Moises Arriaga
Moises Arriaga at Gunn Buick GMC

Moises Arriaga

Sales

Gunn Buick GMC

16440 Interstate 35 N
Selma, TX 78154

not yet
rated
5 Reviews

5 Reviews of Moises Arriaga

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got good service and was a fast process to get my new car and satisfied whit my new purchase will recommend. More

by ac9173327
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Long

Jul 25, 2022

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thanks for letting us know! We’re glad we could provide you with a great car buying experience. Enjoy your new car and let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have 3 GMC trucks and when we bought our new 2021 from Gunn GMC our salesman Moises was very patient and very helpful. He made buying a new truck very easy! Thanks Moises and Gunn GMC we love our new truc More

by BC
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank for the great feedback! We focus on making quick servicing without sacrificing quality work, because we know that your time is valuable. Let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you.

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New truck I have bought 3 trucks and have been completely satisfied every time.Great service every time. I would recommend to friends and family and would go ba More

by GMC truck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Just What I Wanted Thanks to Moises for a great experience. First time with Dunn and he made it feel great. Thanks to all involved and thanks to Moises for making it a w More

by vbecerrajr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Sharif

June 13, 2015

Dealership Rating

Love my new Acadia!!! Steve and Moses represent Gunn Buick-GMC with integrity and were very knowledgeable in the services they provided. They were attentive to our needs a More

by acadia15
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

Jun 17, 2015

Gunn Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive review. We are very happy that you were able to connect with Steve and Moses. We strive to give you the very best in customer service, so it pleases us to hear about your positive experience. We hope you are enjoying your new Acadia, and we look forward to serving you again soon!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (199 Vehicles)

new 2023 GMC Terrain car, priced at $38,210
2023 GMC Terrain
new
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
M3U
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $47,625
2022 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Summit White exterior
MHT
RWD
used 2020 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $45,781
2020 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Black exterior
MQB
RWD
used 2019 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $39,871
2019 INFINITI QX80
used
Liquid Platinum exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2023 Buick Enclave car, priced at $58,590
2023 Buick Enclave
new
Emperor Blue Metallic exterior
M3W
FWD
new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD car, priced at $85,635
2022 GMC Sierra 2500HD
new
Pacific Blue Metallic exterior
MGM
4WD