Igor Tenenbaum
Igor Tenenbaum at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me

Igor Tenenbaum

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me
4.9
202 Reviews

Igor has been with Luther Nissan Kia for over 12 years and in the car business for over sixteen years. Igor is a certified product specialist and enjoys sharing his knowledge of the product and process to help everyone select the right vehicle to insure it meets your wants and needs. His process from the beginning to end is to make sure you are able to leave saying you had a truly exceptional experience. Igor is originally from the Ukraine and is fluent in Russian. His accent and way with words will always put a smile on your face. Igor has been in the US for over twenty years now and resides in Woodbury with his lovely wife and two beautiful daughters who keep him busy when not at the dealership. Soccer runs deep, as does hockey, which is great for Igor. If you can't catch Igor on a field in Woodbury cheering on his daughters then check the stands if the Wild are at home. If you can't find him there you can find him here at dealership.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages
4.9

202 Reviews

Write a Review

202 Reviews of Igor Tenenbaum

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant experience with knowledgeable fair staff. This is our 4th car here. That says it all. More

by 4G’s
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the people at Luther IGH are top notch. From the salesperson Igor to the people that service the cars. i will always be a loyal customer to Luther! More

by Mtix
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Meaghan Tobin

October 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I love my new car in customer service was wonderful Thank you for doing business with me More

by Tonyarkilgore
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, helpful staff made the car buying experience relatively painless. The dealership was very busy but they took the time to answer all of our questions and show us all the features of our new car. More

by pjdownham
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth, Jerry Simon, Rich Adamson, Tyler Schwinn , Kevin did a great job. He’s not listed

September 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jerry Simon and his team (Igor Tennenbaum in particular) have always done an excellent job when it comes to selecting a new vehicle. I have purchased 11 vehicles from Luther Nissan Kia and have been happy w More

by Glenvis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my new Telluride yesterday - same great service as the previous 10 cars. Igor is my go-to guy for sales questions, Greg is the best when it comes to service, and Jerry has been a big help to me whe More

by Glenvis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Luther Kia in Inver Grove Heights is the first and only Kia dealership I intend on purchasing a new vehicle from because of the good hearted nature of everyone on staff, as well as the quality and efficien More

by ckozlik13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Holerud, Mitch Weiland

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always do business with Igor. He is very professional and competent! I will recommend him to friends and family. More

by mari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Igor did a great job from the the SUV was ordered until we drove away on Thursday April 14, 2022. More

by robbiebarb
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience dealing with Luther Nissan Kia in Inver Grove Heights. Igor was especially helpful as he arranged for the purchase and the financing. 100% pleased!! More

by walldeb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

1
...

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2023 Kia Niro EV car, priced at $45,533
2023 Kia Niro EV
new
Snow White Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Kia Forte car, priced at $21,585
2023 Kia Forte
new
Fire Orange exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Titan car, priced at $68,550
2023 Nissan Titan
new
Cardinal Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Nissan Murano car, priced at $51,425
2023 Nissan Murano
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $27,000
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $25,700
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive