Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Muhammad Sabir.
Muhammad Sabir
Muhammad Sabir at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven
Refer Me
4.6

Muhammad Sabir

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

620 Washington Ave
North Haven, CT 06473

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Hindi Hindi

View more languages

15 Reviews of Muhammad Sabir

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Don was so helpful, he made the process of buying a car..."

- Fernando Espin Verified Customer

Don was so helpful, he made the process of buying a car so easy for me and my partner, thank you so much Don i absolutely love my car 🚙

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Don Shepard

Apr 20, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much, Fernando, for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Alberto was fantastic and..."

- nomitabhawal Verified Customer

Had a great experience. Alberto was fantastic and patiently went through all the features of the car with us. He is one of the main reasons we would recommend this dealerships over others in the state ( did not have the same experience with another dealership). Mohammed and Peter were very helpful and took care of all our concerns and questions. The finance process was handled very smoothly by Tim. We had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Peter Pearce , Alberto was absolutely wonderful.

Apr 18, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"I am so grateful to Steve Curina and the administration..."

- ssous4977@aol.com Verified Customer

I am so grateful to Steve Curina and the administration at MB of North Haven. It turned out that my car that I purchased in August had an unplanned acceleration problem which caused me to be in two accidents. Mercedes Corporate was unable to find the cause of the problem. My car came out of the body shopTuesday afternoon. I explained to Steve that I felt unsafe in that car and we discussed my getting a different car. Steve was wonderful. He helped me replace the car with a newer model. I will be a loyal customer I had a newer car in 21 hours after my visit. Thank you!!!! Sue Sousa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Steve Curina

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service from the salesman to the..."

- mbjb78 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service from the salesman to the detailing department to the financial department all were so knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. Very impressed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov, Don Shepard , Can’t remember his name but the manager of the detailing department

Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Hello & thank you so much for the review and kind words about Mercedes-Benz of North Haven and your experience with us! The Sales Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice people. Good service. Willing to go the extra mile...."

- wburzynski Verified Customer

Nice people. Good service. Willing to go the extra mile. Great sales folks as well. We bought our third car there last summer. Will return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you so much for the lovely review and most importantly for your loyalty! The Service Team at Mercedes-Benz of North Haven

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Levius was amazing! He was kind, knowledgeable and fun -..."

- Mari Carrion Verified Customer

Levius was amazing! He was kind, knowledgeable and fun - making the car leasing experience that much better! He was efficient and met every need I had. I look forward to doing more business with him in years to come when I come back for a new lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Karkachov, Levius Torres

Apr 07, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Mari, for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with Levius and the rest of our team, and we look forward to working with you again. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have so many positive words to say when it comes to..."

- Chi

I have so many positive words to say when it comes to Michael and my experience at Mercedes Benz in North Haven. I was very hesitant about jumping back into the car search after my horrific experience at Nissan. That situation left me so stressed 4 years ago that I was scarred. I ended up randomly walking into Mercedes and Mike was at the desk and so it begun. His approach was very calm and he just asked me questions but wasn’t overwhelming in the least bit. He provided me with just the right amount of information and told me to take my time and come back and see him. I went home and did an immense amount of research. I was so terrified to end up in the same situation that I did before with my Nissan so I combed through every detail he shared with me. I came back a few days later and we sat down and had a very long conversation about everything. Throughout the process, he was extremely patient and I had a litany of questions. He never once made me feel as though I was wasting his time nor did I feel like I had to buy the car. We went through every feasible option, every scenario and I don’t think there was a question I didn’t ask. If he didn’t have the answer, he had Muhammad provide it to me. I came back a third time, left my deposit and we talked some more. Even after that, I still didn’t feel like I was being pressured. I followed up with a few more questions via email which were answered right away. I came back a fourth time, we signed all the necessary documents and I was told my car would be ready in two days. On the day I came to pick it up, the process was seamless. I got a very good walk through of the car from Alberto who was very knowledgeable and also funny. The energy of the staff made me feel like I was making the right decision and I didn’t have to be so worried. I drove off the lot with a smile and I’m still smiling. My experience was so good that I came back the next two days (I was with a friend across the street at BMW) to say hi to Mike. I do not take for granted the impact great customer service can have on someone and Michael and the staff’s energy really resonated well with me. His level of patience with me is one for the books because I asked him so many questions to the point where I feel I can work for Mercedes since I’m so knowledgeable now. He even helped my friend out with some questions she had which was very kind of him because he certainly didn’t have to. Overall, I’m very happy with my purchase and my experience. I’m certain I’ll be back in 2.5 years to see what’s new in the lot :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Polvere, Alberto Rios

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you, Chi, for this very nice review! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven and congratulations again on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Don Shepard was great!!It is because of Don that return..."

- JONHARRY Verified Customer

Don Shepard was great!! It is because of Don that return to lease each time I am a happy customer and Alberto was great too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Shepard, Alberto Rios

Apr 01, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Don, Alberto, and our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Mercedes-Benz of North Haven, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Michael Povere was our sales representative and I could..."

- jacquie0 Verified Customer

Michael Povere was our sales representative and I could not say enough about him. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my choice. I was using weekends to look at cars to help get through the pandemic. I am very happy with my lexus but do not like the current look. I was in no hurry to purchase a car, however once I met Michael, I knew he was the one I wanted to purchase a car from. I stopped last week to review the operation and I also met with Alberto. Michael also wanted to stay with me to assure I was comfortable with the car. After I told them both I was good, Michael would not leave until he knew I was ok. He must of spent another 30 minutes with me. I normally don't give reviews, but I couldn't wait to give an outstanding review, which he so deserves. I met many sales representative over the weekend, and they couldn't come close to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy Kang, Michael Polvere, Alberto Rios

Mar 30, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

We are very happy to hear Michael provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, bilingual and professional salesman that..."

- qhiinc

Very helpful, bilingual and professional salesman that went above and beyond to make our sales experience one of the best we’ve ever had in the decades of automotive purchasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Levius Torres , Michael Hamilton

Mar 21, 2021

Mercedes-Benz of North Haven responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Mercedes-Benz of North Haven. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle! The Best or Nothing The Team at Mercedes Benz of North Haven

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $59,800

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$59,800

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $36,995

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350

$36,995

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $70,325

2021 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,325

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43 car, priced at $69,265

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLC 43

$69,265

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450 car, priced at $83,635

2021 Mercedes-Benz GLS 450

$83,635

new 2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35 car, priced at $53,530

2021 Mercedes-Benz AMG GLA 35

$53,530