Mohammed Omar
Mohammed Omar at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

Mohammed Omar

Business Manager

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

1168 Commonwealth Ave
Boston, MA 02134

4.6
133 Reviews

133 Reviews of Mohammed Omar

November 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Badis and Omar provided exceptional customer service. Badis made the purchase seamless and kept me updated on the delivery timing. Omar provided clear and practical recommendations. More

by DG
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Badis Boussetta

Nov 22, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for your review! We're so happy that Badis and Omar earned your 5 stars! We hope to provide this same level of service to our future customers!

November 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Higor was very helpful and explain to me about the repairs that I need for my car. I would definitely go back to this dealership for my next repair. More

by Liu2000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Higor Teixeira

Nov 17, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thanks for the five stars, Liu! We're honored to hear that Higor could assist you during your visit with us here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston. We hope to see you back for all of your future automotive needs!

October 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very very bad purchase experience for my BMW 330Xi in Herb Chambers of Boston in April this year. I was "cheated" by the dealership and am very disappointed now for the unprofessional and irresp More

by Jie Xu
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Sheraz Sheikh, Katie George

Oct 21, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Jie. I'm sorry to hear about these frustrating circumstances and would like the opportunity to discuss the situation with you in greater detail. Would you please contact me directly at your earliest convenience? Thanks again, Melissa Steffy - General Manager - msteffy@herbchambers.com

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service from salesman Hadi Eslam. Attention to detail at every step of the process More

by John
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the fantastic review, John! We're happy to hear Hadi provided you with an excellent experience and we hope to see you again next time here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

September 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Superb customer support and excellent service. Juli was above and beyond. Will highly recommend BMW More

by Nsarri
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Gibbons, Badis Boussetta , Juli

Sep 20, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're glad you had such a pleasant and successful visit with us. - Herb Chambers BMW of Boston

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a great, seamless experience with Ahmed. Always seams to know my style of cars I like to drive and with all the options. More

by Tony Bog
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the great review, Tony! We're so glad Ahmed continues to earn your support and we look forward to seeing you next time here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hadi and Omar provided great service and positive experience with our two purchase at Herb chamber. More

by Nrafiee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hadi Eslami

Aug 05, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you! We're glad Hadi and Omar helped make this a five-star experience for you!

July 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not sure why all the poor reviews, but I have had nothing but positive experiences with this dealership. As for someone that has had many, many cars in my lifetime, buying my 3rd BMW was a no brainer and thi More

by mattliptak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Jabrane

Jul 14, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

It means so much to hear that our team has earned your business and five-star rating, Matt! We value you as a Herb Chambers BMW of Boston customer and look forward to seeing you at your next purchase! Thank you!

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from start to finish. The car I was test driving was in front and ready to go when I got there. Every employee I interacted with while there was kind, professional and kno More

by katyg7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jing Lau

Jun 16, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

Thank you for the five stars, Katy! We hope to see you back here at Herb Chambers BMW of Boston for all of your future auto needs.

June 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Unfair and misleading business practices-- Dealer non responsive to multiple requests for a "guaranteed" refund of a cancelled service agreement going on 4 months at this time. 6-15-22 I have had no in More

by gmkiwi1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 22, 2022

Herb Chambers BMW of Boston responded

We regret your experience wasn't up to our usual standards and appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We want to resolve this for you and improve the situation. Please reach out when you have time to discuss this with us. Thank you. Melissa Steffy - General Manager - msteffy@herbchambers.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 133 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

used 2016 Audi Q3 car, priced at $19,998
2016 Audi Q3
used
Monsoon Gray exterior
Automatic
quattro
new 2023 BMW 228i car
2023 BMW 228i
new
Storm Bay exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 230i car, priced at $39,695
2023 BMW 230i
new
Thundernight exterior
8 speed automatic
Rear-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330e car
2023 BMW 330e
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive
new 2023 BMW 330i car
2023 BMW 330i
new
Jet Black exterior
8 speed automatic
All-Wheel Drive