About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Priddy.
Justin Priddy
Justin  Priddy, Internet Sales Department Director, Gaudin Ford
not yet rated

Justin Priddy

Internet Sales Department Director

Gaudin Ford

6625 W Roy Horn Way
Las Vegas, NV 89118

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Justin Priddy

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and Quality"

- Mike R.

Thank you for helping us purchase a new 2018 Ford Eco for our Dad! He is very satisfied, thankful and happy for the easy experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanner Marroquin

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great ! "

- Fanniedee

I was very so happy with the ervice I received. Javiar Avila was very kind and patient. Helped me in getting my insurance coverage. I couldn't be more pleased. Informed me about the car I had choosen. It just was a pleasant experience for me. He explained everything to me to a tee,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Javier Avila, Mike Wolf

November 05, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- HappyCustomer

I just bought a Ford Fusion at Gaudin Ford about 10 days ago. Alejandra and Rachelle, the customer service representatives that assisted me did an excellent job. They were very knowledgeable about the car, and assisted me greatly every step of the way. I had some tough questions about how the car works because it's a hybrid, and it has new technology. They continued to help me throughout the process of me getting adjusted to how the car works, and the detailed paperwork. The Ford Fusion is like a dream to drive. It's got everything you could want a car to have. These new cars are so much more interactive in assisting, and making sure of a good driving experience. I would highly recommend Gaudin Ford to anyone who likes five star customer service, and excellent automobiles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alejandra Amado

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great!!!!!"

- 4rdtuffgirl

From sales to finance everyone was professional and friendly. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends. The accessory department was wonderful did a great job on my window tint. The cashiers in parts department was very friendly and upbeat. I felt very much at home there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Lopez

May 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2 new vehicles purchased from Mr. Lazo"

- kawasherpa

A few weeks before Christmas we visited Gaudin Ford to look at Mustangs. I saw a left over 2013 Mustang GT I was interested in. Mr. Lazo explained the features of the car and never applied pressure to close the deal that I have experienced at other dealers. I left the dealer ship and went back the next day and purchased it from Julio Lazo. Mr. Lazo took care of me and does excellent after the sale care of his customers. About 5 months later I was interested in another vehicle and Mr. Lazo was my sales person. Everything at Gaudin Ford goes well. They care about me and strive to have me purchase the vehicle I want, not what they are supposed to push. I had the oil changed and everyone in the oil change are is polite. The car is returned clean. They hold a class once a month for new owners explaining and answering questions about the vehicle and the dealership. I am impressed with Gaudin Ford and recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Lazo

August 21, 2013

Dealership Rating

"I had a great experience at Gaudin Ford. I was very..."

- sleeperst

I had a great experience at Gaudin Ford. I was very upside-down on my trade, and I was skeptical I would be able to get financed with so much negative equity. But they made it work and got me into the car I wanted with only a $7.00/month increase in my payment. Also, there was a minor paint defect on the new car, which they fixed right away and paid for my rental car for the three days it was in the body shop. Tanner (my salesperson) even made sure to be there when I picked up the car from the body shop to make sure it was acceptable. The customer service was great and they never made me feel bad about my financial situation. I would definitely recommend Gaudin Ford and hopefully I will be making another purchase there in a few years! I am active duty military, so I don't know if I'll still be in the local area when it's time to trade in my car. But if I'm still here, I will definitely go to Gaudin Ford. I've bought several cars in my life, and this was one of the best experiences I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julio Lazo , Tanner

December 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Greeted by Sherman. Sherman allowed me to test drive a..."

- Steve Dillenbeck

Greeted by Sherman. Sherman allowed me to test drive a Explorer, Edge, and Escape. Guys showed me payment options they gave me time to make a sound decesion. Kenny and Jacob helped with fiance. Trouble with alternator, sales and service dept repaired and gave me rental car while my SUV was in service. Pat bought me a coke from the vending machine with money from his own pocket. I am very pleased with all I had contact with and looking forward to enjoying my new ride!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacob Medrano, Sherman Reif, Kenny Chapman , Sherman Reif

November 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"I first visited the GAUDIN FORD dealership in August..."

- jackievansvp

I first visited the GAUDIN FORD dealership in August 2012. I would of rated the overall service at that time to be a 3. The only person that made my service experience a 5, would of been Justin Priddy. Justin went over and above especially because I had vented to him on how the service needed major improvements. Justin is the only reason I actually came back to get my car serviced at GAUDIN once again. However, NOW the experience was a completely different feel and everyone seemed to take pride in there work. I was greeted ever so nicely by my service writer, Chris Rogers, who was walking towards me as I was getting out of my car, as if he was waiting for me. Then I was greeted by Justin Priddy walking by and remembered me from my prior visit. A nice friendly greeting came from Justin as well. He asked if everything was going ok and if something was wrong to let him know asap. I left my car and went back to work. Within an hour, I received a email from Eric Curtis stating how much my car would be and the details of what was being done. I was really impressed with the email and notifying me of the amount to expect to pay. I then received a call letting me know my car was complete. Once inside GAUDIN at the cashiers desk (in which she was friendly ~ unlike by initial visit in August), up walks Eric. At the time, I did not know it was Erik. He walked up asked me if I was Shirley and informed me they had washed my car & it was waiting for me. I turned around and walked almost right into the GM, Wesley Gregg. I was so WOW'ed over my current experience I told him how impressed I was with EVERYTHING! It has changed so much for the better in a few months. I would recommend GAUDIN FORD to everyone! I am looking forward to my next service @ GAUDIN FORD!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Curtis

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$48,000

2017 Ford Expedition

$26,000

2018 Ford Escape

$18,000

2018 Dodge Grand Caravan

$19,000

2017 Ford F-150

$30,000

2014 Ford F-350

$30,000

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,000

2017 Ford F-150

$30,000