Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Dalley.
Mitch Dalley
Mitch Dalley at Kentson Car Company
Refer Me
5.0

Mitch Dalley

Sales

Kentson Car Company

605 W 2600 S
Bountiful, UT 84010

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Mitch Dalley

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our 2nd time buying a car from Kentson. Mitch..."

- Jennyjo

This was our 2nd time buying a car from Kentson. Mitch aka Vince 😉 Was awesome to work with!! We are super happy with our Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and easy to work with! Happy we chose..."

- Koontadenali

Very friendly and easy to work with! Happy we chose Kentson! Mitch was very knowledgeable and answered any questions we had. They were fast and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very happy with my vehicle and my car buying..."

- herrern22

I am very happy with my vehicle and my car buying experience at Kentson Car Company. Mitch at Kentson was very informative and thorough with every detail on my vehicle. I highly recommend using Kentson Car company to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a simple car buying experience. I knew which car I..."

- Spartanfan2

It was a simple car buying experience. I knew which car I wanted and was able to take it on a test drive quickly and once I decided to buy the process was simple as well. They did really want us to buy the extended warranty but we declined and they kept suggesting it. Other than that they were not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everything went smooth and we ended up..."

- lydiaferrin7

Great experience. Everything went smooth and we ended up with the exact car we wanted and we stayed within our budget. Happy with our choice to come here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were great!!! I felt like they are a very fair and..."

- Sonyap

They were great!!! I felt like they are a very fair and easy to work with company. I would defiantly recommend them😀. If you are looking for a car here is the place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Kentson Car Company responded

Thank you for choosing Kentson Car Company! We appreciate your business and are happy everything went well when purchasing your new car. Enjoy your car!

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kentson is the ultimate car buying experience for someone..."

- Brett Packham

Kentson is the ultimate car buying experience for someone looking to buy a car with no hassle and a comfortable, professional atmosphere this is the place for you! Mitch Dailey did a great job from start to finish handling our entire car buying experience. Thanks again Kentson auto, we will definitely be back for our next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2020

Kentson Car Company responded

Thank you for choosing Kentson Car Company. We appreciate your business and it was great to do business with you. We can't wait to help you with your next car!

May 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!! Only took 20 minutes..."

- Matt

Best car buying experience ever!! Only took 20 minutes and they are so cool!!! The price was right and the service was outstanding. I’d buy again in a heartbeat!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Dunshee

May 18, 2020

Kentson Car Company responded

Matt, thank you for doing business with us! Your time is important to us and we are happy you had a great experience purchasing your car. We can't wait to help in the future!

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They weren't pushy. They weren't like other salespeople..."

- rossboy345

They weren't pushy. They weren't like other salespeople and tell me they aren't pushy and then push me. It was very straight forward, easy, and fast. Absolutely the best vehicle purchasing and trade in experience I've had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Green, Drew Dunshee

May 18, 2020

Kentson Car Company responded

We are happy you had a great experience purchasing your car! We do what we can to make buying a car easy, fast, and simple. We appreciate your business at Kentson Car Company and can't wait to help in the future!

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have purchased many vehicles in the past but this was..."

- Mindie

I have purchased many vehicles in the past but this was the BEST car buying experience ever!! Mitch was FANTASTIC to work with—he went above and beyond our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (91 Vehicles)

Used 2019 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $26,450

2019 INFINITI Q50

$26,450

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $45,350

2019 Audi Q7

$45,350

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,750

2019 Audi Q7

$46,750

Used 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $46,350

2019 Audi Q7

$46,350

Used 2017 Audi A7 car, priced at $38,950

2017 Audi A7

$38,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950

Used 2019 Volvo S60 car, priced at $28,950

2019 Volvo S60

$28,950

Used 2019 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,950

2019 Audi Q5

$29,950