Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mo Babul.
Mo Babul
Mo Babul at Arrowhead Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Mo Babul

Sales Professional

Arrowhead Honda

8380 W Bell Rd.
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Serving the automotive industry since 1999. Enjoy - Football, Basketball, and Fishing

Languages Spoken

Bengali Bengali

English English

View more languages

73 Reviews of Mo Babul

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was extremely clean. People were helpful...."

- schoebfam

Dealership was extremely clean. People were helpful. Dealership helped maintain social distancing. Everyone was wearing masks as well. My salesman answered questions, but was not "pushy" as I've experienced elsewhere

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Caldarrazzo

Jan 11, 2021

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was well pleased with Mo and with the dealership...."

- bobtgailt

I was well pleased with Mo and with the dealership. Everyone was friendly and answered all of my questions satisfactorily. I would buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

July 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"new Civic Si"

- kristenm7

Came in for the new 2020 Civic Si when the lease was up on our 2017. Such a great experience with Mo, we will absolutely be back for the next one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer

Jul 10, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CRV EXL"

- steve-sharon

Our sales rep MO was very helpful and offered options on the CRV we wee looking for. The test drive convinced me that this was the car for me and my wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer , Walter in finance

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our second purchase/lease with Arrowhead Honda...."

- tom mavis

This was our second purchase/lease with Arrowhead Honda. The new facility looks and feels very comfortable. Mo was very professional throughout the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thank you Tom for your feedback about Arrowhead Honda. We appreciate you as a previous and continued current customer. Feel free to reach out to me if you need anything in the future. Have a great day. Tracey Ford Internet/Marketing Director, 623-815-2041, tford@arrowheadhonda.com.

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"good experience"

- cottagehill

My wife and I have purchased many cars over the years and Mo and Jason made us feel like VIPS. Received a good price and great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Heximer

January 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Time"

- tvkkm

Great Service and communication. The experience happed just as it was presented, no surprises which I appreciate. Keep up the good work. Thank You All.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Seth Ibarra

Jan 21, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

December 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Courteous"

- rgjngreen

The entire process moved along nicely. I felt like my time was respected and that every effort was made for me to feel comfortable and informed. Mo did a great job explaining the features of the car with just enough information at one time so I didn't feel overwhelmed. I also appreciated him being easily available by phone when I got home to answer new questions. He helped me out again when I returned the next day with the car title. Jeffrey made the Finance Process smooth and understandable. They worked well together as a team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Sokol

Jan 09, 2020

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thank you very much for your purchase. We appreciate you. Mo and Jeff are some of our veteran people here and we love having them here at Arrowhead Honda. Feel free to reach out to me if you need anything in the future. Tracey Ford Internet/Marketing Director, 623-815-2041 or tford@arrowheadhonda.com. Thank you again.

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT CAR/GREAT SALES REP"

- haolebob

I worked with sales rep Mo Babul and I've been dealing with car salesmen for almost 60 years and I think Mo is the best .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional"

- tsmann

So glad we decided to stop and discuss the lease of a new CRV as our old lease was coming to a close. Great experience working with Mo and Dave. Highly recommend you dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Scott, Dave Fendon

Dec 09, 2019

Arrowhead Honda responded

Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day. So thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again. If you have any questions or concern in the future, please feel free to contact me. Raquel Perez rperez@arrowheadhonda.com CRM 623-815-2083

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (338 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $29,393
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,140
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,107
2020 Honda CR-V
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Fit car, priced at $20,015
2020 Honda Fit
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda Accord car, priced at $23,159
2020 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD