Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Igor Tenenbaum.
Igor Tenenbaum
Igor Tenenbaum at Luther Nissan Kia
Refer Me
4.7

Igor Tenenbaum

Sales Professional

Luther Nissan Kia

1470 50th Street East
Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077

Contact Me

Igor has been with Luther Nissan Kia for over 12 years and in the car business for over sixteen years. Igor is a certified product specialist and enjoys sharing his knowledge of the product and process to help everyone select the right vehicle to insure it meets your wants and needs. His process from the beginning to end is to make sure you are able to leave saying you had a truly exceptional experience. Igor is originally from the Ukraine and is fluent in Russian. His accent and way with words will always put a smile on your face. Igor has been in the US for over twenty years now and resides in Woodbury with his lovely wife and two beautiful daughters who keep him busy when not at the dealership. Soccer runs deep, as does hockey, which is great for Igor. If you can't catch Igor on a field in Woodbury cheering on his daughters then check the stands if the Wild are at home. If you can't find him there you can find him here at dealership.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

View more languages

185 Reviews of Igor Tenenbaum

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th lease through Igor. He is the best. Igor..."

- HeidiH

This is my 4th lease through Igor. He is the best. Igor is very knowledgeable and listens to what customers are looking for. He goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went in for buy back program for people whose payments..."

- Nmjtp65

Went in for buy back program for people whose payments are too high. They basically low balled my current vehicle that I bought from them. Then told me make higher payments to get out of negative equity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Brink

January 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome! Igor Tannebaum is an excellent, knowledgeable..."

- Bluerogue1

Awesome! Igor Tannebaum is an excellent, knowledgeable salesman. He was very helpful I everything! This is the second car I have bought from this dealer. I will be back for my next vehicle as well. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service Igor has always been polite &..."

- jkwalker12

Great customer service Igor has always been polite & accommodating & very easy to work with Car was delivered on time, full of gas, washed & ready to go

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent overall, patient, friendly and very helpful. I..."

- ycgoldsmith

Excellent overall, patient, friendly and very helpful. I would do business with Igor again. I also worked with a women in finance who was very helpful and patient when we thought we hit a dead end in the buying process. Thanks I love my new suv.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Igor on purchasing my 2020..."

- Goldensrus2000

It was a pleasure working with Igor on purchasing my 2020 Kia Sportage. He answered all my questions and was very helpful with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

August 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"it was a great experience"

- j9

Igor is great and very knowledgeable and easy to work with. He helped me set up my blue tooth and answered many questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very attentive."

- mtaple

Igor Tenenbaum was and always has been very helpful and knowledgeable. This is the second car I have leased from him. He is very helpful and goes out of his way to help the customer. I would highly recommend your dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Groth

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection. Mitch was able to match another dealers..."

- jasonrturnis

Good selection. Mitch was able to match another dealers lease deal. Let us test drive by ourselves which is a more comfortable experience. My second car from here this year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Nerka, Mitch Weiland

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with Luther Kia Nissan. From the timeI..."

- Stewartjohnson5

I was very happy with Luther Kia Nissan. From the time I entered the front door , working with Igor and Ryan I was very pleased with the service. I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Anderson

1
...
1 - 10 of 185 results

Dealership Inventory (459 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,555
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $30,570
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Nissan Titan car, priced at $50,845
2021 Nissan Titan
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $30,360
2021 Nissan Altima
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $47,415
2020 Nissan Pathfinder
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,270
2021 Kia K5
new
Red exterior
Automatic
AWD