About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Sobaleski.
Mike Sobaleski
Mike Sobaleski, Service Manager, Paul Clark Volkswagen
5.0

Mike Sobaleski

Service Manager

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Mike Sobaleski

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer!"

- Donnamarge Verified Customer

Paul Clark Volkswagen is awesome to do business with. Steve Hilsdon was great getting me into another lease with no hassles. He stayed in my price range and didn't rush my decision. He is awesome! I have been a loyal customer for many years, and I don't ever plan on going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- anderson.jasmine9719 Verified Customer

This dealership has great customer service and the salesman are very friends and really accommodating. I recommend that you go there if you want to buy a used or new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JWOLLI3 Verified Customer

Service wonderful, waiting area very comfortable and I was updated throughout about my car. Great way to spend a bit of time. Soda machine and candy machine available as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Dealership"

- SusanFruzzetti Verified Customer

This Dealership has it all going on. The choice of vehicles is great, the salespeople are not typical and will work with you and keep their promises, the service people are excellent as they explain everything that is needed and always find the time to fit you in, and the owner always takes the time to talk to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always friendly, professional and thorough. I"

- ESM Verified Customer

The service team is always friendly, professional and thorough. Appointments are made easily and at convenient times for me as the customer. Service is always thorough and to specifications with good detail about what was completed as well as any recommendations for additional future services to be considered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, efficient and professional"

- MICHAEL.SAVAGE0 Verified Customer

Excellent experience, friendly, professional and efficient. The service team was very personable, provided service that was exactly what was promised. No surprises, no delays -very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Clark

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional, easy and affordable service"

- maryna.schofield Verified Customer

I have been using their service for a few years now and every time they prove to be extremely welcoming, frocessinal and timely. I would highly recommend to use this place for any type of car services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiences!"

- Jack

We've bought several cars from Paul Clark VW, and always had a great experience. Most recently, we purchased a 2018 VW Passat for my wife Kay, and things went smoothly. Steve had to find the right car, and send a driver to update NY to get it, and we appreciated that effort. We were able to get the exact specs that we were looking for. Very pretty with all the options. Financing and registration were facilitated with no problems, and the car was perfect on delivery. Also a plug for the service department on. Mike is a great service manager, and always takes good care of us! Thanks to Steve, Paul and the entire Paul Clark Team! Jack and Kay Spurr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Hilsdon , Can't remember other names, but you all did a great job!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional, personalized service "

- ksheehan1 Verified Customer

Paul Clark Volkswagen is an incredible car dealership with service that exceeds expectations. Everyone at the dealership is friendly and ready to help you in your purchase or maintenance of a car. They’re pricing for both car sales and services are fair and transparent! Paul Clark island his associates are knowledgeable and honest and I would never consider going to another place because of that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Clark

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great efficient service!"

- slupica4 Verified Customer

At Paul Clark VW I have always been treated fairly and with courtesy. They never stop until your job is done and done correctly and completely!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (120 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,798

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,778

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,391

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,463

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,005

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$25,685

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,136