Muhammad Ahmed
Muhammad Ahmed at Freeman Toyota
Refer Me

Muhammad Ahmed | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Freeman Toyota

204 NE Loop 820
Hurst, TX 76053

Contact Me
4.8
97 Reviews

I am a professional in Sales and been in the car industry for 18 years. Have vast experience in Sales, Financing and Leasing. Customer’s satisfaction is my top priority!

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

4.8

97 Reviews

Write a Review

97 Reviews of Muhammad Ahmed

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mohammad has always done a great job, I have bought five cars from him and he has gone above and beyond to help us. More

by IMRUSAMAKH
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stevenson

December 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good experience. Salesman knows all models and details about the cars. Very friendly and helpful. More

by MARYALI99
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Site team was friendly and accommodating. The salesperson Mo was a delight to work with and he took the time to make sure all questions were answered. More

by waf1015
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Barlow

October 25, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and courteous. Had to wait almost 4 months-not their fault. Mr Ahmed kept us appraised of progress and told us in advance how long this process would take. He was More

by JLCHREST
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Nabors

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Muhammad Ahmed Was great but he delayed me at the end of the sale for a little over an hour. It would be nice if the vehicle was ready to go after the sale rather than prepping it at the last minute. Other More

by Toyota Shopper
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After a search for a specific Toyota, I was contacted by multiple dealers in the DFW metroplex, wanting to help me find what I wanted. Only Freeman Toyota was actually able to help. The other dealers prov More

by DRHAMP
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Barlow

September 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everything was fine but car was not properly clean the way it should be as new car More

by RALIHAIDER99
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Barlow

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership (unlike ones closer to me. .. Grapevine, Lewisville or Denton). Muhammad went above and beyond, a real asset to Freeman's business. Also, Sam has been a great help for many year More

by BJANDER
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Padillla

September 20, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was first a little disappointed with the rates I received, but Muhammad later assisted me in obtaining the best rates within my means. More

by syedaliraza_09
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Barlow

September 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always have a great experience at this dealership! Very professional & efficient! Mr. Mohammad did an exceptional service for us in helping us find and purchase a great car! More

by NASIRAPAC
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jackson Barlow

2
...

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $19,977
2018 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Taurus car, priced at $16,250
2018 Ford Taurus
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $11,550
2015 Toyota Corolla
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,980
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,240
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,970
2021 Ram 1500
used
Delmonico Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive