About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Alghofari .
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

finance

sales

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

313 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer for life. "

- Agarrett96

Just purchased my second vehicle from these guys. Ask for moe when you come in, he will take good care of you. Thanks guys, I'm stoked!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceeded expectations "

- Bradtaylor319

I was in here for maybe an hour or so and I walked out with a great car, great deal. Couldn’t have asked for better service. Moe was quick, and professional. I will definitely be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time financing"

- kjclements11

Great job Moe and the entire team getting me squared away! Needed to get a new car and they were able to help me out and get me out of there with a new car in no time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Jaber

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jojo123

Moe the Man y'all he got my family in a great vehicle for the holidays thanks you moe well forsure be back thanks north coast auto mall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great time"

- Frank234

Man, great experience coming here. Moe Alghofari was the perfect salesman. He worked with me for about 4-5 weeks and ultimately got me in a nice and safe car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Sarah

This is my third car with north coast auto mall! Ask for Moe! Again, Brian works wonders in finance. If you haven't, give them a shot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Well organized service"

- AdamLeid

After checking out Autotrader I noticed a few of the cars I was interested in were at North Coast so I decided to just make it one stop. Moe was extemely patient with me in regards to test driving cars. I think I ended up getting behind the wheel of 6 and was there all afternoon. He was also making sure I was taken care of when he was dealing with other customers. Some of the questions I asked I did feel....dumb, however. And I really wanted a ballpark monthly payment before proceeding, even if it was just with a pencil and calculator, but none were given and I ended up paying more than I would have liked. Still would have bought a car there, just not that one. The payments were reasonable once explained to me, it just would have been nice to have an idea beforehand. All in all, I did walk away with a fantastic car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Perez, Sydney Clayborn

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- Jarrett H

MO our sales representative was amazing! He made a situation possible when it was almost impossible. He was professional very knowledgeable. I would definitely refer this dealership and refer Mo as your sales representative in the next couple of years when it's time to come back for a new vehicle Mo will be the first person we call. The Holdens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Kornet, Migel Ruvinov

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new car! "

- Missjoyjones

My experience was awesome. Everybody was so helpful and made my transition smooth. Jonah and Rodney were amazing!! I would definitely recommend to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"went to north coast auto mall akron "

- teebone

was treated very well. Moe at north coast auto mall was so helpful and very patient with me I would recommend him to any one looking for a car new or used

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 313 results

Dealership Inventory (523 Vehicles)

2014 Honda Accord

$13,459

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,299

2018 Nissan Rogue

$17,993

2016 Cadillac SRX

$19,043

2015 Hyundai Genesis

$20,369

2017 Ford Escape

$16,493

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,149

2016 Ford Escape

$13,743