Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moe Seyam.
Moe Seyam
Moe Seyam at Coral Springs Nissan
Refer Me
4.8

Moe Seyam

Sales

Coral Springs Nissan

9350 W Atlantic Blvd
Coral Springs, FL 33071

Contact Me
Call
Email

39 Reviews of Moe Seyam

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service good price get the job done recommend..."

- SLEVY23 Verified Customer

Excellent service good price get the job done recommend this company anytime 10 🌟 Stars. I will send on my friend, and continue shop there for my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Slevy23, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best deals in town on both lease and purchase, staff is..."

- KMOUSA Verified Customer

Best deals in town on both lease and purchase, staff is well trained, outstanding customer service and the place is full of energy. I recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Kmousa, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc.

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went on the last day of 2020, December 31st. Super busy..."

- LCAMEJO17 Verified Customer

I went on the last day of 2020, December 31st. Super busy agency, but excellence service. Downside is the financial process it took longer than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Mahmud , Matt Dungan

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Lcamejo17, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Hector was excellent. Made or vehicle..."

- K.MCDONALD1279 Verified Customer

Great experience. Hector was excellent. Made or vehicle purchase very smooth. My wife is extremely satisfied with her vehicle and we will definitely return in the future. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hector Zarama

Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

K.mcdonald1279, thank you for the high star rating!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my new car. Sales team (Moe and Dion)..."

- POLIANABRANTI Verified Customer

Very happy with my new car. Sales team (Moe and Dion) explained all prices and I was able to negotiate a very good rate for a brand new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Polianabranti, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"While the salesperson got what I requested, after test..."

- HILDAAVERY Verified Customer

While the salesperson got what I requested, after test driving the vehicle I was disappointed. But the salesperson did a great job. The sales manager however misled me on the vehicle I got, he indicated that the vehicle I would get would “have everything and more” than my old vehicle and the other vehicle I test drove. It didn’t and now I’m screwed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Locksley Sanderson

Feb 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moe and Dion made it so pleasurable to purchase my Nissan..."

- JRABLONDIE Verified Customer

Moe and Dion made it so pleasurable to purchase my Nissan Altima! It was my 13 th car from your dealership! They made me feel very special, and they explained all the new features, how to use them, everything. They went out of their way for me. I do tell all my friends how wonderful they are and always recommend them personally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Peralta, David Lopez

Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Jrablondie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dion and Mo were extremely professional and they answered..."

- DAWNLBLISS Verified Customer

Dion and Mo were extremely professional and they answered all questions. Customer service was excellent. Have already recommended several people there way. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Dion was fantastic

Jan 05, 2021

DAWNLBLISS responded

Please pass on.

Jan 05, 2021

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Dawnlbliss, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Coral Springs Nissan Inc!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service andProfessional not pushy let me take..."

- REDBARN.PRESBY Verified Customer

Excellent service andProfessional not pushy let me take my time and make a decision on a couple different vehicles .Also gave meI'll break down of prices purchase versus lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I couldn’t be happier! Moe and Dion are the BEST! I got..."

- Lesee11162020 Verified Customer

I couldn’t be happier! Moe and Dion are the BEST! I got exactly the car I asked for, quickly, and at the best price! Omar took great care of us with the lease info and really helped us feel comfortable with every detail. There is nothing worse than the anticipation of the new car process and Moe and Dion made it so easy. Thanks so much Coral Springs Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Nieves , Dion Alcantera

Nov 20, 2020

Coral Springs Nissan responded

Lesee11162020, we are glad we could help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,745

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,745

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,389

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,389

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $36,311

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$36,311

new 2020 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $27,757

2020 Nissan Pathfinder

$27,757

new 2021 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,590

2021 Nissan Altima

$26,590