Justin Campbell
Justin  Campbell at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Justin Campbell

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

4.9
232 Reviews

232 Reviews of Justin Campbell

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always we were treated like a friend at Walters. Meeting and working with Mike Sales and Justin Campbell as we bought out our leased GLE350 was a pleasure. Both were personable, helpful and knowledg More

by cntry_rose
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sales, Icekk Ortiz

Aug 18, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this excellent review! We are so appreciative of the opportunity to work with you, and we are glad that Mike, Justin, and Icekk provided you with top-notch service. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future. We wish you the safest of travels- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very personable, but the service people aren't as thorough as they could be. I've had a few issues with my cars coming back dirty, even though a car wash is included with every service. More

by GH3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcos Ramos, Justen Wiedeman

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Brandi Fink was the wonderful sales associate that helped my husband and myself purchase our Mercedes last month. We were not planning on buying a car until next year but circumstances changed and we neede More

by lkcriker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandi Fink

Jul 29, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Brandi this positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that she took great care of you. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you and your husband the warmest congratulations on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership is wonderful. Mike Sales is our salesman and is the best. Austin Schneider is our service rep and always takes care of us. Emil, the General Sales Manager alway More

by andreabdelpilar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 20, 2022

andreabdelpilar responded

Agree

Jul 21, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! Providing top-notch service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Mike's, Austin's, Emil's, and Christian's efforts could meet your satisfaction. It is an honor to have your confidence and loyalty. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you and your husband with! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely the best experience I've had at any dealership. Selvin and Justin were great and very knowledgeable. More

by JSB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Selvin Pineda

Jul 20, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Selvin and Justin could provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

July 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very polite and helpful. The only issue was a small crack in the front windshield the was present at the purchase that went unnoticed ontology after we had left. More

by Spaulson1967
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morris Gaines

June 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dina Backer snd the entire sales team at Walter’s Mercedes did a great job finding me the right car and making a great deal. I was in and out quickly without delay. I highly recommend a visit to More

by tmorrow
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Backer

Jun 18, 2022

tmorrow responded

Looks right Thanks

Jun 20, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation! We are so glad that Dina and the team could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my second time coming back to this dealership. Tony Wasif was Great. He was professional, courteous, and caring. Thank you for your help. More

by Solange
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Wasif

May 23, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are honored by your repeat business, and we are pleased that Tony took great care of you. He will be delighted to know that you deeply valued his service. If there is ever anything more that we may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Everyone is very kind and extremely helpful. They know how to get things done quick. Im grateful that I got Dina she was amazing. More

by Amanda Kunzman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Dina provided you with top-notch service throughout your visit! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dina is amazing ! Very personable! She always knows what I’m looking for . Amazing communication. More

by Perezmc596a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Backer

May 12, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave Dina this 5-star review! We are so glad that she consistently takes great care of you. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. If there is ever anything more that she and the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 232 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $121,385
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $34,988
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $121,525
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $42,998
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $59,645
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
new
Citrus exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $52,700
2022 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive