Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mindi Ahl.
Mindi Ahl
Mindi Ahl at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Mindi Ahl

Ahl Under 10 Sales Manager

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Mindi Ahl

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much for the time and service. You make it..."

- conn.nate

Thanks so much for the time and service. You make it look so easy. Dewey, Kelly, and Mindy you made our day! Other dealers should take notes. :). Many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett, Kelly Bowersock

Apr 19, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so grateful that you left us such a great review! We take pride in bringing all our clients the customer service that they deserve. We can’t wait to continue to serve you.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to the 10 and under. Cable road. Needed..."

- Happy driver

Went to the 10 and under. Cable road. Needed transportation in worst way. I even have a bankruptcy on me. Though I had a good down payment. Steve was awesome 😎 told him what I needed he picked out 2 I took 1st one I test drove. Friendly people, fast and very helpful. Also wasn't there for hours like most places. Total.. hour ten minutes! Even talked to Mr. Ahl! Great man. Missing out if you don't try. Peace!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ahl, Steven Luke

Mar 31, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thanks for the stellar review! We are so glad you chose us for a place to purchase your vehicle. Our team will be there for you throughout the course of your ownership journey!

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had been talking to Dewey. The day I went to the..."

- Lisa Gatchel

I had been talking to Dewey. The day I went to the dealership he was not in but Mindi took me in her office and found a car that they just got in, in my price range. I drove over and looked at it. I told Dewey I was interested in it and they had it ready in a week. Thank you so much!! Everyone was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett, Kelly Bowersock

Mar 24, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Lisa, thanks for the superb review! We love treating each of our customers with the kindness and gratitude that they deserve. If you ever have any future automotive needs, our team will be thrilled to serve you.

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Cameron Jones! Helpful,..."

- candy.74.cane

Great experience with Cameron Jones! Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He found the perfect Jeep for me. Highly recommended!! Special thanks to Mindi for the smooth transaction!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Jones

Mar 04, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for sharing your buying experience! Congratulations on your Jeep! We greatly appreciate your business and loyalty! We try to meet and exceed the expectations of all our customers! We look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service all questions were answered and very..."

- Rgonzale

Good service all questions were answered and very helpful. Thank you again was very helpful Dewey. Would look at this lot again for future vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett, Kelly Bowersock

Feb 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was positive overall. Mindi and Kelly were..."

- wjlud1229

Our experience was positive overall. Mindi and Kelly were helpful. Dewey was very professional and patient while we searched for and compared the various Hyundai models. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dewey Mullett, Kelly Bowersock

Feb 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you so much for leaving such a fantastic recommendation! We can’t wait to continue to serve you again in the future!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mindi is passionate about both getting the right vehicle..."

- Kathy D.

Mindi is passionate about both getting the right vehicle for her customer and about the customer themself. I am one of those fortunate customers. Blessed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Kathy! It was such a pleasure serving you! See you next time!

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience with Tom Ahl’s Under 10 group was great!..."

- Hadyn923

My experience with Tom Ahl’s Under 10 group was great! They were upfront and honest about all expenses, CarFax information, and details about the car which was extremely helpful. This along with positive and relational conversation made the purchasing process quite smooth!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Luke, Kelly Bowersock

Jan 08, 2021

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased several cars over the years from Tom Ahl..."

- Scott

I have purchased several cars over the years from Tom Ahl in general, a few from Mindi with AHL Under 10 and now two from Steven Luke, with Mindi as the manager..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Luke

Dec 15, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Hi Scott, we really appreciate you sharing this review with us! We value your time and business and look forward to continuing to support you in the future.

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I have purchased several vehicles from Tom..."

- Cindy Nelson

My husband and I have purchased several vehicles from Tom Ahl. Top notch service from the sales department to the service area. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 21, 2020

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for such a great review, Cindy. It is always such a pleasure serving you and your husband! See you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (492 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $41,737

2021 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,737

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,199

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$31,199

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$24,550

new 2022 Hyundai Tucson car

2022 Hyundai Tucson

Call for Price

new 2021 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $31,735

2021 Hyundai Sonata

$31,735

new 2021 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,580

2021 Hyundai Elantra

$20,580