Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Lasman.
Mitch Lasman
Mitch Lasman at Martin Main Line Honda
5.0

Mitch Lasman

Sales and Leasing

Martin Main Line Honda

123 E Lancaster Ave
Ardmore, PA 19003

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Mitch Lasman

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful in making a decision on the model"

- RCOSMOBILE Verified Customer

Nico got the ball rolling with his passion for Honda and knowledge of the cars. He spent a lot of time with us. Nico also listened to our needs and how the role the car was going to have in our family, which helped us reach a decision on which model to buy. Joe Seeker's energy, sense of humor and willingness to deal with some flexibility was important in the final close. Mitch Lasman could not be nicer, helpful and more sincere. He really understood the customer, made me relaxed during the final paperwork and made sure all of my final requests were made. My one complaint in the experience is the post sale pressure to fill out these surveys and buy extra insurance. I am fine with the extra insurance being offered, but I don't need to be made to feel guilty for declining or thinking on it a bit. I could not get out of David's office quickly enough. Overall, I would recommend Main Line Honda. It was a great experiences overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good"

- Holliehelman Verified Customer

My experience was great! Everyonecwas both kind and helpful. The facility was clean and I felt supported with what I needed to do! The process was not long which I appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci

Sep 03, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Martin Main Line Honda! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great working with Mitch and Mike at Main Line Honda "

- MH55000 Verified Customer

This is probably my 10th car from main line Honda. I called Mitch and said I might be looking for a car if something fit my needs exactly. Gently used. Low mileage. Excellent condition. Within about an hour Mitch found me a 2018 certified accord that was leased for 5 months. 1,600 miles on it. He took me for a quick ride. Told me it was clean as a whistle and it was. A bit of negotiating with Mike and my new car was ready to join the family. As always, a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Freeman, David Baratka

Aug 30, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service, from Mitch and the rest of the Martin Main Line Honda team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive sales needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience leasing car"

- ROBERTSHANNAH811 Verified Customer

I came to lease a Honda Civic. The staff at main line Honda were knowledgable and helpful throughout the process. I feel they provided me with what I needed to make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, David Baratka

Jul 29, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. I'm very happy to hear about your positive experience at Martin Main Line Honda. Congratulations on the new car! If you have any further needs, do not hesitate to stop by for a visit. Best regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- 5621PEN Verified Customer

Every step of the buying experience was smooth and complete. The promised delivery date was kept. The transfer of title and insurance were handled professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, David Baratka

May 09, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review. It is of utmost importance that our guests leave our dealership confident they made the right decision. I'm happy to hear about your positive experience with us. Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- Vwogbeh Verified Customer

Very good guys I would like to recommend this dealer ship as a number one. I truly appreciate them for making me to own a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci, David Baratka

Mar 18, 2019

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com - (610) 649-5600

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Main Line Honda delivers"

- Susan_3rdHonda

This was my third car buy from Main Line Honda. They are pleasant and honest. I also loved the "tutorial" I was given when I picked up the new car so that I could understand all the new things. They even synched my phone for me. I also have used their excellent service department for 20+ years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nino Nicolaci , The young woman (__Katie) who gave me the tutorial and synched my phone.

Nov 18, 2016

Martin Main Line Honda responded

It was a pleasure to read about your third car-buying experience at Martin Main Line Honda. Congratulations on your vehicle! Our top priority is delivering top-notch service without making our guests feel rushed or pressured in any way. It's delightful to know the team provided you with such a memorable and outstanding experience. It's fantastic that we have earned your trust and repeat business; we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Regards, Allan Hall - BDC Director - allanhall@mainlinehonda.com; (610) 649-5600

November 04, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Above and Beyond Customer Service"

- ashnic211

I don't usually write reviews, but I feel it necessary in this circumstance. I bought my very first car back in September from Martin Main Line Honda. I went into the situation prepared with what I want and price range, expecting to be hassled, but that totally wasn't the case. My experience buying my Honda Fit was a great one and I love my car. About a month later, I notice that my passenger side mirror is floppy and just sort of hanging off the side. Other than just being unaligned, there was no breakage or dents or marks. It was the weirdest thing. I brought it into the dealership to have them look at it and they said it was going to have to replaced and that it was going to be close to $700 between parts and labor, and that it's not covered by the warranty. Naturally, I was very upset at the circumstance. I called Mitch, the associate who sold me my car to explain the situation to him, and within the day I got a call back from the dealership stating that the parts and labor were going to be free due to the oddness of the damage and the fact that it was a brand new car. This was definitely beyond anything I would expect from a dealership! I truly appreciated the effort and responsiveness. I brought my car in and it was fixed within hours. I told all my friends just how awesome this was and to go there for car purchases. It's nice to see that there are good people out there. I'm now completely sold on my Honda experience, I will continue to go there for maintenance and for all future car purchases. My Mom and all her friends have also bought their cars (mostly from Mitch) as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2015

Martin Main Line Honda responded

Your marvelous review means a lot to us and thank you for putting your trust in Martin Main Line Honda! Mitch is truly an exceptional employee and we appreciate him for giving you a great experience! Our teams from both the sales and service departments had a pleasure assisting you and are grateful for the 5-star review. We are committed to providing excellent customer service in all areas of our dealership and we are delighted to know you drove away a happy customer. Before we have the pleasure of working with you again, we'd like to invite you to take a look at our Facebook page. We offer exclusive deals, specials, and updates to our loyal fans! Best regards, Steve Bloomer – Service Manager – (610) 649-5600 EXT 101

April 12, 2011

Dealership Rating

"They were the lowest priced deal in the area and they..."

- tomdireill

They were the lowest priced deal in the area and they guaranteed to beat any other price which they did. I called many dealerships and this was the lowest price. Mitch did everything he could to make the deal happen as you know deals are tricky as both parties want fair compensation. Patrick was very informative and we are very happy with our new CRV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch and Patrick

May 28, 2009

Dealership Rating

"I went to Main Line Honda looking for a used car. I have..."

- hondacrvkim

I went to Main Line Honda looking for a used car. I have a baby and a leased car that was running up on time. When I went in I told Mitch what I was looking for and my price range and he was VERY accomodating. I test drove a CRV and ended up buying it. I did not feel pressured by Mitch or Joe and I had a very pleasant experience. I got the car that I needed with the price that I needed and a very good warrenty to go with it. I would not have thought that I would own a Honda. Mitch, Joe and the finance team worked very hard to make the deal happen. They even got me out of the car to tell me about a lower interest rate! I would definately recomment shopping for a car at Main Line Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch, Joe

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,725

2019 Honda Insight

$23,725

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,885

2019 Honda Fit

$17,885

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $28,245

2019 Honda CR-V

$28,245

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845