About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Milt Kenner.
Milt Kenner
Milt Kenner, Sales, Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group
4.7

Milt Kenner

Sales

Jeff D'Ambrosio Auto Group

1221 East Lancaster Avenue
Downingtown, PA 19335

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Milt Kenner

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- Rick1943

Thorough, non-pressured, friendly. Everything was explained well and thoroughly. Never did we feel pressured to buy. Car salesman often have a bad reputation, but Milton was the opposite!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an Outstanding Experience"

- Carolyn M.

For almost 20 years, I have purchased vehicles for myself and my husband at D'Ambrosio. Dave has been my sales person for several of those purchases. He is kind, easy to communicate with, and goes the extra mile to make sure you are comfortable, you understand all aspects of your vehicle, your trade in info and the final numbers of the sale. He also advised me on the transfer of my oil change package and my XM radio subscription. Everyone at the D'Ambrosio is welcoming and friendly...it is the only place I take my vehicles for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME"

- johnj

Wanted to extend my appreciation and thanks Milton Kenner and Brooks Donahue, for their utmost professionalism and undivided attention. They are by far the best of the best and deserved to be recognized !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooks Donahue

May 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep Cherokee dream car and dream sales experience"

- Traci DiMartini

I live and work in the Washington DC metro area. I am extremely busy with work and a teenage daughter and when i needed to purchase a new car there was no doubt i would go to D'Ambrosio in Downingtown to make it happen. I have purchased vehicles from Jeff's team since high school and have never had a bad experience. This time was no exception. I researched what I wanted, connected with Jordan White and explained the vehicle I was interested in, told him the features I preferred and my price point. He located the exact car and had it waiting for me when I drove up from DC over Memorial Day weekend. Within 2 hours I had a brand new car completely financed and ready to take on the road. Added bonus? A great experience trading in my old Escape and the easy transfer of tags to Maryland thanks to D'Ambrosio reimbursing me for the transfer fees. Everyone I spoke to was amazing; Jeff,Jordan the salesman, Tina, Jason in finance, Milt who passed out the ice cream and the guy who detailed my car and had it ready for me to take away....Everyone! There is no need to go anywhere else; this place is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tina Trisvan, Jordan White , guys in finance were amazing. great job!

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Milt Rocks!"

- Bcarey

Milton was excellent, provide quick and exceptional service. Very knowledgeable!!! Will refer my family and friends to Milt for all new and used car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sloppy with paperwork and covering their end"

- Jeep9

I just traded in my leased 2014 F-150 to lease a 2017 Jeep Wrangler. My sales person was Milton Kenner. All around nice guy, worked with me on getting close to the numbers I was looking for. Made the deal, however, when it came to paperwork some paperwork was forgotten which didn't seal the deal. I had to return (1 hour drive) Monday to finish the paperwork. This was not the only problem with this deal. Jeff D'ambrosio did not reach out to Ford credit or the dealer to tell them my truck was traded in, only asked for the payoff. I was told they would cover their end on contacting Ford about this deal so my former payment of $415/ month would be stopped from being taken out after I had already traded the truck in. Here we are 6 days after the trade in and my Payment for the Ford is being taken out of my account because Ford had no idea. This issue is still not taken care of. When it comes to selection this is the dealership to go to, but selection is about all. Wanted a quick, easy, enjoyable visit and trade and have not experienced any of that. This is a very stressful situation and not what I would want any other to have to go through. Very disappointed with this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!!"

- Spikerox

Everyone at this dealership was professional, friendly and honest. They were so helpful and were able to get me financing I never thought was possible. I can't say enough great things about Milt "Mudflap", Alfie, and Doug. I would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfie Yannatelli

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New VW Jetta Purchase"

- Jeep

I once again have to give these guys 5 Stars. This is our second purchase at the dealership in the last two years. Regardless of the brand, I always ask for salesman Milt (Mudflap) Kenner. He goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer. His laid back easy going personality make the car buying process simple and easy. He is there to educate the customer. Not only did I get an efficient car for my long daily commute at a solid price, I have a salesman in Mudflap that we trust and will call the next time we are in the market to lease or buy an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Sales Experience "

- traciewgross

Milt made the lease of our Jeep super easy. Thanks for getting to the number we were looking for too. We're very happy with our lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So helpful!"

- LHarpe0630

I was a first time buyer and Milt was a great help! He was knowledgeable on what I needed to do and how I needed to do it from the start! As soon as I walked in he asked me what I was looking for in a car and he surly delivered! Milt was also very helpful when it came to the stress I had about buying a new car and reassured me it would be okay! I look forward to working with Milt and the team at the Downingtown dealership in all of my future car purchases! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfie Yannatelli

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,050

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,115

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,560

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,010

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$24,210

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$41,235

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,630

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$50,355