About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Wolf.
Mike Wolf
Mike Wolf, Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant, Gaudin Ford
5.0

Mike Wolf

Internet Sales & Leasing Consultant

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ford Master Certified.. 6 year level 3 Ford Employee Excellence Achiever

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Mike Wolf

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- BVO2018

I live 5 hours drive away. Mike Wolf was incredible in getting me into my new 2018 Mustang with a wonderful deal & service! I had a less than optimal experience near home & Gaudin Ford really showed me what taking care of a customer is all about. I am 1000% satisfied. This was by far the best car buying experience I’ve had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ehoohjeen

Gaudin Ford has always been my first choice when purchasing my vehicles. Overall best experience. In fact, I always recommend my friends and family to visit Gaudin Ford. Mike and Frank have always been good to me. Again, overall experience with Gaudin has been awesome. Thank you Gaudin Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Mooradian

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great ! "

- Fanniedee

I was very so happy with the ervice I received. Javiar Avila was very kind and patient. Helped me in getting my insurance coverage. I couldn't be more pleased. Informed me about the car I had choosen. It just was a pleasant experience for me. He explained everything to me to a tee,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Priddy, Javier Avila

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What a pleasant experience."

- Randy W

I am a repeat customer for this dealership. I got to work with the same Salesperson Mike Wolf as I did 3 years ago which says a lot about the longevity of the staff. Excellent Customer Service. They understood what I was looking for and had several options for me to test drive. Mike spent the perfect amount of time with us and the paperwork and financing went smoothly. Another great experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership, great cars"

- MeKen88

Great friendly dealership is one of the many reasons I've bought 5 cars from them! And will continue to come back for more in the future. Mike Wolf is great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Virgo

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service"

- Lovemyford!

The customer service at Guadin is amazing. I was looking to purchase a car for my 18 year old son. I was referred to Mike Wolf by a friend of mine that had purchased a car and couldn't stop talking about what great service she had received. Well she was right. From the moment we stepped on the lot to the final paper work. Mike was nothing but patient and helped get my son the right vehicle. We are extremely happy with our purchase and will be referring everyone I know to Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase experience of my life"

- LindaM

This is the second time we've purchased a vehicle form Gaudin Ford. Mike Wolf in particular was instrumental in making it a no-stress experience. Straightforward, no run-around, no picky negotiating. Next time I'm in the market, Mike is the person I'll call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome and comfortable"

- JJ

Mike has been very helpful everytime we have purchased a vehicle. He is a great listener and def provides a very comforting experience and tends to your financial needs as well as what we want in our vehicles. We hope to see him again in the near future. Thank you do much Mike and FRANK. Frank has also helped us very much in the process. Both are GEMS !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eduardo Wilson, Kenny Chapman, Frank Mooradian, Eric Curtis

May 10, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Lvkopike

I made an online request for info on a new mustang and I was called within two minutes. Once I arrived, Mike Wolf took the time to find exactly what I wanted and was great to deal with. There wasn't too much haggling to get to the price I wanted and Mike was very attentive after the sale to ensure all was well after delivery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome experience!"

- fmclint

I live in St George Utah, about one hour 45 minutes north of Las Vegas, and contacted Gaudin Ford regarding a Ford Mustang. They were very easy to work with, very informative, easily did all the paperwork over the phone and e-mail, and even drove my new car up to St George for me. Couldn't have been easier. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$48,000

2018 Ford F-150

$26,000

2018 Ford Expedition

$59,000

2017 Ford Expedition

$26,000

2018 Ford Escape

$18,000

2014 Ford Taurus

$12,000

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,000

2014 Honda CR-V

$17,000