Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Misty White.
Misty White
Misty White at Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Misty White

Cashier

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hello, I’m Misty White. I joined the Germain Honda of Dublin team in 2016 in the position of Cashier. I feel I bring a strong dedication to customer service as my previous background had me working in a customer service call center. I believe service is an opportunity to build relationships with our customers. Born and raised in Ohio I enjoy the small-town community. I graduated from Sheridan High School and Zane State Technical College – Paralegal Studies. I relocated 14 years ago to the Columbus area. My husband Corry and I have three children Nicholas, Meghan, and Kaitlyn as well as our three fur babies. If I were to be a superhero it would be Iron Man for his intelligence, what better power. In my spare time, I enjoy spending time with my family and fur babies. My favorite vacation escape is The Upper Peninsula, I enjoy the quiet. It’s very remote with no people and you can disconnect My preferred Honda is the Pilot it has a very sleek design.

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Misty White

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service and Sales"

- John

Since purchasing my vehicle (2013 Honda Pilot) I have used this dealership for all services dealing with the vehicle. My wife and I purchased our Honda Pilot (Used low mileage) from Germain and the sales staff there is top notch and willing to work for the customer. I will most likely purchase from Germain again in the future and would recommend Germain to anyone wanting to be treated fair and honest both in the sales dept and service dept. These people know how to make the customer feel like part of their family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for this awesome review of your experiences with our team. Our staff works hard to make sure our guests are completely satisfied. We look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!"

- carsonie

Everyone at Honda is always so attentive and helpful! I will not go anywhere else to get service done on my car! And I am happy to recommend this group to my friends and family- sending them 2 new customers just last week. Highly recommend Germain Honda of Dublin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell, Jennifer Hess, Gina Lewis, Troy Almanson

Feb 25, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

There is no greater compliment than a referral and we thank you for yours. Your continued business means so much to all of us. See you next visit. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Visit"

- Mark

For my service visit on Jan 18, Amy Pickins did a great job handling my service visit and updated me on the service time and other services recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Pickins

Jan 21, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and positive feedback. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service, very quick"

- Marduk13

Germain has been very helpful in servicing my car. Made sure the parts I requested were in, and got me in and out despite me being late to my appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Almanson, Curt Thompson

Dec 13, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We are happy to know your visit was smooth and positive. See you next time. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Being able to make an appt via Chat was awesome."

- No entiendo

Thanks to the entire Team! I was previously frustrated by how cumbersome it was to schedule an appt on the website and was thrilled with how quick and simple it was to schedule an appointment via the chat feature! In spite of the long wait the service was great by all who attended me. Happy Thanksgiving!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Sorrell, Troy Almanson

Nov 26, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that the char feature has improved your scheduling frustration. Your feedback and business are very much appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,910

2019 Honda Accord

$35,910

New 2019 Honda Accord car, priced at $32,640

2019 Honda Accord

$32,640

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,370

2019 Honda Civic

$22,370

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,375

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,375

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570