About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Soileau .
Mike Soileau
Mike  Soileau , Sales Consultant, Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
4.8

Mike Soileau

Sales Consultant

Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram

7250 Gulf Freeway
Houston, TX 77017

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ram expert

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

46 Reviews of Mike Soileau

February 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"10-YEAR, REPEAT, SATISFIED CUSTOMER🤗🤗🤗"

- SUCCESSFULAUTUMN1

SECOND-TIME, TEN YEAR, REPEAT CUSTOMER HERE!!! Back in 2009 I received 5-star customer service upon purchasing mii first Gulfgate Dodge vehicle fr Ms. Gwenevere Cloud; and I'm pleased to share they've DONE IT AGAIN!! Approx 2 weeks ago, I was initially nabbed by the typical salesperson trying to sell me a car when I walked into Gulfgate. However, based on mii personal needs(FIRST & FOREMOST); and how that deal was handled(Second), I'm ELATED to say Ms. Cloud, Mr. Kerry Martin, Mr. De'Sean Jefferson, & Mr. Mike Soileau scrambled to ensure I was extremely satisfied and at ease with mii new purchase!! I would like to thank the owner, Mr. Davis, for backing his team in ensuring mii COMPLETE SATISFACTION OVERALL!! I recommend ANYONE in search of a dependable vehicle(new/used) to give the aforementioned members of the Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep family the opportunity to make you as happy & pleased as I am!!! Signed, ONE REPEAT HAPPY CUSTOMER( once again😉)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mr. Davis(owner), Ms. Gwenevere Cloud, Mr. Kerry Martin, Mr. De'Sean Jefferson

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and sweet"

- Warrsonr50 Verified Customer

My visit consist of me having services which included a routine oil change and tire rotation. I must say I was pleased with my services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shontrel Bright , Jeff Pason , Carlos ,the serviice desk agent and one other. All great.

February 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well worth the wait!"

- AVERYGULIEX Verified Customer

While purchasing a Ford truck from a Dodge dealership isn’t unusual, having to remain patient and to understand that getting parts for the different vehicle takes time. And with help from the salesmen, it all worked fine. Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Pason , Luis Estrada , Gary

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and good energy there"

- Gabe6 Verified Customer

I had a tremendous experience the two day with your crew. I was referred and so blessed to have a friend that care to suggest where she for her vehicle and treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: G. Cloud

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer I’ve been to "

- JEPETTE1944 Verified Customer

Best dealership I’ve been to , everyone was friendly and worked to get the deal I wanted, I would highly recommended them if you are looking for a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- khack928 Verified Customer

I had a problem with my financial and had to get out of loan I was in went and saw Mike and he went above and beyond to get me out of situation to help me hopefully make things better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Dinkins , Denise

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- AJD Verified Customer

I purchased a 2019 Ram and was extremely pleased with every step of the process. My salesman, Michael was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. My questions were answered in a timely fashion and all concerns were addressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- QueDelta Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle we have purchased from Gulfgate Dodge. We have also referred an individual who made a purchase! The level of service we receive is top notch! Customer service is at the top of their list as they deliver their highest level EVERY time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Davis , Roberto

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Ma.Smith53 Verified Customer

I love Gulfgate Dodge I will always buy cars from you’ll Thanks goes to Mr. Davis and will always Referred my family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I liked it very much "

- tobertawilliams Verified Customer

I liked it they helped me slot when I needed it they also helped me find the truck I wanted they are a good team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (796 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$21,223

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,420

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,306

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,813

2019 Ram 1500

$35,076

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,420

2018 Dodge Journey

$22,440

2018 Dodge Journey

$22,952