Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohammad Ali.
Mohammad Ali
Mohammad Ali at Queensboro Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.7

Mohammad Ali

Finance Manager

Queensboro Volkswagen

53-21 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Hi I'm a person that like's nature , quality food , all kinds , like people , all kinds , like to take pride in taking task that may not be easy , like to make a difference , help credit challenged situation , love to travel , have travelled a bit , touched all continent's , not been to Australia yet

Dealership Experience

3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Ex-service man

27 Reviews of Mohammad Ali

May 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience working with the Volkswagen..."

- RX202MAL Verified Customer

It was a great experience working with the Volkswagen teams. They were friendly, professional and pleasurable. Raydenisse and Mohammad were very helpful and nice. I will recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raydenisse Espinal

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Marco and to all the team @ Queensboro VW thank you for..."

- llanosdiego2020 Verified Customer

Marco and to all the team @ Queensboro VW thank you for the great service ,it was a pleasure . See you again have a great day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Brailey

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend. Both Mohammad and Jonathan were great !..."

- doreen0 Verified Customer

Highly recommend. Both Mohammad and Jonathan were great ! Efficient, ethical and knowledgeable. Also , location of dealership was easy to get to from all points in NYC.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Brailey

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"konstantinos Mikedis (aka Uncle Gus) was the man!..."

- JMAER Verified Customer

konstantinos Mikedis (aka Uncle Gus) was the man! Fantastic experience working with him. He took the time to even talk directly with my insurance company to ensure i got the best deal possible. Cannot be more thankful for his experienced help. Muhammad Ali also was a fantastic representative for the Finance department. He was straight to the point and very helpful. Overall, i had a very good experience compared to other dealerships I have worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: konstantinos Mikedis (aka Uncle Gus)

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"José was professional and easy to work with. His boss..."

- Josephalbertsutton

José was professional and easy to work with. His boss Muhammad Ali was also straight to the point & friendly. I look forward to seeing them again in the near future and getting all my VW needs from their dealership. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Puello

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan is a great salesman to have when you are looking..."

- candicepam0723 Verified Customer

Jonathan is a great salesman to have when you are looking for a car and unsure if you will qualify for various reasons. He worked it all out !! I’m so excited for my new Volkswagen truck it’s sweeeet. Thanks to Mr.Ali who is compassionate and willing to work with you. Management and sales at this location you do make dreams come true ❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Brailey

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was very Quick and efficient, The team was..."

- Wendell Rodriguez Verified Customer

My experience was very Quick and efficient, The team was very knowledgeable with the car details. For my first ever car purchase it was a 5 star experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Brailey

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stop your search. The Queensborough VW dealership is..."

- CaralynG

Stop your search. The Queensborough VW dealership is where you want to go to. Amazing customer service and NO hidden fees. Great selection of pre owned cars that are in mint condition. Got a deal on a low mileage VW Passat but they have BMWs and other luxury cars too. Dino (the GM) was very informative and accommodating to my needs. Such a great guy - that’s right, a car dealership without the slimy sales people. I didn't feel pressured on signing and Mohammad explained the financial options to provide us with the best deal. Dino did a great job explaining the process and really runs a great team of people. I don't think you could have a better experience at a car dealership. The associate (Jonathan) had great energy, was fun to work with, prioritized us all 3 days we went to their shop and remembered everything about our car requirements. Definitely recommend Queensborough VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience I came in I told Earl Archibald..."

- indya11

I had a great experience I came in I told Earl Archibald what car I wanted and price and he made it happen.five ⭐️ Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Earl Archibald, Dino Karvazoni

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Many thanks to sebastian to mohammad ali for his great..."

- Signaindustries

Many thanks to sebastian to mohammad ali for his great customer service, and I had some bad experiences in the past acquiring a vehicle but in this dealer and with the attention that sebastian and ali gave me, it was a pleasure to acquire a car again, thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Paque

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $18,967

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,967

new 2020 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $26,684

2020 Volkswagen Jetta

$26,684

new 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $20,068

2021 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,068

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,247

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,247

new 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $32,247

2021 Volkswagen Tiguan

$32,247

used 2018 Audi A4 car

2018 Audi A4

Call for Price