Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Moustapha Bacha.
Moustapha Bacha
Moustapha Bacha at Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria
Refer Me
5.0

Moustapha Bacha

Sales consultant

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria

611 S Pickett St
Alexandria, VA 22304

Contact Me

Teacher,Financial experience,and Sales Consultant Graduated in Business School 2012

Languages Spoken

Arabic Arabic

English English

View more languages

49 Reviews of Moustapha Bacha

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moustapha Bacha has provided excellent customer service!!..."

- Ceglivings

Moustapha Bacha has provided excellent customer service!! Got what I wanted and I am on the road! Thank you easterns automotive group for you great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 14, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit. Thank you for taking your time to share this!

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Man oh man I’m so astounded and excited about my service..."

- malcolm_moore

Man oh man I’m so astounded and excited about my service with the whole eastern motors team and my sales rep Lonnie. He is an amazing asset to have to their team . Tony as well ! The whole team honestly . Please ask for him if you’re ever interested in purchasing a vehicle. He will take care of you and the rest of the team as well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones, Mark Linder, Lonnie Rush, Abdel Osman, Ibrahima Diouf, Darius Skerritt, francis koroma, Carlos Guzman, CJ (Cochise) Jones

Feb 01, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

We are so happy to hear our very own Lonnie and Tony made your visit wonderful! Looking forward to seeing you again soon!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales man name is Mustafa, He is professional when he..."

- Atnafe

The sales man name is Mustafa, He is professional when he represent himself, I am very much satisfied with him. Unfortunately I was shopping around and I found a 2018 with a list price and less mileage. If I wouldn’t find any kind of card like that I would come back and buy from him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2021

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Thank you very much for your feedback. We really appreciate you telling us how your experience was with us. We will definitely continue working hard to make our customers proud.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moustapha did a great job getting me my new Acura! Great..."

- Farouq Abdullahi

Moustapha did a great job getting me my new Acura! Great car dealer and even better customer service! I’d like to thank everyone at the Easterns in Alexandria! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 16, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congratulations on your new Acura! We couldn't be happier to have you as an Easterns customer. Moustapha will be thrilled to hear from you. Come back soon!

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my car. Everyone was very..."

- Sweetdreamspromo

I had a great experience buying my car. Everyone was very helpful and pleasant would definitely recommend to my friends and family to buy their next car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi there, We are grateful to hear that you enjoyed your Easterns car buying experience. Thank you in advance for recommending us to your family and friends!

June 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Moustapha B. provided AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. My..."

- Sylvia

Moustapha B. provided AWESOME CUSTOMER SERVICE. My husband I were very pleased with his professional and kind demeanor. It was a pleasure working with you. Vinny was also a gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Congrats to you and your husband on the purchase! We'll be glad to let Moustapha and Vinny know just how pleased you are. Please come back again!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I enjoyed my time at Easterns Auto . The professional..."

- daddj5

I enjoyed my time at Easterns Auto . The professional sales staff was excellent . My car was clean and ready to go and on time. Thanks I will be back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Awesome! We are thankful for your business. Congrats on your new car! Enjoy!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- renea1

The service was great since the first inquiry with the dealership. I spoke first with Jose, then I was transferred to Mustafa, then Kevin who i stayed with for most of the calls, then i was in and out with Tony and Vinny. Everyone we spoke with concerning our vehicle were very respectful and courteous. It was very easy to get in touch with each sales representative. I appreciate everyone's effort in ensuring that we were satisfied and well informed about our purchase. Kudos to Juan, who is the master of the BMW. He gave me a detailed walk through of the vehicle upon delivery, and was very patient, since it was my first and he also followed up the next day to make sure I was comfortable and still satisfied. I love it. Thanks a million to Kevin, for taking my never-ending phone calls and questions. Awesome service. Also want to say thank you to the young man who accompanied Juan to deliver the vehicle. Please tell him I said "thank you". Thank you all for your service. Awesome service! Sincerely, Renea (it's my first Beemer y'all)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Vinny Vannavong, Juan Garcia

May 08, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Teamwork makes the dream work! We look forward to letting our staff know just how pleased you are. Welcome to the Easterns family!

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in..."

- Linacare23

Desmond, Moustapha and Kevin @ the Eastern Motors in Alexandria did an excellent job helping me with the best option for a car.Excellent customer service with a smile. I will definitely recommend them to everyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Desmond Jones, Kevin Cubas

Apr 20, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Hi Lina, Please do recommend us! We surely hope to work with you and your family/friends in the future.

April 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing work, the guys helped me out so much especially..."

- albert.maldonado93

Amazing work, the guys helped me out so much especially Juan, vinny and everyone else who worked here that I forgot there name. But overall a great experience and would recommend to come to this dealership for your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Cubas, Vinny Vannavong, Juan Garcia

Apr 03, 2020

Easterns Automotive Group of Alexandria responded

Yay! Please do recommend us. New customers are always welcome!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (139 Vehicles)

used 2017 Acura MDX car, priced at $31,350

2017 Acura MDX

$31,350

used 2019 Ford Flex car, priced at $25,390

2019 Ford Flex

$25,390

used 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $20,250

2019 Dodge Journey

$20,250

used 2018 Acura RDX car, priced at $24,995

2018 Acura RDX

$24,995

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $18,690

2017 Ford Escape

$18,690

used 2018 Acura TLX car, priced at $26,790

2018 Acura TLX

$26,790