About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mo Adams.
Mo Adams
Mo Adams, Ford Product Specialist, Tindol Ford ROUSH
not yet rated

Mo Adams

Ford Product Specialist

Tindol Ford ROUSH

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Mo Adams. Stop in and let me assist you with your automotive needs.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

40 Reviews of Mo Adams

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU FOR THE QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- gaylessonic

Happily I found myself scheduled with my favorite service Advisor Lisa. She examined the issue months ago and scheduled my service work today. I spent a relative short period of time this morning as they finalized a diagnostic of my transmission. She set up obtaining replacement parts and explained the problem in logical, understandable method that I may understand too. She also closed with taking ownership of obtaining a loaner car for my repair period of multiple days. In summation I came with a concern and ended with resolution and no worries !!! I did not even buy the car at this dealership. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere the kind staff walking by sharing a good morning and kind words. Ms. Tindol came by as usually does and spoke giving personal assurance that the service work would be excellent (they did excellent) and sharing their mission statement of complete customer satisfaction. I appreciate her extended efforts to make me feel valued as a customer All in all...they did it right, good, and I benefited from my time at their dealership. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Terrible service"

- Customer

They never can diagnose any issues, they make appointments and don't even get to the work. This gas happened multiple times. Find another dealer that has a decent service department, this one doesn't.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 09, 2017

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

OH NO! I'm so sorry! Could you email me personnally at natalie@tindolford.com or call me on my direct line at 704.884.2259. I would love to get more information from you so I can fix this issue and also make it right for you. I will look forward to your communication. Thank you and again, please accept our apologies for this terrible experience! Natalie Tindol

February 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best truck buying experience"

- Haven08

I love this dealership I would recommend any one to come here. I called mo Adams and told him my credit score and what I was looking for he told to come in and he would get me the truck I wanted even with a poor credit score and he did got me in the truck I was wanting and my daughter I raise loved it and they was so good to her as well after this I will never go to another dealership again thanks Mo Adam's

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2017

Tindol Ford ROUSH responded

WOW! We love it when you love us!! Thank you so much for your raving review. We will all give Mo a big giant high five for taking such good care of you! Thank you for trusting us with your business and we'll be right here for you for oil changes and any questions you may have. We are excited for you and we appreciate you! Natalie Tindol

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Story of my rear-ended car "

- Ashby Skinnell

I was rear ended on a Sunday took my car to Tindol Ford for an estimate, was looking around and saw this Ruby Red Exployer. Almost idential to my damaged vehicle so ended up trading. Had a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional & courteous! "

- American Vapes

You can tell from the minute you pull on to the lot that this is not your average car dealership. Everyone from the receptionist to the General Manager was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Chester

April 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great place to buy a car"

- Delois C Moore

I brought a Chevrolet at Tindol and I'm VERY HAPPY, with the fantastic customer service i received. Usually the dealers will keep you waiting and making promises they can't keep. With Tindol Ford, my salesman, Dave Bireley was very committed to my needs. All the staff that walked by greeted me and made me feel important. The process was fast. I"m very pleased with "THE BEST CAR BUYING" experience ever!!!! Delois Moore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Bireley

April 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING"

- gordon

I have to say the experience was a very comfortable atmosphere in which the associate really paid attention to the questions I ask and gave a answer that was real not just a bunch of hype.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Two Cars Purchased Here"

- Darleane G

Mo Adams has been serving my family for about four years now in which time we've purchased a couple of cars from him...one used and one brand new. Mo will not stop until he finds the right fit for you, your preferences and your wallet. He is my "go to" car salesman. Tindol Ford is a beautiful facility and the staff are all friendly and professional. I had to sign all of my paperwork with a new fellow to the team, David, and he presented everything quickly and very well organized so that I was in and out in no time. So from beginning to end my experience there yesterday was seamless and I drove away pinching myself as I couldn't believe I got the car I wanted along with the payments I wanted with no issues, without a long wait and no problems. Please call Mo Adams for your next car shopping experience, I promise you will not be disappointed! signed Darleane G. 2/25/2016

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I signed all of my paperwork with a wonderful young man named "David"

November 06, 2015

Dealership Rating

"went beyond my expectations"

- blackea

Tindol ford gets an A+.!!...I just bought a 2015 ford F150 supercrew. Tindol ford..blew away a prior deal from a competitor in Mooresville nc...I got top dollar for my trade and they gave me the deal I asked for...My sales person Mo Adams was top notch ...he actually listened to my wants ...wow what a concept!!...he was professional and quick ...did not waste my time...took me to find the exact truck that fit my budget..and did not try to push me in a different direction..I would recommend Tindol ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. ..Ask for Mo Adams..great salesperson...also Eddie Pittman was awesome ..he wasn't my salesman but was equally helpful..from Mike in credit to the General Manager ..they made me glad that I was there...TIndol ford you have a repeat customer for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pittman, Tom Chester

September 04, 2015

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"too much mess"

- gaylessonic

This dealership is very complex in handling of any issue. Finding the right person at this place is the beginning and end of your experience. Finding the wrong person is the end of your experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Tindol , Dan in Finance

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$64,123

2017 Ford Mustang

$66,285

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Mustang

$67,889

2017 Ford Mustang

$42,993

2017 Ford F-650

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

$28,884