About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Alghofari .
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

288 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second car from this place!!"

- Sarah

Everyone here is so easy to work with and they have such a large variety of really nice, low mileage. Ask for Moe and John!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worst Saleman Experience "

- Bad_experience13!!

My experience with the Moe was horrible. He not only insulted my intelligence when I declined the extra coverage when he tried to up sale me. Moe also made it a ooont to deal with multiple clients at once which clearly shows his motives of a sale rather than the customer. Not to mention being told how you should rate him. Please, it isn’t much of a rating when you are provided the answers to the test and only to make him look like a great salesman. I am pleased with the vehicle we purchased but not the interaction with Moe. If you can work with another individual on the staff, I would recommend doing so to avoid his poor sales technique.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 05, 2018

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

Good afternoon, My name is Matthew and I am the National Customer Service Director here at North Coast Auto Mall Akron. I'd like to apologize to you for your experience with us and offer my help. Our goal is for our customers to always leave with a smile on their face! Would you please reach out to me at your earliest convenience so that I may help in whatever way I can? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. National Customer Service Director Matthew 917-374-5453

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!"

- SarahLynn

Great people to work with. They were all honest and made sure we were well taken care of when purchasing my new car! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Happy Camper

Working with this team in Akron was great.This is the 2nd purchase we have made down in Akron.Well worth the trip for great service.Mo was FANTASTIC...Thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- CHRIS

Moe was very professional and friendly so far the best dealership I have been too great employees and clean dealership would recommend to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Baby ready"

- Valstone

Had a great experience at north coast auto mall. I definitely recommend speaking with Moe Alghofari. He was able to work with my budget. Now I have a car that’s baby ready! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service with good prices "

- Josh

Moe Alghofari hooked us up with a nice newer car that's awesome and fits our needs not only now but in the future.. highly recommend North Coast Auto Mall, and Moe Alghofari..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Saleman"

- Canasdulce

Thank you Moe for awesome service and wonderful experience. Moe got me the car I wanted and I’m leaving extremely happy! I will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazed"

- Shereefa

After years of looking for a new car I came to NorthCoast Auto Mall and was amazed with the deal that Moe brought back. Not only was I able to walk out with a new car I walked out with two new cars!!!! Thx again Moe you’re the best!!!! Anybody in need of a car come see Moe at the Auto Mall!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Atmosphere to come to "

- Cargirl, Shereefa

Great place to come get a car from. They have a wide-range of vehicles to select from. The Salesman are great especially Moe Alghofari he provides his customers with great service and provides them with the perfect car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$44,993

2015 Ford Explorer

$21,493

2014 Audi A6

$24,993

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,993

2017 Ram 1500

$33,993

2014 Honda CR-V

$14,999

2016 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,593

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$14,999