Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Miller.
Mitch Miller
Mitch Miller at Schaller Acura
Refer Me
5.0

Mitch Miller

Sales Consultant

Schaller Acura

345 Center St
Manchester, CT 06040

Contact Me

Always working with and helping people for over 50 years. It would be my pleasure to help you too!!!

62 Reviews of Mitch Miller

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very nice team, super efficient and professional, and..."

- Ting

Very nice team, super efficient and professional, and they gave us the best price in this area. We were able to finish the transaction in 2 hours, which definitely exceeds my expectations!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bansak , Jeannette Bronson

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love the car. Everyone at Schaller were very..."

- bkdimock

I absolutely love the car. Everyone at Schaller were very friendly and helpful. The whole process of financing went easier, thanks to Mitch (unforeseen difficulties). If you are looking for an Acura, Schaller would be a great option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While shopping for a new SUV, Schaller Acura was stop 3..."

- Christina A.

While shopping for a new SUV, Schaller Acura was stop 3 out of 4 on my list of dealerships to visit. After meeting with Mitch, I never made it to #4. Mitch was friendly, relatable, and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Schaller to anyone looking for a new vehicle. My car buying experience was made very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mitch Miller was AMAZING!!! Couldn't have asked for a..."

- Tomika

Mr. Mitch Miller was AMAZING!!! Couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. Very knowledgeable & Very friendly. Mr. Brian Savo was also Amazing in helping close my deal. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY EXPERIENCE A GREAT ONE GENTLEMEN. I Appreciate You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience as usual at Schaller. Made it fast and..."

- khinck18

Great experience as usual at Schaller. Made it fast and easy for me when I had limited time to spare. Everyone was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Norwood

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schaller Acura was able to do what other local Acura..."

- THIRTYSIXRED

Schaller Acura was able to do what other local Acura dealers seemed not to be able to do. They offered me an honest lease deal on a 2021 Acura ILX. Jeanette quoted me two versions of the car and I selected the version that best met my current needs. They even found me a 2021 Red Acura ILX as they did not currently have one on the lot. Easy and friendly to deal with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo , Jeanette

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership was clean and comfortable looking. The..."

- Barbara

The dealership was clean and comfortable looking. The staff were willing to help you even if you weren't their customer. I felt welcomed and like I mattered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my first time working with Schaller and it won't..."

- vmarx7

This is my first time working with Schaller and it won't be my last. I had the pleasure of working with Mitch Miller during my RDX purchase. Exceeded all my expectations and then some. Provided me with great service, selection and price. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was pleasure work with Mitch. Service was great, easy..."

- Imikhalyuk

It was pleasure work with Mitch. Service was great, easy . Would recommend him to my friends. We really like our car and see working with Mitch in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish Mitch Miller(Sales Dept.), showed..."

- W

From start to finish Mitch Miller(Sales Dept.), showed "superior" customer service skills; he was exceptional, knowledgeable and thorough. Mitch never waivered from wanting to meet my needs and his patience was "top notch"... which was huge for me!! Brian Savo(Finance Dept.),"money man" was on top of everything; he was straightforward, accommodating and fair. His attention to detail was seamless, which sealed the deal for me!! I really enjoyed my experience at Schaller Acura and was amazed at how painless and quick the entire process took.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Savo

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,195

2020 Acura TLX

$46,195

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $35,988

2020 Acura TLX

$35,988