About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Alghofari .
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

265 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- Les0508

Moe made buying my first car a great experience! When I walked in he was kind, patient, and answered all of my questions. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT !!!!"

- Myla47

Moe was super nice and got us exactly what we asked for. Excellent customer service skills and he treated us with care, wouldnt recommend elsewhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Make a deal with Moe"

- Chichi83

Moe is a good sales man and got us the car we were looking for and made sure it worked very well and showed us the car fax !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Impressed"

- Smalls

What can I say, I am extremely picky, and had my doubts about whether or not NCAM could make a deal that I would be happy with. I am BEYOND WORDS for how diligent and knowledgeable their team is here. Moe has gained a customer for life! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Palermo and Micquel

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice job Mo"

- Diesel dude

Nice job Mo. dealership has a lot of nice cars Mo was very pleasant and knew what he was talking about. Bought a nice used Mercedes with 16000 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- laurencalloway99

I’m so happy. I got Exactly what i was Asking for. Thanks so much Moe. He was really patient with me and finding what i need

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was awesome !! "

- Demoseydana

Moe was excellent he got me what I wanted did not think I was going to get approved Moe told me common in don’t hesitate we’re the number one dealership in Ohio we are xxxxx and I believed him and came in and I definitely would like the world to know he was right!!! The service was excellent !!! Thank you Moe for my new Subaru purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great experience"

- Tyler Balduff

I was interested in a Mitsubishi lancer but I was persuaded toward the Volkswagen Jetta, and it was a far superior choice in terms of reliability and appearance, thanks to North coast auto mall, and Moe Alghofari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Valinda L Sanders

Moe was excellent. He was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I was able to find a car right away. I would definitely recommend Moe and this dealership..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard working deal"

- Telcotek

Moe worked hard to sell me this car. The whole team did what I needed to make the deal work. I'm impressed with the way they helped me and brought me to where I wanted to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 265 results

Dealership Inventory (379 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,493

2014 Audi A5

$19,493

2014 Ford Edge

$17,999

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$47,993

2014 Audi A6

$21,499

2014 Jeep Wrangler

$26,999

2015 Ford F-150

$27,493

2015 Ford F-150

$25,993