Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mike Swofford.
Mike Swofford
Mike Swofford at Lugoff Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Mike Swofford

Sales Advisor

Lugoff Toyota

878 Highway 1 S
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

RightAuto Training Center Graduate

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Mike Swofford

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service I love you all employees that worked with..."

- Devante Isaiah

Great Service I love you all employees that worked with me and my grandparents and I love the car I have it’s runs great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ira Thomas Jr., Jesse James

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and pleasant. Was very helpful and went out..."

- Goowa61

Very friendly and pleasant. Was very helpful and went out of his way to insure the best deal possible. Atmosphere was comfortable and clean. The experience was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Goodwin

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very comfortable in making decisions to purchase my..."

- Devaneannette

Was very comfortable in making decisions to purchase my vehicle. Everyone was courteous. Couldn’t have been more pleased with the service that was provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was searching for a new car for a few months and looked..."

- davebenn85

I was searching for a new car for a few months and looked at every dealership surrounding me. I saw Lugoff Toyota had stellar reviews. I decided to drive there and already knew what car I wanted. Upon arriving I was greeted by Mike Swofford and he walked me through the whole process. He passed me over to Finance and that was an enjoyable experience. The Sales Manager was even involved, not just in the background like most places. This was a truly enjoyable experience and I would definitely recommend coming to Lugoff Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was really helpful and respectful I would..."

- travis

The staff was really helpful and respectful I would recommend friends and family to Lugoff Toyota for a great experience you can’t go wrong kris was very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was so patient and well informed about the vehicles..."

- Shannon

Mike was so patient and well informed about the vehicles I drove. He was exceptional in dealing with me when I was negotiating and very understanding. He was absolutely wonderful alleviating my concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They where extremely courtesy and kind and helped me find..."

- Waltwallace3

They where extremely courtesy and kind and helped me find the truck that best fits my needs. sales and finance helped me with some problems i had with my credit and we worked it out. will be referring lugoff Toyota to many others. Thank them for all they helped me with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hannah Maggio

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was awesome. Online sales tactics are not good. The..."

- Darondaprice

Mike was awesome. Online sales tactics are not good. The price listed on the internet is what brought us in to look. After the test drive and starting the paperwork an additional $2k plus was added to the price due to “dealer added upgrades.” This was not optional. We were told the prices online are just to get the customer’s attention to get them in. We went there expecting to negotiate the internet price only to find out $2k was added to the price. After much negotiation we made the purchase but only because it was an excellent price for a low mileage car that I hope will last me a Long time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott, Hannah

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike did a great job. Friendly and very helpful I would..."

- Elizabeth Brown

Mike did a great job. Friendly and very helpful I would definitely buy from him again and I would recommend him to my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had excellent servicewe purchased a Toyota Camry..."

- linda lou

We had excellent service we purchased a Toyota Camry hybrid Love the ride! everyone was friendly and helpful! it was a pleasant experience which can sometimes stressful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $49,632

2020 Toyota Tundra

$49,632

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,509

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,509

used 2017 Nissan Altima car, priced at $11,998

2017 Nissan Altima

$11,998

new 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,088

2020 Toyota Camry

$29,088

used 2017 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,994

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$33,994

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,506

2021 Toyota Corolla

$19,506