Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Morris Gaines.
Morris Gaines
Morris  Gaines at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
5.0

Morris Gaines

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

38 Reviews of Morris Gaines

May 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’d like to thank Kyle Routhieaux and Morris Gaines in..."

- Lisa18

I’d like to thank Kyle Routhieaux and Morris Gaines in their superior service in getting me into my delicious candy apple red Mercedes-Benz C300. Kyle was very patient and kind. They both made the process go smoothly without pressure or stress. I’d highly recommend this dealer. This is my second car purchased through Walters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Lisa, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that our team could provide you with a smooth and successful buying experience once again! We couldn't be more delighted to hear of your satisfaction, and we hope to continue serving you and your future automotive needs. Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just want to give a huge shout out and thank you to..."

- liizthegreat

Just want to give a huge shout out and thank you to Selvin, helped me from beginning to end, definitely recommend stopping by. Thank YOU!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj , Selvin Pineda

Apr 26, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Selvin and the team could be of assistance to you and make your visit as seamless as possible. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we hope for a chance to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"David Pompa had been very helpful with us! He was very..."

- Ramon & Katherine

David Pompa had been very helpful with us! He was very attentive and straight forward. His supervisor Morris Gaines was very helpful as well. Ted Schwartz was the fastest finance officer we have ever seen. Thank you all for your assistance! ~ Ramon & Katherine

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Schwartz, David Pompa

April 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buying a car and it was the best experience...."

- Danielle Thomas

First time buying a car and it was the best experience. Great people with great customer service. Best place to get a car and not be pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj, Gustavo Acosta

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Danielle, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are honored to have been able to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could provide you with the remarkable experience that you so much deserve! We can't wait for you to enjoy your new car. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and product!!Completed the purchase..."

- Brendah Tusiime

Excellent service and product!! Completed the purchase in just one visit! - and i can be quite indecisive sometimes. Icekk Ortiz -sales, had earlier sent me an email with a very detailed video about the car highlighting all its best unique features, so i was already sold before i even got to see the car in person. Very impressive communication skills. Morris Gaines - sales, advised and gave me the best rates both for payments and insurance. This made the whole process easier and faster. Toni Hajji - in finance, finalized all the financial work with helpful guidance. Couldn’t have asked for a better team. Amazing team work and customer service. Thanks again Brendah Tusiime

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj, Icekk Ortiz

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Brendah, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as seamless as possible! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wow, first of all I had an incredible experience at..."

- dacowboyz60

Wow, first of all I had an incredible experience at Walters Mercedes Benz, I cannot believe I got the car that I wanted. Words can’t really explain how happy I am… Now I’ll be honest I really didn’t know what to expect however my salesman has to be one of the greatest guys that works there, Kyle Routhieaux was awesome and thorough with me explaining each and every detail so that I could fully understand my purchase. I am so happy that I was blessed to have such a great salesman, thank you Kyle for everything that you did for me, I appreciate you… You have to get your Mercedes Benz from Walters Mercedes-Benz Riverside!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj , Kyle Routhieaux

Apr 12, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Rey, Thank you so much for your amazing review! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we are thrilled that Kyle and the team could make your recent buying experience an all-around success! We wish you the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Walter's Mercedes Benz has once again done an amazing job..."

- Nicholas

Walter's Mercedes Benz has once again done an amazing job which is why I keep coming back and am very happy with each of my purchases from Walter's Auto Group as well as my experiences. The staff I had the opportunity to work with did a fantastic job and provided me yet another great experience. Kyle Routhieaux (Sales Rep) Morris Gaines (Sales Manager) and Toni Hajj (Finance Manager) all did a great job worthy of a 5 star plus experience. They made my purchase happen quick and efficient. Walter's Auto Group is amazing place to do business as the staff is always friendly and helpful and the cars are amazing. Thanks Again Team Walters and keep up the great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj , Kyle Routhieaux (Sales)

Apr 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Nicholas, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could make things happen for you and ensure that your visit was an all-around success! We are so appreciative of your business, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for many years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service the sale guy David was warm and..."

- Ebuckhalter

Excellent service the sale guy David was warm and friendly went out his way to make sure that I had the right deal did not pressure me just help with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Alcantar, Filomena Powers

Mar 18, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving David this excellent review. We are delighted to know that he took great care of you and ensured that your visit was smooth and pressure-free! If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I can not be more satisfied with the excellent service..."

- Elizalde23

I can not be more satisfied with the excellent service everyone gave us! Starting from setting my appointment with Hope and meeting Mr. Morris Gaines which introduced us to Icekk Ortiz for my test drive, ended my purchase with Finance manager Toni Hajj. Coming to Walters was a blessing because everyone worked as a team to make everything possible to help me leave with the car I really wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Hajj, Icekk Ortiz

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent review! We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star service that you so much deserve! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always Walters's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside always..."

- msmonimon1

As always Walters's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside always goes above and beyond my expectations. My salesman Morris Gaines, knows exactly what I like and makes sure I get the best, he makes everything so easy for me. He always explains everything to me in advance and I continue to trust his judgment. He's the best part of my experience with Mercedes. Thank you again Morris Gaines for always making me feel like I'm the best part of Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review. We are so appreciative of your continued business, and we are pleased that Morris could consistently make you feel like the valued customer that you are. We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of him and the entire team, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs for years to come! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250

$43,305

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $45,925

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$45,925

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025