Muhammad Sabir
Muhammad Sabir at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me

Muhammad Sabir

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me
4.8
88 Reviews

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages
4.8

88 Reviews

Write a Review

88 Reviews of Muhammad Sabir

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating

Very efficient and professional during the whole sales process the salesman was on time throughout the purchase More

by gueble
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov, PJ Zamani

May 16, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven are glad to have you as a customer. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating

Hassle free negotiation… fair price. Don was great! Would recommend this dealership to those whom are looking. More

by Damon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Shepard

May 06, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Clean, organized, friendly & inviting. I refer PJ and Mercedes of north haven to everyone!! Thank you! More

by adriana
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great job teaching all of the technology and very efficient getting us in and out! More

by Megbradpanico
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pearce

May 02, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman PJ Zamani is courteous, knowledgeable and patient. Everyone is friendly and dealership is local. More

by lyonsmeriden
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, PJ Zamani

Apr 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with PJ, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

Apr 28, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 21, 2022

Dealership Rating

I love my nearly new Mercedes GLC! The folks at Mauro Motirs were really great! More

by judith.hackman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Izear Hogan III

Apr 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review, Judith! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new Mercedes! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 17, 2022

Dealership Rating

Great service and expertise . Always felt welcome and supporting when buying the vehicle. Peter was great More

by dennydamato430
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Pearce

Apr 17, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Denny. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Peter and our team here at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pj and the Mercedes’ team went above and beyond to satisfy me with my new beautiful car! More

by janetkaminsky60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 04, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Janet, for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

An excellent experience building and purchasing my 2022 GLE450. At a time when other dealerships were adding $5K to $10K over MSRP for this vehicle, this dealership sold the vehicle at MSRP and did not tac More

by Kirti Mody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Kirti, Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad Peter, Russ, and Muhammad were able to help, and we hope to see you again! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marc was great in helping me through the process. Mauro Motors is an amazing auto group to deal with! More

by Carissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Petersen

Mar 22, 2022

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Carissa, thank you so much for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

1
...
1 - 10 of 88 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

used 2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $83,997
2019 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
used
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $40,995
2019 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $57,994
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Emerald Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53 car, priced at $69,881
2019 Mercedes-Benz AMG E 53
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $43,320
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $46,899
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive