Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moises Lima .
Moises Lima
Moises  Lima  at Colonial Ford of Marlboro
Refer Me
4.9

Moises Lima

Sales Consultant

Colonial Ford of Marlboro

428 Maple St
Marlboro, MA 01752

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Moises Lima

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesman, great mangement. customer service lady....."

- EileenC

Great salesman, great mangement. customer service lady.. raunchy!! I love my new (used) escape. Purchase was awesome! My salesman Moises was amazing. Mike was fantastic. Adam the finance guy got me a great rate! I was please up until I called to chat and asked about a deposit refund and my reg and the receptionist Paula was just nasty! Rude, and seemed irritated I even called. Retire if you are that mad you have to do your job! Would recommend asking for any of the three above and just getting their direct lines. Great salesmanship and great knowledge. Keep up the great work GUYS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Noe, Silvio Ruisi

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They worked my hard deal for over a week but the end..."

- kristina.schoen77 Verified Customer

They worked my hard deal for over a week but the end result was satisfying. I drove away in my dream car and all the associates involved worked hard to make me happy. Very satisfied with the results.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Babineau, Matt Lewis

Apr 02, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review! We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you again in the future!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was prompt. I was updated on status several..."

- fishedin Verified Customer

Service was prompt. I was updated on status several times during my visit. not only was the requested work completed, but an outstanding recall was installed at the same time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the kind review and your business! We greatly appreciate both and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rodrigo was very professional, attentive,and courteous...."

- Searlemv

Rodrigo was very professional, attentive,and courteous. He answered all of our questions and made the buying process extremely effortless. He is one of the reasons we came back to Colonial Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodrigo Perez , I don't remember the gentlemans namethat we sat with to do all the final signing and financing with but he was also very helpful and made the transaction very easy.

Mar 31, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and business! We greatly appreciate both and look forward to assisting you again in the future!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This review is about the delivery of my new vehicle. It..."

- fishedin Verified Customer

This review is about the delivery of my new vehicle. It was delivered with the tires greatly underinflated, and for a truck, that is a serious flaw. It was delivered without the proper valence on the front of the truck. Communication between sales and service was not that great. Scheduling service was a problem and took too long. I'm still waiting for parts that were requested at the time of purchase, almost 2 months ago.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moises was great to deal with. He was a straight..."

- aminerlocals2 Verified Customer

Moises was great to deal with. He was a straight shooter. The experience was great and we will be coming back for another vehicle when we need one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Ruisi

Mar 22, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We greatly appreciate both and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good dealer. Great service. Quality Cars. Moises..."

- Jonatas Verified Customer

Very good dealer. Great service. Quality Cars. Moises was very attentive in the service, I felt very comfortable and convinced in the purchase of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Babineau

Mar 20, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

thank you so much for your business it is much appreciated

Mar 20, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and business! We really appreciate it!

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stopped by on way home from another dealer and bought a..."

- dan@boudreau.biz Verified Customer

Stopped by on way home from another dealer and bought a truck. Easy to do business with. I was pleased with the experience and the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Noe, Silvio Ruisi

Mar 05, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and your business! We hope to see you again the next time you are in the market!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall solid experience. Sales took care of me and..."

- danielgetts Verified Customer

Overall solid experience. Sales took care of me and understood my desire to minimize time and get the deal done. I think it went welk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Ruisi

Feb 14, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

thank you for your business

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On schedule very polite professional clean facility...."

- bruce5473 Verified Customer

On schedule very polite professional clean facility. Waiting room was comfortable and very friendly employees not only in service dept but also in sales showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,040
2019 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,155
2020 Ford Explorer
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,655
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,045
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,705
2020 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $10,777
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD