Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mo Sayed.
Mo Sayed
Mo Sayed at Freeman Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Mo Sayed

Financial Services Manager

Freeman Toyota

204 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me

Hello Friends, my name is Mo Sayed. I have had the pleasure of being part of the Toyota family since 2008 and been part of the Finance Department since 2019. I joined the auto industry almost immediately after graduating with my B.A. in Marketing (proud to be a Texas Tech Red Raider, Guns Up!). I am blessed to have a great spouse, trouble making daughter, 2 dogs, 2 cats, and the occasional surprise reptile or insects (can we keep it = eye roll). The best part of my job is helping you. I have drank the Toyota Kool-Aide and it's delicious. Remember, you have friend named Mo here at Freeman Toyota.

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 7 mos

42 Reviews of Mo Sayed

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The negotiation was fast and easy. Maverick was pleasant..."

- ZAMION Verified Customer

The negotiation was fast and easy. Maverick was pleasant to deal with and did not pressure us at all. The finance person Mo Sayed was also very pleasant. This review is for a different vehicle from the previous review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard "Maverick" Linck

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The negotiation was fast and easy. Maverick was pleasant..."

- ZAMION Verified Customer

The negotiation was fast and easy. Maverick was pleasant to deal with and did not pressure us at all. The finance person Mo Sayed wasalso very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience with Amber, she made my leasing..."

- JFelch

I had a great experience with Amber, she made my leasing experience extremely easy. She was extremely helpful. James and Matt also helped me tremendously with my first dealership experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Minor, James Padillla

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had an excellent experience buying our car at Freeman..."

- luanacolantonio4

We had an excellent experience buying our car at Freeman dealership today. I called them before we go to see their inventory and when we got there Rodolpho from sales was expecting us with the perfect car that achieved our budget and expectations. My fiancé and I strongly recommend it. We also had a great experience with Mo Sayed from the finance department who detailed everything regarding our paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodolfo Ramirez

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love this Freeman Toyota dealership. Tom Xiong was an..."

- POJOSH67 Verified Customer

Love this Freeman Toyota dealership. Tom Xiong was an awesome salesman and he gave me a great deal. He was very friendly and such a professional. He made me feel comfortable and relax in my sale experience. The Finance representative name Mo Sayed was also exceptional. He was very clear and through with the service department. He also gave me a great deal. I would recommend Freeman Toyota to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Xiong

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic car buying experience! The Freeman Toyota..."

- Cameron

Fantastic car buying experience! The Freeman Toyota dealership really went above and beyond in helping us find and fall in love with our new vehicle. Couldn’t have done it without them! BJ and Don are top tier. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to upgrade or replace their vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Little

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beautiful showroom. Great Salesman Tom Xiong. Great..."

- POJOSH67 Verified Customer

Beautiful showroom. Great Salesman Tom Xiong. Great finance guy. The bought my Tacoma and gave me a great deal. I had a wonderful experience at Freeman Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is a dealership that is considerate of your needs,..."

- R_BOWEN Verified Customer

This is a dealership that is considerate of your needs, listens to your requests and satisfied your needs in an automobile. Very friendly , knowledgeable and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Patterson

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"easy process, friendly salesman . was happy to deal with..."

- dml

easy process, friendly salesman . was happy to deal with a salesman who was not overly pushy. kept informed step by step. happy with the service. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dwaine Baldwin

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Z" was amazing and so helpful. He made me feel like a..."

- jivysiewert

"Z" was amazing and so helpful. He made me feel like a person and not just another sale. The whole staff were sweet and wonderful but Z went above and beyond. I have purchased and owned several cars in all walks of my life, however, I have never had a better experience than I have today. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,177

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,177

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,855

2021 Toyota Camry

$26,855

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,277

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,277

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,277

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,277

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $46,238

2021 Toyota Avalon

$46,238

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $27,570

2021 Toyota RAV4

$27,570