Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Swofford
Mike Swofford at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Swofford

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
4.9
50 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RightAuto Training Center Graduate

4.9

50 Reviews

Write a Review

50 Reviews of Mike Swofford

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and easy to work with. Friendly, very..."

- Kkmax2185

Very helpful and easy to work with. Friendly, very interested in making a deal, but not overly pushy. Straightforward, delivered on what they promised. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Hull, Mike Coral

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The customer service was great! Everyone was respectful..."

- idalia Turcios

The customer service was great! Everyone was respectful and made sure we choose the car that we love!!! Overall had a great experience, would definite go again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Lee

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice Salesman and very helpful. Salesman was very down to..."

- justin.joyner31

Nice Salesman and very helpful. Salesman was very down to earth and did not force the sale as some do. Would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lugoff Toyota is a great place to buy a car. All of there..."

- Maryshipman2020

Lugoff Toyota is a great place to buy a car. All of there employees work very hard and are there to help you find the right vehicle for you. They are very friendly and will take good care of you. This is why I will keep choosing Lugoff Toyota for my vehicles and services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Heather Hagan

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great..."

- Slc29532

My sales representative was Allen bell and he did a great job!!!! Everyone was great to work with and made buying short and sweet . Yay

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every individual at Lugoff Toyota went over and above to..."

- Yotie19

Every individual at Lugoff Toyota went over and above to help me purchase my dream truck, a 21’ Toyota Tacoma. From top to bottom the best experience I have ever had buying a new truck, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Baker, Eric Snipes , Hanna M. (Finance) & Scott Cooper.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a great salesman and made my first time car..."

- Lee

Mike was a great salesman and made my first time car buying a truly pleasant and enjoyable experience. Stakes felt low pressure and everyone that we interacted with were all very pleasant which added a level of comfort to the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mike was wonderful and very attentive. The finance..."

- Christen

Mr. Mike was wonderful and very attentive. The finance team made it the process seamless; I appreciate everyone’s effort! I would recommend anyone looking for a new Toyota to visit Toyota of Lugoff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience at Lugoff Toyota,no pressure or sales..."

- cemoorejr

Great experience at Lugoff Toyota,no pressure or sales gimmicks,just information and a willingness to work with the customer.I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper, Tommy Lee

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was great he helped me negotiate he tried everything..."

- Pdcoleman22

He was great he helped me negotiate he tried everything to get me the car i wanted & i got it for the price i wanted a month i really appreciate him couldn’t stop telling him that once i left with the 2019 charger !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ralph Harper , Ralph Harper , Alicia

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $56,640
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,200
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Beige exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Supra car, priced at $57,665
2021 Toyota Supra
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $27,400
2021 Toyota Corolla
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,687
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,550
2020 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD