Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mohammad Butt.
Mohammad Butt
Mohammad Butt at Toyota of Denton
Refer Me
5.0

Mohammad Butt

Sales Associate

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Mohammad Butt

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mohamad was awesome! He was very straight forward and got..."

- J+afuess

Mohamad was awesome! He was very straight forward and got us in to a brand new 2020. Would definitely use him again. This dealer runs great deals and offers packages other dealers cant. Finance and paper work was smooth laid back environment and was not pushy about adding extras. Definitely the best place to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King, Chad Wicker

Apr 28, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Toyota of Denton and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

April 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience!"

- hall_caroler46

This dealership has been excellent! They have taken time, given information and explanations. They have worked to make sure the purchases were MY choice. They have provided on-going service and accommodations. I know that I have a solid resource for any needs, questions, or concern. Thank you all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Fly

Apr 23, 2020

Toyota of Denton responded

We are so pleased that we were able to meet (and hopefully even exceed) your expectations and that you enjoyed your time here at Toyota of Denton. On behalf of the entire team, let me say that it was our pleasure serving you and meeting your needs. We look forward to seeing you again.

January 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming Atmosphere. The Salas associate, Mohammad Bhat,..."

- Melva.hamilton

Welcoming Atmosphere. The Salas associate, Mohammad Bhat, listened to what we needed and wanted and showed us a absolutely great vehicle within our budget. I would highly recommend Toyota of Denton and the sales person Mohammad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard French

August 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Don

I came to Toyota of Denton in person to inquire about future service requirements for my 2017 Tacoma. I contacted service advisor Carrieann Tremble who immediately checked my service profile and indicated that a tire rotation was necessary. Instead of scheduling an appointment she immediately communicated with service personnel who took my vehicle into the shop. In short order my service was completed and I was on my way. Carrieann Tremble has always been my service advisor. She is always personable, professional, and thorough. Thus far my purchasing and service experience at Toyota of Denton has been exemplary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tariq Butt, Carrie Ann Tremble

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales person"

- Neale3827

Mr. Butt was very helpful, fair and so easy to work with. The dealership is lucky to have him. He has taken the time to contact and see that I am pleased with my new car. Great job on his part.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and easy"

- Toyota Guy 940

Got me in and out quickly on a new 2019 Camry, was cross shopping a competitor and they gave me a price I couldn't turn down

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Wicker

Mar 07, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Congratulations on your new 2019 Camry! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Toyota of Denton

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever buying a vehicle"

- chaplainellen

Excellent experience buying my RAV4 and Mohammed Butt of Denton Toyota was extremely helpful, courteous and made my buying experience a pleasure! The entire dealership made me very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service"

- Reni Rainier

Steve is always helpful and polite. Always knows my name if I come in with or without a appointment. Makes sure if there is anything else I may need and suggestions if I may have forgotten anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Doane

Oct 17, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Reni! Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear you always have a great experience with us. We will see you next time around!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Toyota of Denton "

- Happy

It has been a pleasure working with the sales team-Alex King, Mohammed Butt, Paige Gwartney, and new employee Chad. The facilities are exceptional. There are drinks and snacks available while deciding and receiving service; the employees are concerned so they make sure we are well taken care of during the process of buying a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King, Paige Gwartney , David Boldt

Sep 26, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Happy! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative, polite, patient"

- csuds

Mohammad (Mo) was an excellent salesman to work with. He explained all of the various warranties and features, stayed late with us, and came in early the next morning to answer more questions, finish the process, and give us true peace of mind. Great, personable, polite, and honest guy to work with, and isn't there to pressure you into anything. We're happy to have come across this dealership, and they offer fantastic deals and warranties as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King

Aug 13, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that you had true peace of mind during the car buying process and truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience! We hope to see you again real soon!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,013

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,013

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $22,331

2021 Toyota Corolla

$22,331

new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $28,701

2021 Toyota Camry

$28,701

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $31,763

2021 Toyota Prius

$31,763

new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,161

2021 Toyota Tacoma

$33,161

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $28,865

2021 Toyota RAV4

$28,865