Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Miranda Hill
Miranda Hill at Stokes Automotive
Refer Me

Miranda Hill

FINANCE DIRECTOR

Stokes Automotive

86 Peach Tower Road
Clanton, AL 35045

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews

My name is Miranda Hill. I'm the Primary Business Manager here at Stokes Automotive. I have had the pleasure of working here for 13 years now. There is nothing like being a part of a "work family" that cares for each other as much as we do our guests. When I am not here at work, I'm usually spending time with my family. My husband, Jason, and I have been together since high school. We have a beautiful 13 year old daughter named Haley. Last year God opened our hearts to the foster care program. So we got our license and have been so very blessed to be a part of this ministry and to be able to touch the lives of children who need us. If you have any vehicle needs whether it is service or sales, we want to help you, your family, and your friends. And while you are here, be our guests and treat yourself to refreshments and the company of our friendly folks here at Stokes Automotive.

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

FINANCE

INSURANCE

4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Miranda Hill

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- whitk4

Had the best experience with Stokes Automotive and Shane Aldridge. The whole staff was amazing! Made sure I knew what was going on during the whole process, and if I had any questions they made sure they were answered. Will definitely be back to purchase vehicles in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Aldridge

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you want a friendly, knowledgeable sales person that..."

- Teresawideman

If you want a friendly, knowledgeable sales person that will go above and beyond for you see Shane Aldridge at Stokes Automotive in Clanton Alabama. You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Aldridge

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am glad that Mr. Brad stayed after closing time for me..."

- Merrell.kallee

I am glad that Mr. Brad stayed after closing time for me to be able to test drive a car for the weekend! Awesome customer service!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shane was the absolute best salesman. Made sure I left..."

- Adriannapike33

Shane was the absolute best salesman. Made sure I left with exactly what I wanted! I would recommend him to everyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Trump, Shane Aldridge

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great company great people. Mike was very helpful an egot..."

- Kmorgan19890827

Great company great people. Mike was very helpful an egot us what we needed. Thanks for every thing. To the whole stokes team. We love the car.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McKee

February 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark was AWESOME. He made my car buying experience stress..."

- Marina.condrey

Mark was AWESOME. He made my car buying experience stress free and took his time to ensure this was the right car for me! I would highly recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McKee

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Big Mark did an awesome job helping me find my truck. I..."

- jrbhamfirefighter

Big Mark did an awesome job helping me find my truck. I went just to look and found a nice 2018 Ram 1500 great prices

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Tomaselli, Doug Kolb, Mark McKee

January 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best thing about Stokes for me is the addition of..."

- JuJuH

The best thing about Stokes for me is the addition of Mark McKee! Mark was patient with all of my questions and went above and beyond in helping me with my car buying needs. If you want it done right, go see Mark McKee!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark McKee

August 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and Easy to work with"

- mmckenzie5664

Buying a car at Stokes was so easy and quick. They were very helpful with what we were looking for. We will definitely buy our next vehicle from Brad at Stokes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sallis , Mike Nicholas

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Grand Caravan"

- jamesleslie5333

Bought 5 cars from Stokes in past. Brad was a major player in these decisions. He has been awesome in every way in our purchases of new cars. Thx Brad for every thing you do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Sallis

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $45,990
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
N/A exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $42,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $44,053
2018 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $27,990
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,990
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ram 3500 car, priced at $64,990
2018 Ram 3500
used
Pearl White Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive