Mike Wells
Mike Wells at Hartford Toyota
Refer Me

Mike Wells | Page 2

Assistant Service Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
4.5
40 Reviews
4.5

40 Reviews

Write a Review

40 Reviews of Mike Wells

May 17, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always courteous. Keep you informed. Very timely. That's why I keep going back there. More

by Freedom23
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

May 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service charges absorbinant fees for every thing and do not liver up to service contracts or warranties. I find them to be so dishonest and rude that I would never use them again or never purchase a car at More

by Klemkey
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Elliot

May 11, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for your review. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned, and we'd like to address these issues with our team. If it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's disappointing to learn that we missed the mark here. The Team at Hartford Toyota

May 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

U guys are awful, i will be going to a different toyota from now on More

by Oliviagpaine
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
May 05, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for providing this feedback, and we apologize for not providing you with an exceptional service experience. We never like seeing that our service didn't meet the standards customers have come to expect, but reviews like this help us improve. If you don't mind reaching out to us so that we can speak directly, we'd love to address your concerns in detail. The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Did a very wonderful and a pleasant services, is higher recommended.. Excellent, on time. More

by Onepockett
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2023

Onepockett responded

Is highly recommened

April 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service everytime I go. I will recommend this place to others. Thank you. Have a great day More

by Marcelo Vega
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very speedy service and nice waiting area…. Was informed the whole time about my vehicle the whole time and what needed to be done next time and how the car was running More

by Chelsea B
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Chelsea, It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota, we look forward to having you as a valued customer for many years to come! The Team at Hartford Toyota

April 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Meh 🤷‍♀️ wouldn’t recommend to anyone I still haven't heard back about my remote start More

by Oliviagpaine
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hugo Muniz, Estelle Percoski

Apr 08, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Olivia, We're sorry that you didn't have a completely satisfying visit. Would it be possible to have someone from our management team reach out to you directly to discuss this? We'd love the opportunity to address any issues with our team here. Thank you for your time, and hopefully, we can get to the bottom of this. The Team at Hartford Toyota

March 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Well received when I arrived. Steve was vary attentive to me. The vehicle was completed on time and returned to me washed. Highly recommend Hartford Toyota. More

by toyotajoe176
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Elliot

Mar 27, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you! Steve, Mike, and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. The Team at Hartford Toyota

March 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always great Service under Chip. I have followed him for 22 years. Through five cars, the best! More

by 6he5ct
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chip Benyi, Janice Acosta

Mar 05, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Hartford Toyota. Your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Chip is always able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Team at Hartford Toyota

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good Service Nice and clean facilities and nice people. Thank You for your service. Ok More

by Ruben Maldonado-Perez
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2023

Hartford Toyota responded

Thanks, Ruben, for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Hartford Toyota. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! The Team at Hartford Toyota

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2023 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $41,491
2023 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,609
2024 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Silver exterior
eCVT
AWD
new 2024 Toyota Camry car, priced at $38,082
2024 Toyota Camry
new
White exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $33,469
2024 Toyota RAV4
new
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2024 Toyota bZ4X car, priced at $44,954
2024 Toyota bZ4X
new
Black exterior
Single-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2024 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $25,562
2024 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
White exterior
CVT
FWD