About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Asmar.
Moe Asmar
Moe Asmar, General Manager, East Charlotte Nissan
4.1

Moe Asmar

General Manager

East Charlotte Nissan

6901 E. Independence Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28227

Contact Me
Call
Email

32 Reviews of Moe Asmar

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Customer Service!!"

- Stephanie

I was greeted by a few smiling faces as soon as I walked in. The atmosphere was very welcoming and Perry did an outstanding job od walking me through the sales process. I will definitely recommend East Charlotte Nissan to my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Flythe

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience "

- Supertanker77

I had the opportunity to purchase a vehicle from East Charlotte Nissan, and my experience was wonderful. Mr Mustafa was very easy to work with and made my buying experience easy. I’ll definitely will come back to this dealer when is time for a new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional. You guys made me feel welcome "

- redarrow23

I was greeted with a smile all my need were met and you guys listened to what I wanted. I would definitely recommend you guys to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Flythe

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Best deal we ran across"

- Shayjones23

Perry is the best person to get the job done he help me and my dad find the perfect fit for me after my car accident .. elite was great and made sure I was covered 360 degrees with new used car thank you so much you guys will always be like family with the Jones's #keepingupwiththejoness

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Simone, M Borno

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"it was great"

- bluenaton

The only dealership that treated me right and gave me good deals more than just once. We will definitely be back to buy another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: zia

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very up settling experience"

- james regina shue

Very disappointed this time purchased 2017 Altima with navigation when received there was no navigation it's been over 2 months I am 66 years old I was taken advantage of and I know that I told them I need it a navigation system on my Altima I was told I did not hear them right I needed that navigation because of my husband being very ill please be very careful the general manager Moe in his own way put me down and said I misunderstood I would never have purchased a car with my husband being so sick without a navigation contact BBB n emailed gm no response frm mai). taken advantage.gm only cares when you buy n thats it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Simone , Noram Tony

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Dominique91

Salesman was knowledgeable and consistent he was very patient with us. He didn’t pressure into anything and he worked all the magic he could to get me in the car i wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry

December 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Professional Salesman "

- Wdavid

Aaron Alston was new but very professional and made sure I was happy with my purchase. Everyone I came into contact with was professional. I am enjoying my Maxima Platnuim thank you Aaron!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Alston

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"pushy "

- smiley247

I went to test drive the Nissan Rogue 2017. I liked the car but didn't want to buy that day. The sales manager Moe came in and was very rude to the point of insulting my intelligence telling me my tires were bald- I may be a woman but that doesn't mean I don't know about my car! The salesman, Perry, was nothing but nice and customer service oriented.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Flythe

July 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Purchase!"

- MO (in Matthews, NC)

Mustafa was very easy to work with, and quickly helped me narrow in on the car that was the best for me. From there, the finance team was also easy to work with - talking though my payment options so I could decide what was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mustafa Asmar

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (569 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,573

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,573

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,573

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,407

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,407

2018 Nissan Versa

$14,573

2018 Nissan Versa

$13,494

2018 Nissan Armada

$52,488