Mike Wells
Mike Wells at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Wells

Assistant Service Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.5
40 Reviews
4.5

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Mike Wells

December 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleasant people at the Hartford Toyota and Brandon was a great help as well! More

by Ambrosia B. Ortiz
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Brandon met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Janice provided exceptional service and attentive approach, and the technicians demonstrated utmost professionalism in their work. I highly recommend their services as the best in the state. More

by diegonaranjo708
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 06, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Team at Hartford Toyota

October 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again I am pleased with the service I received from Hartford Toyota. They always exceed my expectations for service. I always recommend them to friends and relatives. More

by bigdice1027
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Myta, Stephen Elliot

Oct 01, 2023

bigdice1027 responded

Once again I am pleased with the service I received from Hartford Toyota. They always exceed my expectations for service. I always recommend them to friends and family.

Oct 01, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 28, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am satisfied with Toyota’s service. Thanks for your help and service thanks. T More

by lijibaiju
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

September 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service representative was excellent. Best experience ever. I highly recommend these guys for all your service/sales needs. More

by TitiJany
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service. My car performance improved much better after I received the excellent service More

by Jasperhenry47
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Jasper, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were on. Point with my car I was not aware of the two recalls More

by Carmen
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 19, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. We look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

August 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was excellent and their time was efficient i love the service thanks again More

by Gassopshernette
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

July 27, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick Friendly Super Effecient. Calls back Super Fast Arranges best Times best suited for customer More

by LRwve24
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Team at Hartford Toyota

May 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean modern well staffed always giving sound advice on service needs . Awesome video and inspections . More

by hondablueteam
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them, and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. The Team at Hartford Toyota

1
...

Dealership Inventory (158 Vehicles)

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $20,491
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic with Tiptronic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $34,993
2020 Toyota Tundra
used
Black exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic
4WD
used 2021 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $37,993
2021 Ford Transit-250
used
White exterior
10-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2023 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $44,991
2023 Toyota Sienna
used
Gray exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2023 Toyota Venza car, priced at $37,492
2023 Toyota Venza
used
Gray exterior
Continuously Variable (ECVT)
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,609
2024 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD