Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mitch Weiland.
Mitch Weiland
Mitch Weiland at Luther Nissan Kia
4.9

Mitch Weiland

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

48 Reviews of Mitch Weiland

December 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience with customer service"

- Nick Pettit

Mitch and Ryan were terrific to work with, they made the buying experience very easy and answered all my questions and requests. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AWESOME"

- Bruce

Mitch was outstanding and made the process of buying a new vehicle very simple. He was quick to return calls for any questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a very good buying experience and very friendly people"

- Shadow50

I have already passed on there card to a coworker and will always recommend this dealer and location buying cars for being a woman can be stressful but this team made it painless and I felt at ease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Krogerson

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great cars great prices"

- Kfoley130 Verified Customer

They are very fast, realiable,and friendly even when you dont have an appointment the make it work. Super pleased with the service and the price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars! We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Purchase Start to Finish"

- ENSUREAGENT Verified Customer

Questions asked were answered--and Speed of purchase was great. Questions asked were answered--and Speed of purchase was great. Questions asked were answered--and Speed of purchase was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No pressure service "

- TERRIJANUS Verified Customer

Always a no pressure process, with fair trade in value and plenty of options to get you into something new or used that works in your budget. If they don’t have exactly what you want they will find it and get it for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

We are happy to hear that you got exactly what you wanted out of your car-buying experience with us at Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Thank you for sharing! We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.brink@lutherauto.com

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New lease"

- bobpaskett Verified Customer

Pretty painless experience. The sales persons both Mitch and Rich were very helpful and Jamie in finance was also helpful and don’t push any product we didn’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Rich Adamson

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thank you so much! Your kind words, and the 5 star rating, mean a lot! I will be sure to share them with the team. We appreciate you sharing and look forward to serving you again in the future! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase "

- Stew57 Verified Customer

We took out 2016 Nissan in for an oil change but found out we were eligible to trade in so we ended up leaving with a 2018 Nissan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Jason Krogerson

Oct 18, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 Stars, Stew. We are pleased that we earned that rating with you and appreciate you sharing! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best dealership and employees that I have ever dealt with."

- Bonnie Saul

They are trustworthy, very knowledgeable, courteous and makes a person feel as if we are all one big family. Service has taken their time in explaining the problem with my vehicle in a way that I can understand what the problem is and how it all works together. I will always buy a vehicle from the Inver Grove Heights dealership. I just purchased a 2018 Rogue and love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It is wonderful to hear that our service and sales teams have been able to give you the excellent service we strive to provide all our customers. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 pathfinder"

- gavingmclain Verified Customer

Mitch was friendly and wasted no time getting me a great on my new pathfinder. I Will definitely recommend Luther Nissan to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

Aug 31, 2018

Luther Nissan Kia responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and for sharing your recent sales experience at Luther Nissan Kia. We are so glad that Mitch took good care of you! I'm sure he'd be happy to help your friends and family in the future. We wish you many happy miles in your new Nissan Pathfinder. Stop in and see us again soon! Respectfully, Sue Brink • Client Relations Manager (651)457-5757 • sue.wegleitner@lutherauto.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (588 Vehicles)

New 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,495

2018 Nissan Rogue

$30,495

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $56,655

2019 Nissan Titan

$56,655

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,800

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,800

New 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $62,650

2019 Nissan Armada

$62,650

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $21,090

2019 Nissan Kicks

$21,090

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,430

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,430

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $20,430

2019 Nissan Kicks

$20,430

New 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $30,700

2019 Nissan Pathfinder

$30,700