About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Alghofari .
Moe Alghofari
Moe  Alghofari , Senior Sales Professional, North Coast Auto Mall - Akron
4.8

Moe Alghofari

Senior Sales Professional

North Coast Auto Mall - Akron

1875 Brittain Rd
Akron, OH 44310

Contact Me

My Job Duties: Understanding automobiles by studying characteristics, capabilities, and features; comparing and contrasting competitive models; inspecting automobiles. I Develop buyers by maintaining rapport with previous customers; suggesting trade-ins; meeting prospects at community activities; greeting drop-ins; responding to inquiries; recommending sales campaigns and promotions. I Qualify consumers by understanding buyer's requirements and interests; matching requirements and interests to various models; building rapport. Demonstrating automobiles by explaining characteristics, capabilities, and features; taking drives; explaining warranties and services. Closing sales by overcoming objections; asking for sales; negotiating price; completing sales or purchase contracts; explaining provisions; explaining and offering warranties, services, and financing; collects payment; delivers automobile. Providing Consumer Sales Excellent SERVICE!!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

finance

sales

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

302 Reviews of Moe Alghofari

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful"

- Gabby45

I’ve never been to buy a car before but Moe and Marcus both were a big help and were very patient during the process. I really appreciate all there help and am glad I chose to get a car from the North Coast Auto Mall on Akron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Austin

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Took good care of me thank you!"

- Acapas86

Happy with my visit thank you to ncam! Now i got a brand new journey! Cant wait to go home and surprise the kids! Thank you again Moe!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase "

- baconstrips5003

Purchase a used car from North Coast Auto Mall in Akron and it was a great experience. Moe Alghofari was my salesman and he was patient and extremely helpful in the search for the perfect car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Didn't intend to buy today..."

- Mteuscher

We went here mostly because they were close and open on a Sunday. I wanted to test drive a couple of makes, and they had a good selection. I had no intention of buying today. Didn't even bring the car we were trading in. But what do you know? A car I fell in love with, a deal I could live with, and I'll be getting my new Buick tomorrow!! Thanks, Moe, for making it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Kayla1233

Quickest and easiest place to buy a car. Didn’t have to sit there all day. Salesman was very nice. They got the paperwork done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Holly and Will Cole

Love my new car thank you so much Moe Alghofari thank you so much for working your butt off to get me in this car I’m so absolutely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was great!!"

- jetbar0402

Moe is wonderful to work with. Very friendly and helpful. Entire staff is very helpful. Come see Moe to get your new car! He makes buying a car an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mor was great!"

- Bbarista

Moe is a wonderful salesman. He took time to help us find the right car. He is very professional Yes, we will be back to North Coast to buy our next car from Moe.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Susnjara

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe did great .."

- Ariels123

I had an amazing experience , normally your at the dealer all day . And this was a pretty quick experience. I recommend anyone in need of a new car to check them out and ask for Moe Alghofari..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- BoneClocks94

Worked with Moe. He was an incredible sales person. Let us test drive many different vehicles and was not pushy and got us exactly what we wanted. Definitely enjoyed my experience and would recommend this place to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 302 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Explorer

$21,193

2014 Honda Accord

N/A

2017 Honda Civic

N/A

2014 Hyundai Santa Fe

$13,899

2015 Toyota Venza

$20,193

2018 Nissan Rogue

$18,443

2014 Nissan Maxima

$11,893

2015 Jaguar XF

$26,443