About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mohammad Butt.
Mohammad Butt
Mohammad Butt, Sales Associate, Toyota of Denton
4.9

Mohammad Butt

Sales Associate

Toyota of Denton

4100 South I-35 E Frontage Rd
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Mohammad Butt

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Reni Rainier

Steve is always helpful and polite. Always knows my name if I come in with or without a appointment. Makes sure if there is anything else I may need and suggestions if I may have forgotten anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Doane

Oct 17, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Reni! Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide us with this 5-Star review! We are happy to hear you always have a great experience with us. We will see you next time around!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota of Denton "

- Happy

It has been a pleasure working with the sales team-Alex King, Mohammed Butt, Paige Gwartney, and new employee Chad. The facilities are exceptional. There are drinks and snacks available while deciding and receiving service; the employees are concerned so they make sure we are well taken care of during the process of buying a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Hi Happy! Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are glad to hear you had a great experience with us. We hope to see you again soon!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Informative, polite, patient"

- csuds

Mohammad (Mo) was an excellent salesman to work with. He explained all of the various warranties and features, stayed late with us, and came in early the next morning to answer more questions, finish the process, and give us true peace of mind. Great, personable, polite, and honest guy to work with, and isn't there to pressure you into anything. We're happy to have come across this dealership, and they offer fantastic deals and warranties as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex King

Aug 13, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you so much for this awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that you had true peace of mind during the car buying process and truly appreciate the time you took to share your experience! We hope to see you again real soon!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very courteous an informative"

- Tonski

We love our Toyota experience this is our second purchase. Great people and excellent service. We will be back. Thanks again for being our go to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership when you were ready to purchase another vehicle! We're pleased to know that you can depend on and trust our great expertise to assist you with a seamless car buying experience. We truly appreciate your business and we're excited about the opportunity of your future business. Keep enjoying your new vehicle!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and salesman"

- tCamryh1975

We were looking for a new Toyota Camry Hybrid and this dealership offers a Lifetime Limited Non-Factory Warranty. Our salesman Mohammad Bhat was so helpful and informative. We will continue to go to this dealership for service and sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Boldt

Jun 11, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for visiting Toyota of Denton in your search for a new vehicle! We're excited that you had a great car buying experience and we'll look forward to helping you with all your vehicle sales and service needs! We appreciate this excellent review and we'll see you on your next visit!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Fast"

- Runmancc

I got the pleasure of working with 2 reps, Moe and Wil. Both were very friendly and knowledgeable. They helped me pick the right Tundra to fit my budget and made the whole experience seem so easy! I would recommend both reps as a one shop stop!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wil Jimmerson

May 16, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

We're happy to see your 5-star experience with our team here at Toyota of Denton! We appreciate the nice compliments on our seamless car buying process and we look forward to the chance of servicing your vehicle! Thank you for your business and for recommending us!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very rewarding and satisfying experience."

- Roger

Our experience with Mohammad and the entire sales team was top notch. No pressure at any time during the deal. We received nothing but complete answers, straight facts about the vehicle, and much kindness and courtesy. We had all the time we needed to make a decision. We enjoyed this car buying experience more than ever before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thanks for telling us about your positive car buying experience, Roger! We're excited that you thoroughly enjoyed your visit with Mohammad and our team and we appreciate you choosing Toyota of Denton!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- johncilne5

I purchased a vehicle recently. The experience was not bad, but there wasn't necessarily in particular that made it stand out. What bothered me is this is the fourth car I've bought. I know the process of negotiation, and I don't enjoy being talked down to. The salesperson initially was friendly, but by the end seemed more interested in simply having the transaction be over. The time spent waiting for financing was also very lengthy, and I have seven credit inquiries on my report from one day. I understand it was difficult to have the full loan approved, but seven inquiries? I discovered some minor damage I had not seen when I got home---some scratches to the paint/chips, a chip in the windshield (although it had previously been fixed), and one of the inside speakers is busted. I enjoy the new car quite a bit, but I won't necessarily be compelled to go there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2018

Toyota of Denton responded

Thank you for sharing feedback on your recent experience. I’m sorry you were treated this way and I’m very concerned about what you mentioned in this review. Please contact me at 940-535-7601 or sfly@toyotadenton.com to see if there is anything I can do to correct some of these issues. –Scott Fly, General Manager

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Jreyes

Mohammed did a great job and was very helpful. I would recommend him to my friends and family. He helped me find the right car for me and gave me a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- dLyn

They we're on it as soon as I walked in the door. While I was waiting there we're several emoyees that offered me something to drink. Excellent Customer Service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (247 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,190

2018 Toyota Highlander

$40,658

2018 Toyota Prius

$31,674

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,274

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$34,221

2018 Toyota Tundra

$51,732

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$41,600

2018 Toyota Highlander

$36,480