Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Heims.
Mitch Heims
Mitch Heims at Pinnacle Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Mitch Heims

Sales Consultant

Pinnacle Nissan

7601 East Frank Lloyd Wright Blvd
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Mitch Heims

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So this is tough to rate performance because Mitch is a..."

- CarHero

So this is tough to rate performance because Mitch is a great salesman. So I would give Mitch 5 Stars and finance 0 stars which equals 2.5. For the dealership I have to give 1 star because the overall experience was ruined by the Shady side of the business. Nothing to do with Mitch, He knows how to build rapport, he negotiates in the right way, he tries to fight for the dealer side (which he should) & doesn’t take it personal when you fight for your wallet. I will say the AD car price should simply be the AD car price but that’s not up to him. Finance: disasters! Garrett may just be the most unethical person I’ve had the pleasure of meeting in the car business (helped over 100 people plus buy vehicles not to mention many years selling cars. Trying to increase a price already negotiated, tried to say the bank required warranty coverage (lies). When he wasn’t selling his product threatened to sell for the original “payment” regardless of the price of the car (unethical). Tried multiple times to slip in price increases and was caught and simply made up lies to cover them (most people wouldn’t notice $500 here and there as he would say it’s “fees or some additional package, problem is packages are part of the as price as long as it’s the As car!). Garrett will put after market items into the deal he never even discussed with you such as interior Zactec (exterior is part of the deal so he slides interior in to make more $. He simply is unethical, avoid him if you can or simply just go to another dealer. Mitch (Sales) was the bright spot as usual with dealerships, guys who work the hardest and have to grind for every dollar are the most ethical while the worst of them gets to see every customer and tear them apart throwing gap, warranties, Zactec, ect into deals without ever discussing them. Sad. I simply won’t be back, I will continue to help friends and friends of friends buy cars and we will be avoiding Pinnacle. Best wishes Mitch you did great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Morris , Garrett

Oct 29, 2020

CarHero responded

After speaking with Anna, Pinnacle has resolved this issue. Anna was professional, took the situation serious and corrected the end outcome. I want to restate that Mitch was great from start to finish, Anna was professional and I would be willing to give Pinnacle another chance at earning our business.

Oct 28, 2020

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to discuss your experience with us. We are so happy that we were able to resolve the issue! If there is anything else that we may assist you with, please feel free to reach out to Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780.

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst car buying experience I've had in 47 years. "

- awebber

They have a sales manager named Jack, whose picture does not appear, who is a rude, pompous xxx, has no customer skills, attempted a bait and switch on a car not on the lot, then neglected to follow up with the deal in the absence of the salesman (Mitch). We had even given them a $5,000 down-payment. The man could not sell ice water to people in xxxx. Long story short - we did not buy a car there, went down the street to Van Chevy and bought a NEW vehicle 2 days later. For the record, the general manager, No-picture Charles Cashan had an opportunity to step in and didn't. Mitch, the salesman, is a nice guy and has no support management. When this info gets out, and it will, Mitch will probably be the fall guy. I don't trust them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jack - don't know his last name.

Jan 16, 2020

awebber responded

I'll take a pass at calling Anna - no sense in ruining her day. This was not merely a lack of follow up issue. You folks have a serious issue with Jack, and a coward with Charles. Mitch says he told Charles about the issue and Charles elected to ignore it. For the record, I personally own 200 Peterbilt trucks, 25 service vehicles, and 4 personal vehicles - I told them all going in this was not my first rodeo and yet they still let an arrogant kid (Jack) try to play sales games with me. Mitch did a good job at getting us in the door (when we really didn't want to get out of the car), we made a deal on an Escalade we were satisfied with, then Jack shred it rudely and tried a bait and switch. He's a jerk. We bought another vehicle at Van Chevrolet from people that seemed to want our business. Enough said.

Jan 13, 2020

Pinnacle Nissan responded

We are so sorry no one followed back up with you. We would like the chance to speak with you further about this, so please contact Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780 at your earliest convenience.

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pinnacle top notch"

- Mark

Pinnacle is knowledgeable, caring and works for the customer. Our sales rep Mitch heims could not have been better to work with. No pressure but just trying different ways to make it work for all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Roach, Cameron Norlin

Jul 19, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, Mark!

May 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I will say only it’s excellent service and they took care of"

- Sam 77

Excellent dealership I recommend it to everyone to buy a car from there thank you I did buy my truck from there the Nissan titan it’s a really nice truck beautiful low mileage clean and good luck to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Hoffman, Alex Grant, Walter Dolan, Cameron Norlin, Travis Spencer, Andre Burchette, Amanda Catron, Martin Dominguez , Mr. Henry he’s awesome good person and a good sale manager

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch's professional/positive support sealed it!"

- kkit

Mitch knew what I was looking for and helped make it work. Mitch was awesome very friendly and professional. He was not pushy and works with you. Thanks Mitch!! Finance Department Ricky - was very unprofessional, unfriendly when inquiring extra charges would not explain...shady and demeaning. If not for horrible experience in finance I would recommend Nissan Pinnacle. Maybe different finance staff person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bova, Sean Osugi , Scott - Sales. Ricky Colter - Finance. Brian "Finance Manager".

Mar 28, 2019

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you for the amazing feedback. We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience with Mitch! We are sorry that your experience in finance was not worthy of 5 stars. We would like to hear more detail about what happened. At your earliest convenience, please reach out to Anna Algiene at 480-339-7780.

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant experience and competent employees."

- Louisiana Bob

I enjoyed the negotiating for the vehicle purchased and the effort of the Pinnacle employees namely Mark Bova and Mitch Heims. Great experience at Pinnacle NIssan and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bova

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- lquinton

Mitch was awesome and so was Mike. They are no pushy and work with you. I would recommend them to any one looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bova

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Murano"

- Kmh855AZ

Great experience! Mitch was superb. My experience was fast and friendly. Mitch understood my needs and matched it with the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend Mitch and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great time buying a car!"

- Ljr

Mitch and the financing team were great to work with! Responsive, concerned with how we wanted to structure the deal and got us out in record time. Thank you for making it a smooth and joyful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Heims

Feb 20, 2018

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thanks for the great review! We are happy to hear that our team made your visit with us fantastic. We hope to work with you again in the future!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Good deal"

- Chrisp

Very happy with my new Rogue 2017 salesman and Manager and finance is really very good people to deal people . They work so hard for my deal that got good interest rate and lots discount as Mayo Employee , Rebates that was given to me . Works out really gold deal . I will recomend to anyone to buy car here at Pinnacle Nissan .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Heims

Apr 14, 2017

Pinnacle Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the positive feedback and recommendation! Our team truly enjoyed working with you and we appreciated the chance to earn your business. It is wonderful to hear that you received the service you deserved, and we hope you enjoy your Rogue for many years. Thank you for choosing Pinnacle Nissan, we look forward to working with you again!

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (477 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,489

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,489

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,494

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,494

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,489

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,489