About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Moe Daoud.
Moe Daoud
Moe Daoud, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Mazda
4.9

Moe Daoud

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

8 Reviews of Moe Daoud

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moe was great"

- emersonblake1 Verified Customer

I really appreciate the straightforwardness that seems to be part of the culture there. No pushy salespeople across the board from Moe to manager Mike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- barneyb18

Fabulous experience traded in my Mazda 3 for a Mazda CX3 (first time lease) Everyone who helped me was the best! Settings set up for me, Car needed some service for a light that was on and that was fixed with no problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"1st time Mazda owner"

- Steph2911

I thought the friendly staff at Lou Fusz were exceptional and stood out. I didn’t feel taken for granted as I have at a variety of dealers where I am just a number. Tom worked hard to win my business, but used no pushy tactics. Moe was super down-to-earth, gave me just the right amount of attention & information with no pushy tactics. He was happy to help me out any time I texted or visited as I was making a decision between Mazda & Honda. After my purchase he spent a lot of time making sure I knew how to work the vehicle electronics. While Cory was friendly, the final stage, financing, was my least favorite part of the whole process because I didn’t expect all of the additional extended warranty/coverage options and having to make a decision on the spot. I was complegely unprepared & felt a little bit pressured, like that was more of a haggling experience than negotiating the price of the car with the sales staff. It was exhausting, overwhelming and stressful for me personally. So driving away felt bittersweet instead of all sweet. I second guessed myself, but consulted with a State Farm agent who said I got a good deal & made the right decisions during the finance stage. That reassured me. So my overall experience was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman, Tom Phillips

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Over all great customer service."

- CharlieT123 Verified Customer

Over all great customer service. In the future I would highly recommend, family and friends to purchase their car from Lou Fusz Mazda dealership company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carla Newton , Joe Gordon at Lou Fusz subaru

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- jamie8277 Verified Customer

It was an excellent, professional an fun experience. I like the basketball event . Try to have other sports events that are in season with the purchase of a vehicle to win a prize .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient"

- sreeratna Verified Customer

Very friendly and quick and was easy to get an appointment, Julie was able to get me a loaner as I had a tough schedule and couldn't wait and I found that a huge a plus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar , Julie

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, great deal "

- Maggie Verified Customer

We enjoyed our experience at Lou Fusz Mazda from start to finish. We had to wait awhile after our first test drive before actually purchasing. Moe kept us in the loop the whole time without being pushy. When it came time to buy, he didn’t rush us at all and let us test drive and triple check all of our options. Corey in finance was thorough in his explanation of all of our options, but not too pushy. Chuck was very helpful in going over all the details after purchasing. Ultimately, we got the exact car we wanted for the exact price we were hoping for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Laneman , Chuck Hestand

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Franklin Sheffer

The first thing talked about was how much I can afford with monthly payments. I was given multiple options and got a great deal on a car that fit my budget. The people here listen to what you're looking and will work hard to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brotherton, Joe Lehne

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

2015 BMW X5

$31,871

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,461

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,121

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$19,330

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,147

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$18,212

2018 Mazda CX-9

$34,187

2018 Mazda CX-9

$36,061