Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mitch Weiland.
Mitch Weiland
Mitch Weiland at Luther Nissan Kia
4.9

Mitch Weiland

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

64 Reviews of Mitch Weiland

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service. Awesome employees. Great..."

- kolstad69

Awesome customer service. Awesome employees. Great waiting area. Quick service. Mitch in sales was fantastic. Mike and Meghan in service rock. Being going for the last 8 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Wagner

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and quick to help us get the deal and..."

- Khadija.bawazir

They were very nice and quick to help us get the deal and car we wanted. I'm thankful for the trade and happy with my new car. I'm thankful to my previous car--the silver Hyundai elantra for the time I had it. Now it was time to move on with a Kia. Thank you guys very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers at Luther Nissan Kia and we have..."

- DAS-BJS

We have been customers at Luther Nissan Kia and we have been satisfied with all of our vehicles. Wonderful dealership. 5 stars every time. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone handled my transaction as well as I've had all..."

- griff

Everyone handled my transaction as well as I've had all my other transactions everybody does an outstanding job of getting things together take care and everything and making sure that it's a seamless transition

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience getting a certified preowned..."

- Tim G

I had a great experience getting a certified preowned Kia. Everyone was very friendly, They worked hard to get me the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I always have an excellent experience for service done on..."

- scott.weiland

I always have an excellent experience for service done on my Kia. Work is done on time and the text/email updates received are appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We bought our lease out after 3 years. We love our Kia..."

- parsons5

We bought our lease out after 3 years. We love our Kia Sportage and this was a better deal for us right now. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience, great salesman, Mitch. The..."

- mary.williams

I had a great experience, great salesman, Mitch. The finance guy was was fantastic and very accommodating.. I’m very happy with my purchase! Will likely by from them next time I’m shopping for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly Courteous Staff just got our 3rd new..."

- sdreed

Friendly Courteous Staff just got our 3rd new Nissan. Sales Staff not pushy and easy to work with listening to your needs. Service has been great easy appointment setup and quick service and addressing and and all work needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

October 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased my Nissan Rogue over the past weekend. My..."

- wlbertrand

I purchased my Nissan Rogue over the past weekend. My salesman was Mitch; he presented several SUVs for me to check out. He was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (487 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555

2021 Kia K5

$28,555

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,570

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,285

2021 Kia K5

$28,285

new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845

2021 Nissan Titan

$50,845

new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,965

2021 Nissan Rogue

$30,965

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360

2021 Nissan Altima

$30,360