Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Monae Murray.
Monae Murray
Monae Murray at Audi Brooklyn
Refer Me
5.0

Monae Murray

Sales Consultant

Audi Brooklyn

665 65th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

Hi :) Thank you for clicking on my profile?? born and raised in New york?? Audi Brooklyn is the first dealership I’ve have the pleasure of working with, been here for 5 years and counting. My specialty is not selling cars but customer service. See you soon

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

sales

View more specialties & trainings

10 Reviews of Monae Murray

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was very smooth got my car quickly...."

- efiblatter

The whole process was very smooth got my car quickly. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Thank you so much you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Richie Bauso Audi Brooklyn

May 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up A Q3 from outstandingly Sales Dept Monae..."

- Tony A

Just picked up A Q3 from outstandingly Sales Dept Monae could not be be more outstanding Thank u Audi Brooklyn once again for always exceeding my expectations

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chan

May 27, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Tony, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new Audi Q3! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Monae Murray Audi Brooklyn

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Ringo702

Monae has been my sales Lady through 4 x leases from Brooklyn Audi and never left the dealership disappointed she is tops and in the process of leasing for my daughter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It has always been a pleasure to assist you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the most recent experience in which I provided you, and I wish your daughter the best of luck with her new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at (718) 748-3300. Monae Murray Audi Brooklyn

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent consumer service! Mr. John was very helpful...."

- Earlfournillier

Excellent consumer service! Mr. John was very helpful. Thank you.they gave my car good inspection, good wash. I would recommend this service center to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ko, Richie Bauso, Miguel Reyes, Michael Chan, William Cadet , EJ John

Jan 28, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good morning Earl, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which John provided you, and we wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Steven Bylis Service Manager Audi Brooklyn

November 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best in the tri state area for sales & Service Monae..."

- Tony A

The best in the tri state area for sales & Service Monae is always a great help with my sales and the service is top shelf Everest & Ronnie are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Miguel Reyes, Michael Chan

Nov 25, 2019

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good evening Tony, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Everest, Ronnie and I provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (347) 894-2122. Monae Murray Audi Brooklyn

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best sales & service in the tri state area always..."

- Tony A

Best sales & service in the tri state area always willing help Monae Murray Sales & Ronny & Everett service & Stephen the Service Manager always greets me in the waiting room

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Chan

Nov 04, 2019

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Tony, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing, and servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which both our Sales, and Service departments provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (347) 894-2122. Michael Chan General Manager Audi Brooklyn

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Audi Brooklyn "

- Ernest T

I just want to say Thank You Monae you made this transaction so easy and smooth I flew out from Pittsburg with a little fear because you never no what your getting into then BAM! Car was parked in front of the dealership shining looking amazing, Monae was out there to greet me and right away we went for a test drive and the car drove perfect !!!! I drove 5 hours and the car drove amazinggggg thank you Monae for your amazing work it took 39 minutes and I was in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Calvin

Jun 05, 2019

Audi Brooklyn responded

Hello again Ernest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide such kind feedback on DealerRater.com. It was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at (718) 748-3400. Monae Murray Audi Brooklyn

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Brooklyn will get you Killed!"

- Chioma O.

Never buy your car from Audi Brooklyn!!!! I recently bought a 2017 Q7 from Audi Brooklyn then had my car shipped to Texas. The day after receiving my car, I took my car to the local Audi dealership (Audi Sugarland) for scheduled maintenance but they found a coolant hose leak; nail in my tire; and extremely worn brakes. Audi Brooklyn is selling people cars that have not been inspected, and compromising people’s safety!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Hernandez, Michael Chan, Moustafa Aly

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi Service Mr. Henry Fink"

- AL M

My Experience at Audi Brooklyn has been beyond exceptional! Mr. Henry Fink, my Audi Service Manager has always provided me with extraordinary service! His knowledge and experience with Audi has been spot on when servicing my vehicle. The staff is terrific and waiting area offers a relaxing atmosphere with food and beverage! I highly recommend going there to service your car! Al

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bianca Corporan , henry fink

May 04, 2018

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help, please feel free to contact me at, (866) 461-8314. Henry Fink Audi Brooklyn

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best prices and commitment "

- Davidgaied25

After spending a lot of time searching around for the best prices and options i found Audi Brooklyn. They are the best Audi dealer in NY and NJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2018

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Mr. Gaied, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you luck with your new Audi Q7! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Monae Murray Audi Brooklyn

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2010 Audi A4 car, priced at $26,995

2010 Audi A4

$26,995

used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $36,895

2018 Audi Q7

$36,895

used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,995

2018 Audi Q5

$33,995

new 2021 Audi A5 car

2021 Audi A5

Call for Price

used 2020 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $57,795

2020 Audi SQ5

$57,795

new 2021 Audi Q8 car

2021 Audi Q8

Call for Price