About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Alghofari .
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

233 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"If you choose Northcoast shop with MOE! "

- Dmims386

This dealership has a large selection. Moe is an excellent salesman and very knowledgeable. They will not allow you to leave with dissatisfaction. We enjoyed our car shopping experience here and love our car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe is GREAT! "

- Jennifer L. Anderson

My experience as a first time car buyer with terrible credit was easy with Moe Alghofari! I didn't feel a bit pressured and he foumd me an amazing car that I love!! Thank you Moe!😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Chassierspeer

Trent and Moe were very helpful in assisting in my car buying experience. They were able to answer all of my questions & were excellent! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trent Saylor

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Dspence8

The experience today was great. Moe Alghofari was great! I could not have asked for better salesperson to help me today. They made experience very good. I got a brand new car and I am happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- Rachaelr

This was a stress free, quick and easy process. Moe is great come out and see him. We drove a couple hours and left with a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman blows guaranteed sale"

- JJak330

The car I was going to see was a mustang convertible, beautiful car and I was already sold. Trying to work with Moe was a different story... His lack of enthusiasm and poor salesmenship was off-putting, he had no clue about the car he was trying to sell and straight up lied many times (acting like he was calling the previous owner was a funny one). The car was in accident which was not a big deal but the car shook at higher speeds which made it clear something was wrong. I spoke with an experienced collision mechanic while test driving the car who told me it was a big red flag and offered to take a look at it for free and even fix any issues for free due to my interest in the car and relationship with said mechanic. When told this Moe refused to even consider it and offered to "fix" the problem so he could sell it to me that day. He had no idea what the issue was but tried to BS me into thinking it was just a tire problem. The car was overpriced for the area we were in and he wouldn't budge on price and even tried to give me a super low price for my trade in. I found the same exact car in Florida for the same miles for $2,000 less than they were selling for in Ohio. I could have flown down got that car and drove it up and saved more money than if delt with Moe. Be careful dealing this this kind of saleman; a snake sure. ***UPDATE*** Moe just called me to try and get me to take down this review. He tried to make it personal and clearly has issues. They probably should have told him to not to pick fights with customers, I will tell everyone about this experience. ******DO NOT DEAL WITH MOE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Feb 14, 2018

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron responded

My name is Matthew and I am the Customer Service Manager here at North Coast Auto Mall Akron. Please allow me the opportunity to apologize to you for your experience with us. Our goal is always to make sure that our customers leave our dealership happy! Would you please reach out to me so that I can hopefully help create a more positive experience for you? Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon. Matthew Chirino Customer Service Manager North Coast Auto Mall Akron 917-374-5453

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Feeling great, sales person was very professional "

- Patricia

He was very polite and I appreciate that. I would recommend him and North coast auto mall to all my friends. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was great"

- ANNELI111

This guy was great, help me purchasing the vehicle I need, which was a great deal and I will tell my friends to come. Will definitely recommend friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe is better than Larry "

- Jian

Moe is great in helping me get the car I want. We drove 120 miles from another city for this transaction. I would recommend this dealership to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely fantastic experience!"

- Bhawk92

I purchased my first vehicle with Moe at North Coast Auto and my experience was worth sharing. My daughter and I were comfortably waiting to get a new vehicle and Moe made it possible! I am an owner of a beautiful car and I couldn’t be happier all around about my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 233 results

Dealership Inventory (460 Vehicles)

2015 Toyota Rav4

$17,693

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$43,493

2016 Ford Edge

$24,993

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,693

2014 Maserati Ghibli

$37,993

2014 Audi A5

$19,989

2015 BMW 328i

$20,983

2016 Volkswagen Passat

$10,993