Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Justin Campbell.
Justin Campbell
Justin  Campbell at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.8

Justin Campbell

Finance Manager

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

80 Reviews of Justin Campbell

November 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The atmosphere of the dealership is inviting, incredibly..."

- elenajjj

The atmosphere of the dealership is inviting, incredibly clean, professional, but yet very welcoming without feeling hounded. Andrew, Raul and Justin were absolutely amazing with greetings, assistance when I lock myself out of insurance app’s and always offers a refreshment of sort. Skilled professionals, knowledgeable yet helpful and wished to make every experience enlightening. As much of a snob I can be or easily be turned off by a salesperson, this dealership “hands down” did not even have to try to make comforting talk, it comes naturally in this establishment and for this, I applaud, appreciate and foresee future purchases. Thank you for a splendid purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner, Raul Ayala

Nov 15, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Elena, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! Maintaining a clean and welcoming environment is so important to us, and we are so glad that our facility and our service both met your satisfaction. We are so honored that you found your experience with us to be so enlightening, and we congratulate you on your purchase- on behalf of the entire team. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

November 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I got my new 2020 GLC300 last week. Andrew and Raul..."

- Jing

I got my new 2020 GLC300 last week. Andrew and Raul helped me. They were so patient answering my questions. They were very professional and nice. After sale they were helped me for the app and other questions. It was a great experience. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz GLC 300! We are overjoyed that our team could be of such great assistance to you- throughout and even following your buying experience. We are excited for you to enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful experience purchasing a car with Mike Sales"

- TJay

Mike Sales is courteous and knowledgeable as well as friendly. This was the best car purchase experience I have had as it was done with ease and grace. I highly recommend buying vehicles from Mike Sales and this dealership has best selection of vehicles that are a step up from the average dealerships around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sales

Oct 21, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that Mike and the team could provide you with your best car-buying process yet! It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as seamless as possible, and we couldn't be more proud to have earned this excellent review and recommendation! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Got A New GLC 300 at Walter's Mercedes from Rene"

- michelle

My experience at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside was AWESOME!!! The excellent service that I received from Rene was outstanding. He took his time to explain everything to me and answer all my questions. In the end, I left there with my new GLC 300 and I LOVE IT - it has all the bells & whistles too! If you want GREAT service and someone that makes you feel like family too, ask for Rene Orellana! Thank you so much Walter's Mercedes and Rene for everything. You now have a customer for LIFE :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana

Oct 03, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Michelle, Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz GLC 300! We couldn't be more pleased to hear of your satisfaction and to have been able to get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you so much for this incredible review, and we are genuinely honored to have earned your lifelong loyalty! We wish you the safest of travels in your new ride and look forward to an opportunity to work with you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Buying Experience I Have Ever Had "

- CPlante

I have never been treated better in the last fifty years than I was by Peter Tecson and his team at Walters. Peter made the process run as smoothly as it possibly could. I got a perfect car and a perfect deal. And with the excellent service at Walters that I have had in the past I will continue to have a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Tecson, JR Rodriguez

Sep 25, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this amazing review! We are honored to have your loyalty, and overjoyed that we could consistently offer you great vehicles, deals, and overall experiences! Your satisfaction means so much to us, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with our best care in the future. We wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great shopping experience"

- Dick Torres

The dealership was very organized and clean, the sales person that greeted us was very cordial and friendly and was very knowledgeable about the type of car that we were interested in . The sales manager and finance manager are very approachable and meet our sales experience happy one .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Iltchi, David Covarrubias

Sep 19, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Dick, Thank you so much for your excellent review! It is our goal to ensure that our customers' experiences are as positive as possible, and we are pleased to know that your recent visit was 5-stars all-around. We greatly appreciate your business, and we hope to continue serving you and your automotive needs in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful "

- Heatherlynn

Andrew helped me find my perfect car. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. He gave me the greatest deal possible, all super stress free experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wagner, Raul Ayala

Sep 13, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations, Heatherlynn! We are overjoyed that Andrew could provide you with the perfect vehicle, deal, and overall experience! We thank you for sharing this excellent review, and we hope to work with you again when the time comes for your first service.

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian García Is amazing and the ideal sales man"

- Dolores CC

Drove 2 hours to purchase a car with Christian and it was well worth it, Never have we bought a car so easily and smoothly.He Went the extra mile and was unbelievably kind , welcoming, and honest. He has such high energy and you can see his passion for what he does. Me and my Husband were able to purchase the perfect car for my daughter and we owe it all to Christian. I can’t recommend Christian enough and i highly HIGHLY recommend him for your next purchase.. Justin in finance was great it was late at night and he was still radiant and cheery , he took his time to explain everything and answer any questions and gave great advice. Everyone at Walters is great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Garcia

Sep 06, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Dolores, Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are honored by your willingness to go the extra mile to work with Christian, and we are overjoyed that he and the team could make the distance worth the travel. It is a pleasure to know that your experience working with him was so seamless and enjoyable, and on behalf of him and the entire team- we congratulate your daughter on her new vehicle! We wish you and your family the safest of travels, and we hope to hear from you again in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service."

- Patty

Dina Backer was so nice and helpful the first time I showed up to test drive the glc 300, that after I visited several dealerships, it was Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside that convinced me that the glc 300 was the best car for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dina Backer

Sep 06, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Patty, We are so glad that Dina and the team could offer you such great guidance throughout your recent visit. The Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 certainly is an excellent vehicle, and we are excited for you to enjoy one of your own! Please drive safely, and be sure to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene is amazing! "

- Sksolek

I’m the second person in my family to get a car from Rene at Walter’s Mercedes Riverside and for sure won’t be the last! He was honest, upfront and very informative throughout the whole process. I couldn’t be more happy with my new car! Justin in finance also made the process a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rene Orellana

Aug 28, 2019

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so appreciative of your family's continued business, and we are delighted to hear of your satisfaction with your new vehicle and your overall experience working with us. We wish you safe travels in your new ride. If there is ever anything more that our team may help you with, please do not hesitate to let us know. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Ray Burke - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (434 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $77,060

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,060

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $61,720

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$61,720

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $62,090

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,090

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $69,315

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$69,315

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $141,280

2019 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$141,280

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $89,400

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$89,400

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63 car, priced at $85,720

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 63

$85,720

New 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $89,875

2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53

$89,875