Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Nathan.
Mitch Nathan
Mitch Nathan at Kia Delray
5.0

Mitch Nathan

Sales/Leasing Consultant

Kia Delray

2255 S Federal Hwy
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Dealership Experience

16 yrs

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

kia certified sales consultant since 2006

154 Reviews of Mitch Nathan

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went back after 4 years"

- ingawebb

Mitch Nathan helped me out with a car 4 years ago and was amazing with his service and his knowledge and assistance and understanding of difficult situations. When it was time to trade my car in and I found out that he is still working at the same dealership - which is not common in the industry I went back to get an upgrade and once again was very pleased with the results and my "new used" car. I'm self employed so its never an easy process for me. Will definitely keep going back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Nathan is terrific."

- has2bmar

I only have great things to say about Mitch and his expertise, professiionalism, honesty, and integrity. He has worked with us twice over the past 4 years and the experience we had with him was a pleasure. each time. The dealership is first class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Dopman, Phil Rosenfield

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I only have great things to say about this person and..."

- Sharon

I only have great things to say about this person and this whole dealership. From the moment we came there mitch came to us and helped us decide whether to lease or buy and the pros and cons. He explained everything in the car until we were sure we were comfortable. Mitch is the nicest person and he knows his cars in and out!.Before we got the Kia in Delray, We are ready went to three other dealership that could not compare. All because of Mitch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch Nathan is the best!!"

- Toad192393

So, Mitch Nathan has set my wife and I up with 2 new cars. We went from 2 kia sorentos that we just no longer need something that big anymore to 2 Kia Optimas! Mitch worked long and hard to get us such a great deal on the 2 new Optimas. The new cars come with a lot of new safety features that I absolutely love and Mitch took the time to go over and explain them. I work for the largest Verizon Dealer, Cellular Sales. I knew about the Apple Car Play but when he told me about Android Auto, and after hooking it up, it blew my mind! I just needed to let you all know that Mitch is an awesome, friendly, knowledgeable, and all around cool guy. He even took my daughter to get some hot chocolate. You are very lucky to have him and I am very lucky to have him as my sales rep. -Todd

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I initially went to the Honda Dealership in front of Kia..."

- Ariana.P

I initially went to the Honda Dealership in front of Kia and the sales person who helped me at Honda did not show the enthusiasm that Mitch has shown me walking into Kia. I had left the honda dealership pretty disappointed and exhausted of searching for a car all day. Kia was the last dealership I went i to exhausted and preparing myself To leave with out a car again. The moment I met mitch he was able to turn my whole day around with just his willingness and positivity to want to help me and that ment the world to me ! He truly showed that he was there to help and not just gain the sale. I highly recommend seeing Mitch if you are interested in leasing or owning a Kia. My boyfriend also raves about how Kia’s client service is amazing and I got to see for myself . Thank you again for everything Mitch ! I’m so happy with my car !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Kia Delray responded

Thank you so much and Happy Holidays!! Mitch does do a great job and we appreciate your review! Kia Delray

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch is great to work with. He is completely..."

- RobChov

Mitch is great to work with. He is completely knowledgable about his vehicles and the process. He is easy to reach and immediately responds to texts and calls. If you are looking to get into a new, see Mitch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We've leased cars from this dealer and been very pleased. "

- nsarazennsarazen

Fred has been a pleasure to deal with in all of our deals. We have leased a total of 6 cars over the years mostly with Fred. He was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Perlmutter

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mitch was amazing. He got me exactly what I wanted. He..."

- Angelkayla0105

Mitch was amazing. He got me exactly what I wanted. He was very professional and knowledgable about everything. He kept me updated on all changes made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- brogers

Mitch was GREAT, he was right there working to get me what I wanted in a more than timely fashion. He was polite, friendly and he know his stuff. Thank you Mitch for getting me everything I wanted in my car. This is in my opinion the TOP OF THE LINE Dealership in Florida, It takes everyone of you to make this work. And again Thank You to Fred who has the best staff working for him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Perlmutter

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- aggiejon04

I had the opportunity to work with Mitch on the purchase of my new vehicle. He provided excellent service and made the process as easy as could be. I feel extremely satisfied with my purchase, as well as the service Mitch provided. I would highly recommend this dealership, and Mitch to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 154 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $22,953

2019 Kia Forte

$22,953

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,882

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,882

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $20,489

2020 Kia Optima

$20,489

2020 Kia Optima

$24,794

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $31,045

2020 Kia Optima

$31,045

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,117

2020 Kia Sportage

$27,117

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $27,117

2020 Kia Sportage

$27,117

New 2020 Kia Optima car, priced at $29,197

2020 Kia Optima

$29,197