Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Brian Savo.
Brian Savo
Brian Savo at Schaller Acura
Refer Me
4.9

Brian Savo

Business Manager

Schaller Acura

345 Center St
Manchester, CT 06040

Contact Me

149 Reviews of Brian Savo

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience here at Schaller. From the..."

- A.E

I had a great experience here at Schaller. From the moment I walked in Mitch took his time and answered every question I had without hesitation. Brian helped make the paper work transition as smoothly as possible. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Mitch Miller was AMAZING!!! Couldn't have asked for a..."

- Tomika

Mr. Mitch Miller was AMAZING!!! Couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. Very knowledgeable & Very friendly. Mr. Brian Savo was also Amazing in helping close my deal. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR MAKING MY EXPERIENCE A GREAT ONE GENTLEMEN. I Appreciate You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Miller

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schaller Acura in Manchester, CT set the bar across the..."

- Tony & Sasha

Schaller Acura in Manchester, CT set the bar across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment we reached out with a brief inquiry, was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking us through the entire process. It could not have been more seamless and made the process very pleasant. Their attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bansak , James Merrill - General Sales Manager

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience dealing with my sales representative..."

- Mike93075

Great experience dealing with my sales representative Mike Bansak..Not pushy what so ever..Acura vehicles sell themselves..Mike just made it easier getting the right Acura that fit our lifestyle and our budget..Would definitely be a repeat Customer..A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bansak

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in..."

- Ginam106

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them in the last 10 years and I will always go to them when buying a new car. The staff are professional and personable, not pushy, and extremely patient. They are thorough and make sure to take the time needed for each step of the buying process. Mike Uhlman, our sales consultant was excellent and would highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. I have brought my other vehicle to the service department and plan to bring the new car there as well. All of the guys who work there are great and I trust them completely with my cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Schaller Acura was able to do what other local Acura..."

- THIRTYSIXRED

Schaller Acura was able to do what other local Acura dealers seemed not to be able to do. They offered me an honest lease deal on a 2021 Acura ILX. Jeanette quoted me two versions of the car and I selected the version that best met my current needs. They even found me a 2021 Red Acura ILX as they did not currently have one on the lot. Easy and friendly to deal with. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitch Miller , Jeanette

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and polite. Would recommend to..."

- miriamtorres

Very professional and polite. Would recommend to anyone.Made process very easy. Explained everything very well. Service department are very helpful and polite as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Coughlin, Mike Kurowski

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership did an amazing job with my decision to..."

- CD3245

This dealership did an amazing job with my decision to look for a new car. Everyone was incredibly kind, especially Michael Bansak and Brian Savo. From the moment I walked onto the lot, I was impressed. Everything was clean and I did not feel as though I was being pushed into buying anything. I did in fact purchase a car that I was not even looking for and I am grateful to the staff for making that an easy process! Thank you Schaller!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Bansak

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to test drive the new TLX. Michael U. Made sure..."

- Thaigus

I went in to test drive the new TLX. Michael U. Made sure the car was there physically before I made my trip out there. There was never any pressure whatsoever. This is my 8th car purchase and I’ve seen all types of salesmen. He made sure the RDX was right for me, he insisted on staying with me after closing while I was waiting for Detail to finish up. Please go see him. He’s very knowledgeable, willing to help. These cars have so much technology, he’s been great from before I stepped on the sales floor to the days after. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Uhlman

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a Acura MDX for my wife from..."

- tybow47@att.net

I recently purchased a Acura MDX for my wife from Schaller Acura of Manchester. They have a very knowledgeable sales staff who was eager to help and answer all my questions.I had the pleasure of working with Jeff Norwood, Michael Bansak, and Brian Savo. Thank you all for making my car buying experience pleasurable. I really appreciate the excellent customer service I received during my visit there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Norwood, Michael Bansak

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

new 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $46,195

2020 Acura TLX

$46,195

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,925

2020 Acura MDX

$52,925

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2020 Acura MDX car, priced at $52,525

2020 Acura MDX

$52,525

new 2021 Acura TLX car, priced at $49,825

2021 Acura TLX

$49,825

used 2020 Acura TLX car, priced at $35,988

2020 Acura TLX

$35,988