Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Karl Jiram.
Karl Jiram
Karl  Jiram at Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee
Refer Me
5.0

Karl Jiram

Business Director

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee

5901 Peachtree Blvd
Atlanta, GA 30341

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Karl Jiram

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We purchased a Passat here and Marco was very helpful and..."

- Mccollins

We purchased a Passat here and Marco was very helpful and friendly! We were very happy with our new car and the level of service we received here at JE Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Calvo

Nov 24, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Mccollins, your positive review means a lot to us and we’re happy we could help you! Please let us know if there is ever anything else we can do for you! Safe travels!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time purchasing a car, and it couldn’t..."

- fac801

This was my first time purchasing a car, and it couldn’t have gone better! There was no pressure and everyone that I interacted with, from the man doing temp checks to the business director, was so kind. And I recommend Marco Calvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Calvo

Nov 05, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

We are so excited to hear that we were able to provide you with such a positive first car buying experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to give us this kind of feedback. Have a great day!

October 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service & easy to work with.. Sales &..."

- meaganmaughon28

Great customer service & easy to work with.. Sales & finance departments were both very friendly. We really enjoyed our experience, and we really love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Tipley

Oct 30, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Megan, thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to Myles, Karl, and the rest of the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Jim Ellis VW to talk with the people at the Kelly..."

- chadma68

Went to Jim Ellis VW to talk with the people at the Kelly Blue Book office about getting an instant cash offer for my Ford Flex. Instead of just taking the check, I decided to look at their inventory, since I happened to be in the market for a Tiguan. I was introduced to one of the Sales people, Myles Tipley, who showed me their stock of cars that fit my description. It ended up being the best car dealer experience I have ever had. Myles was no pressure, helpful, and in the end quickly put me in a vehicle that I absolutely love. I highly recommend checking Jim Ellis VW out for your car purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Tipley

Oct 29, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you so much for this kind review. We will be sure to share your kind words with Myles and the rest of our team. Congratulations on your new Tiguan and have an awesome day!

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This will make our 3rd family vehicle from this..."

- Trey Shaw

This will make our 3rd family vehicle from this dealership and the experience is always excellent. After seeing the car that I wanted I set the appointment . Milo had the car pulled up and ready for me to check out. Manager Robby Boleman made sure that the process was smooth and I was taken care of. My son is now getting a birthday/graduation surprise on Nov 9th that he will always remember. It was all possible by the great guys at Jim Ellis Vw Atlanta.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robby Boleman, Millo Antola

Oct 28, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Trey, we promise to treat you like family here at Jim Ellis and it is so great to hear that you have had such an awesome experience with Millo and Robby. We look forward to working with you in the future. Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review. Have a great day!

October 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Ellis VW has always treated me well for my car buying..."

- rbcanfield

Jim Ellis VW has always treated me well for my car buying needs. My most recent experience purchasing two CPO vehicles was no different. Zoë, Michael, Karl, and other people behind the scenes I’m sure, worked hard to get my husband and I into two vehicles we loved in a price range we were happy with. They were understanding of and worked with all of our requests. Cannot recommend this dealership or these folks more!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Landin, Zoë Ray

Oct 20, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are happy to pass along your comments to Zoe, Michael, Karl and the rest of the team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

October 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Ellis Automotive and Myles Tipley made our buying..."

- KLINGDANNY

Jim Ellis Automotive and Myles Tipley made our buying experience excellent. Myles was extremely professional and knowledgeable, and his team really took great care to ensure buying our car was fast and easy. I strongly recommend both Jim Ellis and Myles Typley for your next automobile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Tipley

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Millo took care of us with kid gloves, making sure we..."

- roland.cox

Millo took care of us with kid gloves, making sure we were comfortable with our purchase decision. From start to finish - Great, no pressure. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Millo Antola

Sep 09, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for leaving us this review!!! Your satisfaction means a lot to us, and Millo is a great sales consultant to work with here at Volkswagen Atlanta. We appreciate your business and enjoy your day!

Sep 09, 2020

Jim Ellis Volkswagen of Chamblee responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review and rating. We are happy to know that Millo and Kameyah were the ones to lead you in the right direction towards your new vehicle! We want everyone to be satisfied with their vehicle, including the dogs. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new car! Have a great day!

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marco made this process very easy, he answered all my..."

- salcedia

Marco made this process very easy, he answered all my questions and behaved in the most professional way. I appreciate his hard work and would recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marco Calvo

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Myles made my experience at Jim Ellis truly unbeatable. I..."

- srearley

Myles made my experience at Jim Ellis truly unbeatable. I tried to work with my local dealerships, but never received the quality service that I hoped for. After connecting with Myles the first time, he continually checked in and kept me informed of new inventory and or price drops. The 3 hour distance didn’t change a thing, as Jim Ellis included a complimentary drop off and pick up of my trade in. The service was.a 10/10 and I will most definitely recommend them to friends and family in the future as well as reach out for other vehicle needs that I may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Myles Tipley

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

used 2015 Ford Mustang car, priced at $30,700

2015 Ford Mustang

$30,700

used 2015 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $13,900

2015 Volkswagen Passat

$13,900

used 2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $31,900

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$31,900

used 2018 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $24,900

2018 Volkswagen Tiguan

$24,900

used 2018 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $24,200

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$24,200

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $21,500

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

$21,500