Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Morocco Safouane.
Morocco Safouane
Morocco Safouane at Northwest Honda
5.0

Morocco Safouane

Internet Sales Manager

Northwest Honda

2010 Iowa St
Bellingham, WA 98229

Contact Me

Morocco was born and raised in Everett, WA before moving up to Bellingham. He is married to our lovely accounts payable clerk Christina! We love having the both of them here! They also have a dog (Stella) and 2 cats (chubbs and char). He is new to sales and is very excited about his new career. His main focus is building a customer base by always taking exception care of each and every customer he comes in contact with so they will always come back to him for their vehicles. His favorite part of his job is getting to know so many new people personally and working for a company that values customer service and it's employees so highly. His first car was a Geo Prizm but his all time favorite vehicle was a 1985 Toyota Corolla GTS that he spent many years modifying into his dream car. Morocco enjoys spending his time working on cars, taking day trips down to Edmonds, WA to spend time with his brother and his wife. He also enjoys working out and spending time with his wife. They frequently

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Morocco Safouane

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying my own car and I’m so happy..."

- Agilchrist

This was my first time buying my own car and I’m so happy I had Morocco help me! He’s everything you want in a car salesmen; he’s honest, easy to work with, and genuinely a very nice person. When I’m ready to purchase a new vehicle I know who to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- abelheart

We had a great experience with this dealership! I made an online request & quickly received a response from Dotan. Dotan listened to our needs & quickly came up with a great solution which was even better than what I had contacted him about. When we were on our way in to the dealership the next day, Dotan called us & it turned out he would not be in that day. He referred us to Moroco so we ask for him when we arrived. Dotan had briefed Moroco & Moroco quickly stepped in knowing & understanding everything I had spoken with Dotan about so we didn't feel like we had to start over. As it turned out, we decided on a vehicle & Moroco worked to get us a deal we could handle. Moroco introduced us to Steve Misencik, the finance guy who was very friendly, helpful & efficient. We got through the paperwork & were thrilled to drive home in our new vehicle! As I said, all & all, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Misencik , Dotan ?

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and efficient sales staff made purchase a great exp"

- ngobrian

From the time I heard back from Morocco after submitting my Costco car deal request, we talked on the phone a few times (for me to set up an appointment since I live over an hour away from the dealership). The purchase was handled very professionally by Morocco. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest, most pain-free car buying experience ever!..."

- DrDebC

Easiest, most pain-free car buying experience ever! Morocco was awesome. He contacted me when I requested, honored the fact that I knew exactly what I wanted and it had to be in my budget, and was delightful to work with. Steve made the paperwork a breeze and the whole team at NW Honda are simply the best around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Misencik

November 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are so happy with the service we received. We love our..."

- amypowless

We are so happy with the service we received. We love our new Honda CRV! Definitely the best experience buying a car! Thank you Morocco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two cars in one day!"

- jenamiles

Morocco and the internet sales team were a pleasure to work with. He really listened to what we were looking for and not only did we buy that car but we bought a second car because we enjoyed the experience so much. We've gone back twice two ask a few questions, turn in extra keys, and pick up a few things and he's happily made himself available or, if he wasn't there, made sure his partner was expecting us. Highly recommend Morocco and the internet sales team. The dealership overall was a pleasure to work with. We went to three dealerships looking for this specific car/age range and Northwest Honda was by far the most pleasurable to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Baylasy

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car - Honda Fit!"

- MO

Morocco was awesome and easy to work with in every manner. He made buying a new car seamless and was super accommodating to my wife and I's schedules. Friendly, professional and took the time to personalize the sale in getting to know my wife and I. Can't say enough about the experience and the work Morocco and his team are doing at NW Honda. Keep it up and thanks a ton!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Misencik , Dotan

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fastest and easiest buy by far!"

- Henry

Morocco is great to deal with and will take care of all your needs even after purchase. Very satisfied customer, will definitely do business again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free expirence"

- Mwest

I can't say enough about my experience. Our family was treated with care and it really felt like Morocco was genuine about finding a vehicle that fit our needs. He took his time to explain the financing process and worked hard to find an agreeable deal for us. I would strongly recommend him for first time buyer. Thanks to everyone at NW Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Baylasy

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience"

- CalleAnne

They listed to exactly what I wanted and helped me to find the best vehicle for my needs. I test drove a few of them and didn’t feel pressured into buying a more expensive vehicle. They went above and beyond to make sure the vehicle was clean and I received a lot of information on the vehicle, maintenance history, past owners, etc. They were friendly and worked with me to get the best price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Misencik

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results