Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Monty Richards.
Monty Richards
Monty Richards at Avondale Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Monty Richards

Sales Consultant

Avondale Nissan

10305 W Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Monty Richards

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience very profesional, I will be..."

- David.manahl

Great buying experience very profesional, I will be buying my next car from Monty. He was very nice and accomidating. Thank you Dave and Joy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you sir I appreciate your service your the best at..."

- Kingsworld.2424

Thank you sir I appreciate your service your the best at what you do. I'm pleased to have talked with you. Thanks again, Adrian k

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was awesome, very knowledgable and helpful. We..."

- Celtics10chip

Monty was awesome, very knowledgable and helpful. We would recommend Avondale Nissan and month to anyone wanting great service. This is out 5th car from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was excellent in all aspects the process was so..."

- Jna754

Monty was excellent in all aspects the process was so smooth if your in the market for a new or used car get down to Avondale Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty went above and beyond. From his opening the door..."

- dra2002ng

Monty went above and beyond. From his opening the door for me and until i drove out in my new car, he was exceptional. Knowledgeable as well. This is my second purchase at Avondale Nissan and I wasn't disappointed. Thank you Monty for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty Richards did a good job in selling us a car since..."

- Mattwhiterock

Monty Richards did a good job in selling us a car since the start. Very professional all the way and had a good experience the entire time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty richards was very professional and easy to talk to..."

- Meza91joseph

Monty richards was very professional and easy to talk to he came off very polite and i felt comfortable talking to him about my situation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was very helpful he explain everything to me little..."

- M.ramos249822

Monty was very helpful he explain everything to me little by little, He was honesty with everything we talked about understood my circumstances and did an amazing job on getting me my new car. I recommend him to anyone who is looking to trade there car in or buy a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We contacted the dealership to price a Pathfinder. We got..."

- Tammyoeo

We contacted the dealership to price a Pathfinder. We got a quote and that’s exactly what we paid when we came in. There was absolutely no pressure. All of our questions were answered and we got a great vehicle. Our salesman Monte was extremely likable and a real pleasure to work with. We would recommend him to any of our family or friends for a nice car buying experience. The general sales manager even stopped to make sure we were being taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Monty was very helpful. We came 2 different times to this..."

- Jasking5

Monty was very helpful. We came 2 different times to this dealership to look and as luck would have it the Rogue we drove the first time was still here and he helped us both times. We knew we had to get it from him at Avondale Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Leaf car, priced at $33,580

2020 Nissan Leaf

$33,580

new 2020 Nissan Frontier car, priced at $28,989

2020 Nissan Frontier

$28,989

used 2008 Pontiac Solstice car, priced at $10,991

2008 Pontiac Solstice

$10,991

used 2015 Nissan Titan car, priced at $24,391

2015 Nissan Titan

$24,391

used 2015 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $9,991

2015 Nissan Sentra

$9,991

used 2015 Ford F-150 car, priced at $24,900

2015 Ford F-150

$24,900