Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Friedberg.
Mitch Friedberg
Mitch Friedberg at Sun Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Mitch Friedberg

Sales Associates

Sun Buick GMC

3333 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

215 Reviews of Mitch Friedberg

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone I dealt with was very involved in my getting the..."

- mroth3

Everyone I dealt with was very involved in my getting the vehicle I wanted, from the manager. I spoke with Mitch Friedberg and then going back he had taken the day off for personal reasons. The manager asked me if I needed help and assigned another salesperson to help me and I purchased an Enclave at a price I thought was reasonable. This is my third Enclave and it suits my needs and taste.My next visit was with the Finance Manager, Gregory Morehouse who was very pleasant and made having money ripped out of my pocket less painful than it need be. Final visit was with Mitch again and I was driving away a happy fellow. My wife has purchased 2 vehicles from SunBuick GMC and also had pleasant experiences, with the sales and the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a awesome experience with Mitch. He explained..."

- E.D

We had a awesome experience with Mitch. He explained everything about the truck. This dealership is amazing. I would definitely come back when our lease is up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The very best new car experience by far! Mitch my..."

- silverbar56

The very best new car experience by far! Mitch my salesperson for the 2nd time buying a vehicle through him is fantastic, including the staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon , mitch Zaitz

Jan 21, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sun Buick GMC, Inc.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had such a great experience. They were very..."

- Luigi721

We had such a great experience. They were very accommodating in giving us the best price for the car we wanted. They have gone above and beyond to accommodate our circumstances. This is our second leased car from them. We appreciated their great service immensely, and we will definitely recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Morehouse

Jan 13, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, my experience was very pleasant. I..."

- rachelle-rdh

From start to finish, my experience was very pleasant. I am a returning customer and loyal to this dealership because of the way I was always treated. Mitch went above and beyond, answering all of my questions and worked tirelessly to make me happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 23, 2021

Sun Buick GMC responded

Hello Rachelle, thank you for choosing Sun Buick GMC, Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sun was very helpful and provided top service. Rod knew..."

- Jjustice4

Sun was very helpful and provided top service. Rod knew everything about the car and was able to set everything up. Made the transition smooth and had everything ready to go when I arrived. Mitch was very informative on the additional services provided and had my cover installed and ready upon arrival. Kevin helped with the trade in and made it very easy Will recommend friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sano

September 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Friedberg, in sales, and manager Kevin Bannon made..."

- Michael Aulet

Mitch Friedberg, in sales, and manager Kevin Bannon made the experience of leasing my daughters first car a pleasure. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Bannon

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I visited 3 dealerships in the area. Sun Buick was the..."

- Kengatto22

I visited 3 dealerships in the area. Sun Buick was the most professional . They followed up with me the best. That’s why they got my business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sano

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After losing my 2017 GMC TerrainIn the storm I called..."

- Conroy59

After losing my 2017 GMC Terrain In the storm I called Rod Sano Who said he had another 2017 GMC Terrain with only had 16,300 miles He was able to see me ASAP Showed me the car which was in great Condition a deal was struck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rod Sano

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After dealing with a very aggravating lease experience on..."

- jfox718

After dealing with a very aggravating lease experience on our last car, my family went to Sun Buick GMC in Wantagh. My sales representative was Tatiana, the experience was quick and easy. There was no haggling back and forth, Tatiana gave me a great price and worked out the numbers on all the models I was interested in. I wasn’t stuck there for hours. I came later with my wife who went for a quick test drive and set an appointment to pick up my new car. I wasn’t pushed to buy extras as I’ve experience with other dealers. Mitch walked us through the entire car and all it’s features when we picked up the car. Kevin the sales manager was extremely warm and welcoming. Overall it was a great, easy experience with some friendly, low pressure people. We love our GMC Terrain and will definitely be doing business with Sun Buick GMC again! Smooth and Easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 215 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,995

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,995

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $45,690

2021 Buick Enclave

$45,690

new 2021 GMC Terrain car, priced at $35,060

2021 GMC Terrain

$35,060

new 2021 Buick Enclave car, priced at $48,485

2021 Buick Enclave

$48,485

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $39,745

2021 GMC Acadia

$39,745

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $44,735

2021 GMC Acadia

$44,735