Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Justin Campbell.
Justin Campbell
Justin  Campbell at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Justin Campbell

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

178 Reviews of Justin Campbell

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service, John Shelley made the it a wonderful..."

- Staygroundedelectric

Outstanding service, John Shelley made the it a wonderful experience from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone interested in purchasing a new Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Shelley

Apr 15, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and provide you with the remarkable experience that you so much deserve! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddy and Justin were fantastic! Kind, helpful,..."

- Nic

Eddy and Justin were fantastic! Kind, helpful, professional, and answered all of my questions (there were ALOT)! Very happy with my purchase! Will refer others to Eddy/this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed

Apr 12, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that our team could be of assistance to you and ultimately get you into a vehicle that you love! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I were extremely pleased with knowledge our..."

- Ecundieff

My wife and I were extremely pleased with knowledge our sales rep had and the professionalism he and his staff showed us. Eddy Elsayed was outstanding and our buying experience couldn’t have been better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed , Ian West was also a great help

Apr 09, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Eddy could be of assistance to you and make your overall experience as special as possible! Your satisfaction means so much to us. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to thank you all for your help in making me a..."

- Lessanmac

I wanted to thank you all for your help in making me a proud owner of a Mercedes. You’re amazing at what you do, Walters Mercedes is lucky to have Filomena and Christian on their team. They went above and beyond to help me qualify for the car. I love my GLC!!! Christian personally hand delivered the vehicle drove all the way to San Dimas. AMAZING customer service! I will definitely refer my family and friends to Walters Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are honored to have had the chance to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and recommendation, and we couldn't be more excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very Helpful and nice would really recommend him if..."

- Stephaniejaslopez

Was very Helpful and nice would really recommend him if You Are Looking For A Vehicle. Nice Experience for First Time Buyer and excellent service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Felix , Christian felix

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Stephanie, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation. We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and make your visit an overall success! We thank you for allowing us to assist you with this special purchase, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helpful tool the time to show all features in car..."

- Dcedillo

Really helpful tool the time to show all features in car , very helpful, best dealer had met very patient and understanding outgoing makes it comfortable to purchase a vehicle. Thank you again Christian Felix and Justin Campbell for the help & service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Felix

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that our team could provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The courtesy was gold standard. Raul was friendly and..."

- Dyejoanne

The courtesy was gold standard. Raul was friendly and very professional. And so patient, we got into at least six cars. We shared our experience with our family when we got home and told them that this is the place to go to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Ayala

Mar 24, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Joanne, Thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Andrew went out of his way to find me the perfect GLE 350..."

- GLE.EMMA

Andrew went out of his way to find me the perfect GLE 350 for me with all of my requests. I truly appreciate all of his hard work to ensure that I got what I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner

Mar 16, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are overjoyed that Andrew could make things happen for you and get you into exactly the vehicle you had in mind! Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance to us, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I were pleased with the excellent customer..."

- jacrenshaw247

My husband and I were pleased with the excellent customer service provided by Eddy Elsayed. He is a very personable and knowledgeable sales person and his associate, Blake, responded promptly when I called with a question. I would recommend Eddy Elsayed to my friends and associates when they, undoubtedly, ask me where I got my beautiful MBZ. I also appreciated the kindness of the finance manager, Justin Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Elsayed

Mar 11, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and make your experience a positive one- from beginning to end! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we congratulate you on your new Mercedes-Benz- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My son bought a used 2020 Toyota Tacoma from their used..."

- anabels1977

My son bought a used 2020 Toyota Tacoma from their used lot. Isaac Ortiz from sales was personable, professional and very helpful. We also had a great experience with managers and finance manager Justin Campbell. I definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaac Ortiz

Mar 05, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your son on his new Toyota Tacoma! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you two, and we are happy to hear that Isaac and Justin took remarkable care of you throughout your visit! It is an honor to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you and your son the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (177 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750

2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$56,750

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300

$51,005

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,295

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $74,700

2020 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500

$74,700

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,045

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,045

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025

2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$53,025