with precision and honesty. This department is also focused on informing the costumer of any maintenance needs of the vehicle being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon, Patrick Clark

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- mac.gal Verified Customer

Mike Sobaleski. was helpful as always. I was able to schedule right away and Mike helped with rte-scheduling when something unexpected came up. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- kgilman0 Verified Customer

Always a nice interaction with Mike and his crew. Thanks for making it easy to leave my car and giving me a lift to work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Clark

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- RC128 Verified Customer

Gave me an appointment right away at my convenience We’re very professional and accomplished everything they said they would Told to call if I had any further problems and they would make it a point to get me back in ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer!"

- Donnamarge Verified Customer

Paul Clark Volkswagen is awesome to do business with. Steve Hilsdon was great getting me into another lease with no hassles. He stayed in my price range and didn't rush my decision. He is awesome! I have been a loyal customer for many years, and I don't ever plan on going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,641

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,849

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,232