About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Miki Kadric.
Miki Kadric
Miki Kadric, General Sales Manager, The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston
4.7

Miki Kadric

General Sales Manager

The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

1012 Chicago Ave
Evanston, IL 60202

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Miki Kadric

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great attention and service "

- Gregoivon

They help my family to find the best car , always with good attention and respect , Their team sales found the right car to fill all my expectations . 👍🏼🥇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Petar

Monica was great, answered all my needs, even put the plates on my new car, patient to test drive 3 cars, clean, professional. Miki is awsome, he made sure i am approved and gave me special promotion, love this car Thank you Monica and Miki You rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Jucan

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic sales"

- Rob

Great service, this is my second car that I have bought from my #1 sales person, Monica Jucan. No pressure from sale, haggled on a price and budget that is affordable to finance. Not to leave out the general manager, Miki, who helped secure a low finance rate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Jucan

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Miki!!!"

- Oleg

Miki is a great guy, he helped me very much to take a right desission when I wanted to purchase the new car for my wife. I’m highly recommended this dealership, here working a professional guys, who can help you anyway. Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Olivas

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Sentra "

- IlavaNissan

My son recently purchased a 2017 Sentra and we love it. We got a great deal and our salesperson was wonderful! Everyone should visit the The Autobarn Nissan and ask for Lorena Matiaz when looking to buy a car!!!!! Lisa Garcia

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love it"

- Romina

Never imagined ill be able to get a new car but Monica and Miki made it happen!!! My sales Monica had so much patience with me, she explained everything in detail about the financing and the whole process! Miki , Monica and the finance guy ,they all worked hard to help me get the car!!! Than you so much!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Jucan , Marius

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Ilija

Monica,Silvana and Miki general manager are the best This is my second car and always its a pleasure to work with them Miki is the best when comes with numbers Thanks team Autobarn

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Jucan, Silvana Misevski

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- MAID

Monica and Miki are the best! Always buy from this place ,best prices and customer service! This is my second car from this place! If you want perfection ask for Monica!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monica Jucan

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2016 GTR BE"

- kadocs9

I'm from out of state and purchased a 2016 GTR from this dealer with 5026 miles. Described as in pristine condition and remaining factory warranty, this car was advertised for $80,000 and looked great on TrueCar and the dealers website. It was fishy when dealer wouldn't sell me a Nissan extended warranty, as they love to sell these but it didn't concern me much due to having remaining warranty. Car was delivered and right off the bat it had minor electrical issues with tail lights, dead battery, and blow fuse. Had those fixed at local Nissan Dealer, after driving it for a bit I noticed car had no high beams. No big deal, something that I rarely used anyway. A few months later was installing new tires at a Nissan Dealer and while there had them inspect the highbeams. Turns out the GTR in 2015 came with new generation LED headlights at a cost of $2,000 each. Mine were removed and replaced with older generation headlights that cost $3-400 each. Also my rear bumper is from a 2013 GTR, as they VIN # is identified on each GTR panel for verification. Contacted dealer on 3 different occasions, and have received no response. Contacted the president of the dealership and nothing. I have photos and video of the car at dealership and arriving off the delivery truck as proof that these headlights were installed prior to receiving vehicle. Stay away from these people, they are not honest nor honorable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Wantuch, Richard Fisher

Jun 14, 2018

kadocs9 responded

This review is a follow up to my initial negative review of Autobarn Nissan of Evaston. Initially I was not receiving any correspondence from the dealership with regards to the headlights on my 2016 GTR; however, Miki Kadric came through and contacted me. He assured me that he was not aware of the issues with the car prior to my purchasing it, and that he was willing to do what it took to make it right. I spoke with him on the phone and on the same day he ordered me a new set of headlights to assist in making my purchase right. I received the headlights approximately 10 days later and had them installed at a local GTR service shop at my install cost. I can say that once communication commenced between myself and the dealer, Miki followed through and did the right thing. I'm very satisfied with the attention I received and content that the wrong was made right. Thank you Miki for putting a positive spin to my car purchase. Have to say that I truly believe Miki and his group are trying to do the right thing for their customers.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,076

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,234

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,172

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,076

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,790

2018 Nissan Rogue

$22,172

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,340

2018 Nissan Rogue

$24,340