About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammad Butt.
Mohammad Butt
Mohammad Butt, Sales Associate, Toyota of Denton
4.9

Mohammad Butt

Sales Associate

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Mohammad Butt

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, polite, patient"

- csuds

Mohammad (Mo) was an excellent salesman to work with. He explained all of the various warranties and features, stayed late with us, and came in early the next morning to answer more questions, finish the process, and give us true peace of mind. Great, personable, polite, and honest guy to work with, and isn't there to pressure you into anything. We're happy to have come across this dealership, and they offer fantastic deals and warranties as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King

Aug 13, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that you had true peace of mind during the car buying process and truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience! We hope to see you again real soon!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very courteous an informative"

- Tonski

We love our Toyota experience this is our second purchase. Great people and excellent service. We will be back. Thanks again for being our go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership when you were ready to purchase another vehicle! We're pleased to know that you can depend on and trust our great expertise to assist you with a seamless car buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and we're excited about the opportunity of your future business. Keep enjoying your new vehicle!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and salesman"

- tCamryh1975

We were looking for a new Toyota Camry Hybrid and this dealership offers a Lifetime Limited Non-Factory Warranty. Our salesman Mohammad Bhat was so helpful and informative. We will continue to go to this dealership for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boldt

Jun 11, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for visiting Toyota of Denton in your search for a new vehicle! We're excited that you had a great car buying experience and we'll look forward to helping you with all your vehicle sales and service needs! We appreciate this excellent review and we'll see you on your next visit!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast"

- Runmancc

I got the pleasure of working with 2 reps, Moe and Wil. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me pick the right Tundra to fit my budget and made the whole experience seem so easy! I would recommend both reps as a one shop stop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Jimmerson

May 16, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're happy to see your 5-star experience with our team here at Toyota of Denton! We appreciate the nice compliments on our seamless car buying process and we look forward to the chance of servicing your vehicle! Thank you for your business and for recommending us!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very rewarding and satisfying experience."

- Roger

Our experience with Mohammad and the entire sales team was top notch. No pressure at any time during the deal. We received nothing but complete answers, straight facts about the vehicle, and much kindness and courtesy. We had all the time we needed to make a decision. We enjoyed this car buying experience more than ever before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for telling us about your positive car buying experience, Roger! We're excited that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit with Mohammad and our team and we appreciate you choosing Toyota of Denton!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- johncilne5

I purchased a vehicle recently. The experience was not bad, but there wasn't necessarily in particular that made it stand out. What bothered me is this is the fourth car I've bought. I know the process of negotiation, and I don't enjoy being talked down to. The salesperson initially was friendly, but by the end seemed more interested in simply having the transaction be over. The time spent waiting for financing was also very lengthy, and I have seven credit inquiries on my report from one day. I understand it was difficult to have the full loan approved, but seven inquiries? I discovered some minor damage I had not seen when I got home---some scratches to the paint/chips, a chip in the windshield (although it had previously been fixed), and one of the inside speakers is busted. I enjoy the new car quite a bit, but I won't necessarily be compelled to go there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent experience. I’m sorry you were treated this way and I’m very concerned about what you mentioned in this review. Please contact me at 940-535-7601 or sfly@toyotadenton.com to see if there is anything I can do to correct some of these issues. –Scott Fly, General Manager

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jreyes

Mohammed did a great job and was very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family. He helped me find the right car for me and gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- dLyn

They we're on it as soon as I walked in the door. While I was waiting there we're several emoyees that offered me something to drink. Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Ridiculous!"

- professional courtesy

Professional courtesy is common in the automotive industry. I have sent many customers to this dealership to purchase vehicles. Normal procedures for this process is a referral reward. Due to the total unprofessionalism of the current management staff and lack of appreciation I will NEVER send another of my friends or family members to this dealership to purchase a vehicle. In this day and age of the car business customer service and appreciation to obtain every single deal is very important. The fact that I was simply blown off and told that my deals don't matter proves to me the lack of vision for the big picture and utter arrogance the managers posses.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 09, 2015

Toyota of Denton responded

Hello – I’m sorry to hear you haven’t been more impressed with our sales department. Great customer service is something we strive for at Toyota of Denton, so reading this concerns me. Will you please contact me at your convenience so I can hear more about your experience and figure out a solution? – Scott Fly GM sfly@toyotadenton.com (855) 267-3567

July 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"High Pressure Sales Technique"

- blowinsnow

I was on TruCar and Toyota of Denton got my name. After several calls they convinced me to come take a test drive because they had several models for me to look at. They only had one model. I drove it but it wasn't or didn't have all the right options I wanted plus I wanted to look at he Nissan Frontier. The sales person was rude and kept showing me cars I didn't want. Offered to get me what I wanted but at a higher price then what TruCar said they would honor because it was hard to get. So much for TruCar. At that point I just wanted to take my car back but they had the keys due to a below value estimate for my trade in. The experience sucked and I expected more from the dealership. I would not recommend this place to anyone. The more the sales person pushed the more I got turned off. Please do yourself a favor and at least try another dealership before you pay more than you have to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (241 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Highlander

$41,048

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,470

2018 Toyota Tundra

$54,634

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,190

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,116

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,758

2018 Toyota Highlander

$42,241

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,674