Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohamed Amin.
Mohamed Amin
Mohamed Amin at Galaxy Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Mohamed Amin

Sales Consultant

Galaxy Toyota

750 NJ-36
Eatontown, NJ 07724

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Mohamed Amin

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales consultant was very helpful, got me the price..."

- ashleygranholm

The sales consultant was very helpful, got me the price that I wanted. He was kind and helpful throughout the process. I am satisfied with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Mueller

May 13, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with your great feedback on your recent purchase with us!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed has been awesome sauce to work with on my new car..."

- Evenality

Mohamed has been awesome sauce to work with on my new car purchase! I feel truly valued as a customer and will refer to my friends to him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your great feedback on your experience with Mohamed.

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed was a pleasure to work with and he met all my..."

- reitmeyera

Mohamed was a pleasure to work with and he met all my needs. We will be customers for years to come. I would definitely recommend Galaxy Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for providing us with your great feedback, we are pleased to know Mohamed was a pleasure to work with!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed was a great help when purchasing a new truck at..."

- aaronsantoro

Mohamed was a great help when purchasing a new truck at Galaxy Toyota of Eatontown. He was down to earth and pleasant to do business with. Lauren was who I dealt with in Finance. She was also a breath of fresh air. A+ team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Mueller

May 04, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We are happy to know Mohamed was great to work with and we thank you for your positive feedback!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was so pleasantly surprised with how efficient and..."

- eric.magliacane

I was so pleasantly surprised with how efficient and helpful Mohamed was! I have heard nightmare stories of car purchasing at other dealers. Mohamed at Galaxy Toyota was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Mueller , Miguel Rodriguez

Apr 29, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your excellent feedback on your experience with Mohamed.

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional. Takes the time to learn the specific..."

- Jmedoro

Very professional. Takes the time to learn the specific needs and wants from the customer. Very informative always looking to help out the customer. Overall I will be dealing with him again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hyung and Carmen

Apr 23, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your wonderful feedback!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed was extremely helpful with my new vehicle..."

- johnsochacki

Mohamed was extremely helpful with my new vehicle purchase. He made the process quick and easy. It was a pleasure doing buisness with him. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We are happy to know Mohamed was helpful during your visit and we appreciate the great feedback!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed Amin was excellent, patient, knowledgeable,..."

- A.M.

Mohamed Amin was excellent, patient, knowledgeable, friendly and professional. He explained the features to me. Lauren the finance manager was great. Everyone at Galaxy was professional and welcoming.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Mueller , Carmen and Tony

Apr 16, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback on your recent experience with Mohamed and Lauren.

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed did a wonderful job from start to finish, very..."

- Jrburke85

Mohamed did a wonderful job from start to finish, very meticulous hard worker and I would recommend friends to use his services here at Galaxy Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Mueller

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamed was great!! Very helpful and also very..."

- SamAziz

Mohamed was great!! Very helpful and also very knowledgeable about the Toyota product!!! Definitely will be coming back and referring all my friends and family to him as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Mueller , Miguel

Apr 14, 2021

Galaxy Toyota responded

We are happy to hear Mohamed was great to work with and we appreciate the great feedback!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (116 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $31,999
2018 Toyota Tundra
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $43,456
2021 Toyota Highlander
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $20,999
2018 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $27,999
2020 Hyundai Sonata
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $29,458
2020 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $35,410
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Gray exterior
Other/Uknown
4WD