Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Missy Figueroa.
Missy Figueroa
Missy Figueroa at Maus Nissan of Crystal River
Refer Me
4.8

Missy Figueroa

Service Concierge Coordinator

Maus Nissan of Crystal River

937 South Suncoast Blvd
Homosassa , FL 34448

Contact Me
Call
Email

67 Reviews of Missy Figueroa

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always treated with respect and courtesy. Work is always..."

- Joelbrender Verified Customer

Always treated with respect and courtesy. Work is always completed right the first time. Have purchased 3 vehicles in a row from this dealership. Will continue

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly and usually pretty quick with getting me..."

- k_rebeck Verified Customer

Always friendly and usually pretty quick with getting me in and out for service. Never have to wait too long and having snacks and drinks while I wait is always nice to help ease the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant experience! My car was picked up,..."

- ellen_teach Verified Customer

What a pleasant experience! My car was picked up, serviced, sanitized, washed, and returned to me. Everyone I dealt with was very professional and friendly. I was called by my service rep, Gracen, who went through everything they did and made some suggestions on further servicing. (I had a nail in my tire!) I highly recommend Maus Nissan of Crystal River; they know how to take care of their customers and their vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very courteous and helpful. I would definitely..."

- CONNIELBECK Verified Customer

They were very courteous and helpful. I would definitely go back there with any problems I may have in the future. Thank you to everyone who helped me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

Mar 01, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

I am so glad that we resolved the problem with your vehicle!! Thank you for taking time to give us this awesome review!! We are here anytime for any of your automotive needs!!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to thank Brittany for all her help and thank you..."

- mamiller2530 Verified Customer

I want to thank Brittany for all her help and thank you washing my car and caching it for me. Not enough hours in a day for me thank you for your wonderful service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta , Brittany

Mar 01, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you for this awesome review, Brittany is one of our best!! We can not wait to see you for your next servicing!!

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful although my..."

- tiffanysmith19 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful although my vehicle was unable to be fixed before I left. Still dealing with the problems that i went in to get rid of. Very disappointed to even have the problem as it is a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Brooker, Gracen Acosta

Mar 01, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for the 5 star review and taking time to fill it out for us!! We are here to serve you with any of your automotive needs!! Thank you again and we will see you for your next servicing!!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great dealership all around. We have been customers of..."

- SCONYA2010 Verified Customer

A great dealership all around. We have been customers of Maus Nissan for many years. We have bought 2 cars here and have brought them both here for the service. From the sales department to the service department and everywhere in between this is a five star dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

Feb 20, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, it does mean a lot to us!!! We thank you for being such loyal and awesome customers!! We are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!! Thank you again!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so..."

- SPOTTYDOG2006 Verified Customer

We bought our Murano from there. Love it. They were so friendly. Told us about everything got us a nice deal. We love the Oil changes that come with it. Way to go. Love you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for this awesome 5 star review and are so happy to have you as a part of our family!! We can not wait to see you again for your next servicing and we are here for you any time for any of your automotive needs!!

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Work was good but an hour 45 minutes for an oil change..."

- LVANDERBIEGOLF Verified Customer

Work was good but an hour 45 minutes for an oil change was ridiculous. I watch the technician screw around for 45 minutes after he drove the car in doing absolutely nothing but talking to other technicians walking to the parts department, everything but working on my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

Feb 17, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

LVANDERBIEGOLF thank you for your business! Sorry it took a little longer than expected. I asked the technician what he was doing and we were running a diagnosis and that's what was going on when he was walking around. We should have given you an update so you knew what was happening. Again thanks for your business. Cory Tevz ctevz@mausfamilyauto.com

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They Have always exceeded my expectations, Now, I..."

- Total123 Verified Customer

They Have always exceeded my expectations, Now, I actually enjoy my service visits at this dealership instead of dreading them like I have with other dealerships.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gracen Acosta

Feb 14, 2021

Maus Nissan of Crystal River responded

We thank you for the awesome review, and we are always here to serve you in any of your automotive needs!! Thank you again and see you for your next servicing!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results