Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Mike Tuttle
Mike Tuttle at Kerry Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Tuttle

Pre-Owned Car Sales

Kerry Toyota

6050 Hopeful Church Rd
Florence, KY 41042

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews
not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Mike Tuttle

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst experience!! DO NOT BUY FROM KERRY. 1) Salesman had no idea what he was talking about when it came to the third row and child safety seats. 2) Windshield was scratched took 3 weeks to get them to fix i More

by BKW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Williams , Ed Hummell

May 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful personal attention Mike Tuttle has been assisting us in the purchase of pre-owned cars for our fleet. He and the other associates are always helpful and friendly We are More

by barbara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 20, 2016

Kerry Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words! We are so happy you have found a great associate to assist you with all your motoring needs!

May 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome used car salesman We went to trade in a vehicle, we were greeted by a sales man name Mike Tuttle who asked if he could help. We looked around he was not pushing us to d More

by Cristyfm induana
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2016

Kerry Toyota responded

Cristy, our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that Mike was able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Mark Stein, General Manager

April 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Mike Tuttle did a wonderful job of accessing our needs and finding the car that fit our need and price range, he was professional and a pleasure to wo More

by Bob 1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Schmidt , Greg with financing and Jeremy Schmidt

Apr 08, 2016

Kerry Toyota responded

Hi Bob! It's great to hear about your experience. Mike is a great part of our team and we appreciate the shout out. We hope you enjoy your vehicle for years to come.

August 02, 2015

Dealership Rating

First car buying experience Mike made my first car buying experience a breeze. He helped me every step of the way, he made me feel comfortable and was very honest from the beginn More

by Lealea_23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2015

Kerry Toyota responded

Lea, it was a pleasure to read about your first buying experience working with Mike. Our top priority is delivering informative service at an efficient pace, without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know that we were able to provide you with such a memorable and pleasant experience. Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best, Mark Stein, General Manager

April 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great job!!! My wife and I have been coming here for our cars needs for the past few years. Everytime Mr. Tuttle has been great at being able to work with us and g More

by Hoskat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

Mike Tuttle Mike sold me my first Toyota Highlander in 2013. He stuck by me and pushed for me in achieving the purchase then. I called Mike a month ago and requ More

by caberger
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

Great experience!! I'd been looking for a RAV4 for my daughter for about a year. After finding a nice vehicle on the website I was contacted by Mike Tuttle and we ma More

by vanrijswijck
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Michael Tuttle is an Awsome sales Consultant" My husband and I just bought our first Toyota mini van, it was late in the evening when we arrived to come and look, and Michael didnt care. Michael More

by chaney7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tuttle

Aug 25, 2014

Kerry Toyota responded

We would like to thank you for your wonderful feedback about your experience at our dealership! We appreciate the feedback and are pleased that your vehicle purchase experience with Michael was so positive. We always do our best to make sure all of our customers leave with the right vehicle and we're glad that you're enjoying yours. We look forward to seeing you again. Take care! Mark Stein, General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (317 Vehicles)

used 2016 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $21,940
2016 Volvo XC90
used
Onyx Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,940
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,950
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,850
2021 Toyota Camry
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $46,540
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $23,440
2018 Toyota Avalon
used
Creme Brulee Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive