Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Freeman Toyota

Hurst, TX

4.8
1,176 Reviews
At Freeman Toyota, we want your next vehicle purchase to be smooth, enjoyable and most importantly, fast! We offer our Tire price match guarantee, as well as 24-hour Roadside assistance through our ToyotaCare No-Cost Maintenance Plan. Come by and check out all our specials today
Contact Dealership

204 NE Loop 820

Hurst, TX

76053

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,179 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Both sales and finance staff very nice to work with. We..."

- BANKHEADN

Both sales and finance staff very nice to work with. We visited 2 other dealerships and drove about 8 trucks in our search for a used Tundra and came back to Freeman given the price and condition of the truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"Love this dealership, Banky helped us a lot! Very..."

- EHARACIC

Love this dealership, Banky helped us a lot! Very friendly, helpful and amazing guy. We got our Toyota Camry at great price and without any issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 27, 2021

"Freeman Toyota takes such good care of their customers...."

- CINDYTURNER962

Freeman Toyota takes such good care of their customers. The service department is amazing. They are efficient and accommodating. I will continue to do business with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"For years our service guy was attentive and knew us, but..."

- BL1033

For years our service guy was attentive and knew us, but in the last 2 years each time there has been different service representatives, but the service has continued to be very good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I am pleased with my experience at Freeman Toyota Service..."

- RONNAYLOR

I am pleased with my experience at Freeman Toyota Service Department. Sergio was very friendly and professional. The waiting area was clean and comfortable and the work was completed sooner than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"I am very happy with m,y results. The team was Amazing..."

- LARRY.FINCH

I am very happy with m,y results. The team was Amazing and I am very happy with the service. Much appreciated~ Thanks! Larry Finch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"What a great experience!!! Muhammad was committed to..."

- claw

What a great experience!!! Muhammad was committed to helping me get the exact car that I wanted, and it all happened with ease. Plus, James with financing was super nice and explained things thoroughly. I would definitely recommend Freeman Toyota and these two fellas!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Friendly clean setting space for safetyWash van every..."

- DWTDDT_2000

Friendly clean setting space for safety Wash van every time I get it serviced easy to schedule appointments pricing good free popcorn free coffee 3 tvs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"When I drove up I met with Ryan I told him I needed oil..."

- MARÍA Garcia

When I drove up I met with Ryan I told him I needed oil change and I want him to tell the mechanic to check my brakes. I told him it was shaking every time I hit the brakes, without checking he right away shock me it will be $245.00 and it will take 3 hrs. I said no I want it checked. I decide to change from the service rep to Malorie. I am a frequent customer and Malorie took over and told me the problem. I love her customer service. But Ryan treated me like if I was a women that didn’t know about cars. I did not like that welcoming. Ryan has to hear the customer and let the mechanic tell him what is wrong with car. Don’t Assume! I hope this welcoming changes. I have been going to Freeman Toyota since I moved to Texas for about 22yrs. I have always purchase all my cars and my family from Freeman Toyota, i love the customer service Igor everything at Freeman Toyota. I hope this message help Freeman Toyota train their employees better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 24, 2021

"Great service.. Service was faster than service..."

- LZAMBRANO1022

Great service.. Service was faster than service technician anticipated. Price was as discussed. Will continue to use this dealership to service my camary in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,179 results