Mike Wells
Mike Wells at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Wells

Assistant Service Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
not yet
rated
10 Reviews
not yet
rated

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Mike Wells

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very poor service I brought my new 2020 Toyota Tundra into the dealership because the tonneau cover was leaking. I was told this is normal for it to leak a little . I s More

by BruceAllTidy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richie is the man! He is fair, communicative, responsive and supportive. I recommend working with him and his dealership moving forward to anyone! Thank you! More

by Ted
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating

Satisfied Very satisfied with all services and features offered by Hartford Toyota. I have leased and now recently purchased my 2016 Toyota Avalon. Throughout m More

by jimcir
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard McAllister, Jr., Bo Myta, Stephen Elliot , Muhamed Efendic, Cesar Gonzales, Tony Mumtaz, Lisa Taylor

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience Dave was friendly and very helpful. He was very familiar with our vehicle and was very patient with all our questions. Best of all he was not that p More

by Zeno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Carlos Orozco

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for caring! I had to have my breaks fixed. The service department gained my trust, and did not try to sell me anything I didn't need. It was really helpful to g More

by Apogie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Taylor

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible service in an emergency! I can’t say enough good things about Mike Wells and his team in the Service Department. In a freak accident en route to a graduation ceremony in Hartf More

by hrg02188
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Taylor

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great certified used cars & service Excellent service! Very helpful and the work is done right the first time. They were able to have a loaner vehicle for me as I need to do my courier More

by The happy courier
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Myta, Stephen Elliot

May 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lack of customer care Really unprofessional, it’s really sad how much the managers do not care. Dealership damaged car during service and tried to blame it on me! None of t More

by JennyLamb
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi , Lisa Taylor, BRITTANY YINGLING

May 03, 2019

Hartford Toyota responded

Hello, I sincerely apologize for your experience with our service department. I was hoping to get in contact with you to try speaking about your experience but unfortunately, we are unable to pull up an account in our database by the name used in your review. We take our complaints very seriously and would like to get more background information from you for your situation. If you would like to reach out to me by phone or email so we could talk and hopefully rectify this situation, you are more than welcome to. Again, I apologize for your experience with us and we hope to hear from you soon. Brittany Yingling Customer Relations Manager 860-278-5411 ext. 1143 byingling@hartfordtoyota.com

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super Bless and Awsome It's so wonderful, a great experience to travel from Tucson, AZ, back home to CT, and go to my home in Super Store Hartford Toyota, and see again my f More

by Maria22
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bo Myta, Jeannette Garcia , Alex Hodges, Lisa Taylor

February 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dakota Best Dakota was wonderful to work with. She’s an asset to Hartford Toyota! Thank you, Dakota! She was very attentive without being too pushy. She knows car More

by James3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonia Barazarte , Brandon Chin, Dakota Pare, Leslie Richam, Lisa Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (37 Vehicles)

used 2005 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $8,746
2005 Toyota Corolla
used
Beige exterior
5-Speed Manual with Overdrive
FWD
used 2014 Volkswagen Beetle car, priced at $17,813
2014 Volkswagen Beetle
used
Black exterior
5-Speed Manual
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,990
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
AWD
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $26,999
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Black exterior
CVT with Xtronic
4WD
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,940
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed
4WD
used 2010 Toyota Venza car, priced at $14,990
2010 Toyota Venza
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic Electronic with Overdrive
FWD