Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lou Fusz Mazda

Saint Louis, MO

4.7
1,258 Reviews
At our dealership, we have devoted ourselves to helping and serving our customers to the best of our ability. We believe the cars we offer are the highest quality and ideal for your life needs. We understand that you rely on our web site for accurate information, and it is our pledge to deliver you relevant, correct, and abundant content. #wecanreplacethecarnotthecustomer

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.

Saint Louis, MO

63141

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,258 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Very easy experience with my service on my Mazda. Will be..."

- mickelle spalding

Very easy experience with my service on my Mazda. Will be back very soon for both my Mazda's. Also very reasonably priced for my services.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshi
July 29, 2021

"Everything went really well and the staff was super..."

- 2400ltaylor

Everything went really well and the staff was super professional. I will definitely be coming back for future repairs or maintenance. Shawn was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"First time there for my new car. Awesome experience!..."

- mgk1963

First time there for my new car. Awesome experience! Entire staff was helpful and friendly! Will definitely be back! Dealership was really clean. Keep up the great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephanie
July 27, 2021

"I showed up at lunch time with a flat tire, and your..."

- jim@gojimgo.com

I showed up at lunch time with a flat tire, and your service department accommodated me without an appointment! They offered me a loaner car, but instead replaced two tires in about two hours and I was able to keep my afternoon schedule! I really really appreciate how kind they were, thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Customer service woman sorry didn’t get her name
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Mazda responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!

July 27, 2021

"They kept us informed as to what they had to d and how..."

- LUFERG

They kept us informed as to what they had to d and how long it would take. Igot a call telling me that the work was complete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Mazda responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear that our team was able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you.

July 24, 2021

"Standard oil change. In and out. Always have liked the..."

- mtierney57

Standard oil change. In and out. Always have liked the team at Fusz. Looking for more words to make 25 words lol. Three more to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Unsure
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Mazda responded

We strive to provide the best service possible and are glad we were able to ensure you were taken care of. Don’t hesitate to reach out to us for anything else.

July 22, 2021

"I had trouble with my navigation/ entertainment system...."

- jeanneoberdan

I had trouble with my navigation/ entertainment system. It was under warranty. They did everything they could to fix the problem. In the end, I had to go to SAMSUNG, to fix the problem. But truly I don't think it would have worked without the updates they made to my system. The service manager also got me in at an earlier date than what would have been my spot in the line. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept.
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Mazda responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We work incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care, and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help.

July 20, 2021

"I drove in to get an oil change without an appointment..."

- jroullett

I drove in to get an oil change without an appointment and my timing was perfect. They wrote the service order and in less than 40 minutes I was driving away with a clean crankcase of oil and a new filter. They do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department Staff
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Mazda responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We are delighted to hear that our team was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you.

July 16, 2021

"It’s kind, clean, and honest about your vehicle and time...."

- Chris Krueger

It’s kind, clean, and honest about your vehicle and time. They allow you to have a rental, if your service is going to take a while. Shawn is an incredible employee to deal with too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn D.
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Mazda responded

Thank you for sharing this great feedback with us. We feel our team is what makes Lou Fusz special. Reviews like yours help us to make sure that we're meeting the needs of our customers and we’re glad to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

July 15, 2021

"Love the new building and waiting room for customers...."

- sandals88

Love the new building and waiting room for customers. Everyone is always nice and accommodating. I had planned on taking a complimentary vehicle instead of waiting for my car since I had another appointment to get to, but they assured me they could get me finished on time. They were able to get my vehicle finished in less than an hour so I could be on my way in time. I was amazed and thankful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department
Jul 29, 2021 -

Lou Fusz Mazda responded

Thanks for this awesome review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that we managed to hit the mark for you during your visit. Please feel free to come back and see us again for any automotive needs that you might have. Until then, take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,258 results