About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

4.6

250 Lifetime Reviews

1012 Chicago Ave, Evanston, Illinois 60202
Call (847) 475-8200

250 Reviews of The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston

Sort by Write a review
January 18, 2019

"Marco was great, "

- docj

Marco was great, He walked me through the process and stayed with me untill I drove off the lot in my new car. Bravo Marco! For excellent customer service and thanks for going the distance. Doc

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marco Vazquez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Chris Norton in Finance
December 27, 2018

"Lorena, Was very helpful and very nice"

- Teddy5122

Thank you Lorena ;) You’re the best you explained everything in detail and very well. Happy buyer will recommend you with all my friends and family. Happy New Year !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lorena Matiaz-Ayala
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2018

"First service experience exceeded expectations!"

- Mary M

After purchasing a new Murano from the Autobarn a few months ago with the very able help of sales advisor Angel Olivas, we had our first service experience this week. Thanks to service advisor Bryan Tabladillo, the service and communication exceeded our expectations. We will have all service handled by the dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Olivas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Bryan Tabladillo
December 18, 2018

"The Autobarn Nissan of Evanston."

- Hanson12

Quick and friendly service. Got straight to the point no haggle or running around. Highly recommended to buy from. Quickest I have ever done a auto deal. Sales people are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Silvana Misevski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 17, 2018

"Excellent personal care."

- Girolmo

Service advisor Chris Fasco treated me (and my 2015 Nissan Rogue) with great personal care, honesty, and with alacrity! You can not go wrong in dealing with Chris, and I will always attempt to put my car in his care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Fasco
December 14, 2018

"Pleased customer!"

- Ioana

I was helped by your amazing team. Monica and Miki to get my first brand new car . It was exactly what i was looking for. After going to different dealers and wasting my time i finnaly met honest and professional people who were willing to work with my budget and my credit situation! Im a happy customer and definitely will come back to Autobarn Nissan for my next car! If you want fast , professional and honest customer service ask for sales consultant Monica Jucan and the manager Miki!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Jucan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miki Kadric
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 11, 2018

"Stress free experience "

- Francisco

Monica has made my car search process enjoyable. She really wanted me to be happy with my decision and was very knowledgeable about all the cars she showed me. Im extremely happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Jucan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Amazing people"

- Nikola

My friends purchased a van from this dealership and they highly recommend it . I just purchased my van from Monica and Miki! Im extremely satisfied with the purchased and the patience this people have. Miki and the sales person Monica helped and valued my budget and my time!! Thank you so much guys!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Jucan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miki Kadric
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 30, 2018

"Great exerience"

- Jorge

Monica was very helpful since the beginning; she explained all details, test drive it and work with us to help our budget. I definitely recommend her, very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Monica Jucan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 26, 2018

"Awesome Salesman!"

- Denaliguy2016

The salesman Sam, worked closely with the manager Jonathan and Chris in financing to get me the best deal possible. I appreciate that he was straight forward. All three guys stayed way after closing time to get my deal closed and I am satisfied with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Levin, Chris Norton, Jonathan Simmons
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results