Moises Alvarez
Moises  Alvarez at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Moises Alvarez

Sales Consultant

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
5.0
47 Reviews
5.0

47 Reviews

Write a Review

47 Reviews of Moises Alvarez

February 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I buy a lot of cars and I am extremely happy with both the VW and Moises More

by Bob
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. We recently purchased a vehicle with the help of Moises Alvarez. He was patient and helped as much as he could. More

by Rodriguez_a_
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and welcoming environment. Thank you Trevor and Moises for everything!i love my car!!! More

by keiaralara13
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi

January 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises Alvarez is amazing. He assist with me getting the vehicle I want and deserve. Upon coming to the dealership I had what I thought everything in place to obtain the car I More

by Beautiful
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Moises was phenomenal! He very friendly, helpful, and informative. He was not pushy like most sales person’s I’ve previously dealt with. Moises went above and beyond in ass More

by Barabara P.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice dealership, showed care for customers. Made me feel comfortable and at ease being there. More

by mill00775
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek

January 06, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises was awesome! He was super easy to work with and had excellent service! Highly recommend him 100% More

by truckguy
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great crew wonderful dealership perfect customer service excellent service , Moises helping me lots excellent person More

by isingh1611
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Stephan, Erik Dahlman

January 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises was fantastic he was helpful in answering all of my questions He is a very experience person to work with helping me find what I was looking for When my wife is ready to buy a car I will give him More

by Don10
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises was very helpful. I would recommend him if you are looking to buy a VW More

by rzochalski
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Accorsi

1
...

Dealership Inventory (127 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,390
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $51,476
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Taos car, priced at $32,065
2023 Volkswagen Taos
new
Cornflower Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,902
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $43,717
2023 Volkswagen Atlas
new
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,290
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive