Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mindi Ahl.
Mindi Ahl
Mindi Ahl at Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships
Refer Me
5.0

Mindi Ahl | Page 7

Ahl Under 10 Sales Manager

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships

2525 Allentown Rd
Lima, OH 45805

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

65 Reviews of Mindi Ahl

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Gene S. "

- Krhughesj99

I reached out to Gene on this vehicle, as I have worked with him in the past. And once again he was a pleasure to work with and we were able to come to a mutual deal. My daughter is very pleased with her new car. I Will definitely work with Gene in the future when it comes time for another vehicle. MindI, not so much! Regards, Kelly R. Hughes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Siefker

Dec 24, 2018

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Kelly, we appreciate your feedback about your experience at our dealership.

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service"

- JWright

Jeremy, our sales rep at Tom Ahl made the car buying experience great! I saw 2 cars that I liked, test drive them both, and bought the Ford C-Max. Best part for me was to be able to see what they fixed to recondition the car giving me piece of mind with our new car! 5stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Pruett

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Knowledgeable Efficient"

- Snowbird

Jeff was friendly, knowledgeable and “not” pushy. We saw what we wanted, took it for a drive and returned early the next morning to sign, seal and deliver! Thirty minutes of paperwork and instructions and we were on our way! We are second generation Tom Ahl customers and have never been disappointed in our purchases or the services we have received there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Skelly, Tyler Fay

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The greatest most exciting feeling in my life"

- Jose85

Sunday I happened to see a Volkswagen Passat on line on the Tom Ahl website. Before I went to work that night I decided to check it out. As soon as I seen it I wanted it. The next morning after I got off work I met Adam Sloan. I told him what I wanted and he went straight to work to make it happen for me. My credit ain’t the greatest and I was worried bout that fact but he told me let Tyler Fay figure it out. It’s been 5 days and I’m a proud owner of a Passat thanks to Adam, Tyler and the Tom Ahl family. They really worked for me to get a car I can depend on for my family and I. Thank you so much for the work you’ve put in for me guys me and the family will never forget it! When it’s time for us to get another vehicle I’ll be stopping in to chat with Adam!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Sloan, Tyler Fay

Oct 18, 2018

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

We are so glad you were able to get this great car for you and your family, Jose. We look forward to seeing you again!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 5 cars from Trevor in 18 months. "

- TonyKit

Trevor is a great salesperson to work with. He is not a pressure salesman, he asks the questions of what you are looking for and finds solutions to your needs. From New GMC Yukon XL Denali, to New Jeeps, to Corvette Grand Sport collector edition. Great dealership, great salesman and great Management team. Give them a call, you will not be disappointed. Highly recommend Trevor and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Tom Ahl Family of Dealerships responded

Thank you for being our customer, Tony!

...
7
61 - 65 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,991
2021 Ram 1500
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car
2021 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Red exterior
10-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Buick Encore GX car
2021 Buick Encore GX
new
Black exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2021 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $35,751
2021 Chrysler 300
new
Blue exterior
8-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $25,050
2021 Hyundai Kona
new
Black exterior
7-Speed Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid car
2022 Hyundai Tucson Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
6-Speed Automatic
AWD